Originally posted by ^tamago^:
By the looks of the rear after the fire was extinguished by powder it didn't look that serious lor...
BTW 2.30pm was spotting time so yeah.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Whoa, the rear carriage a write-off presumably?
more like TIB1188X case in 2007
Originally posted by bus555:
more like TIB1188X case in 2007
TIB1118X not TIB1188X ... ...
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
TIB1118X not TIB1188X ... ...
Pardon my ignorance but what was the outcome of TIB1118X?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Pardon my ignorance but what was the outcome of TIB1118X?
Went in to depot, repaired and now alive. Same as for TIB1063U. But TIB1105H ... ...
TIB1105H write off???
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:TIB1105H write off???
no news as yet. still under repair
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Always like that one~... Especially when you outsource this kinda work, the people doing it have no job security(as their contract might be terminated anytime) and they just do the very least... I have seen my fair share of these "security guards" not doing their job(like not thoroughly inspecting the bus, just plainly walking up and down and sometimes not even using the "mirror" to check the undercarriage of the bus).
Sadly it's e-way now.Certis Cisco & Aetos are now 80% Malaysian(No offence).Current economy forced the co take take cost-cutiing measure suchs as MVC,Less of OTs,allowances so indirectly affect their style of work.Remember majority of them came here just for the $$$$ sake and nothing else suchs as passion for them.Same case in Airport too.Many are slacking unlike us Singaporeans who still have the responsibility in our work at least.
Originally posted by Oceane:TIB 1021R on Sv854 engine caught fire near the junction of Jln Eunos & PIE towards Bedok somewhere around 2.30pm. Damage not very serious though, only the rear went black. SCDF + SPF + SMRT vehicles were on site. Very heavy jam along the road though.
bendies again
as for Sv 27 tat matter, those crash barrier dun play play ar
Originally posted by carbikebus:
Sadly it's e-way now.Certis Cisco & Aetos are now 80% Malaysian(No offence).Current economy forced the co take take cost-cutiing measure suchs as MVC,Less of OTs,allowances so indirectly affect their style of work.Remember majority of them came here just for the $$$$ sake and nothing else suchs as passion for them.Same case in Airport too.Many are slacking unlike us Singaporeans who still have the responsibility in our work at least.
They have absolutely no commitment to their job...
Originally posted by sbst275:
bendies againas for Sv 27 tat matter, those crash barrier dun play play ar
Not surprising it's ZF4HP gearboxes de bendies mah.
Originally posted by Oceane:TIB 1021R on Sv854 engine caught fire near the junction of Jln Eunos & PIE towards Bedok somewhere around 2.30pm. Damage not very serious though, only the rear went black. SCDF + SPF + SMRT vehicles were on site. Very heavy jam along the road though.
Wow.... I just took that bus last Friday night (last 3rd bus from Bedok) and this afternoon it .........
Edit: Typo error..
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:i suspect SBS8030L breakdown again. It nvr came out for 3 days. zzzzzz
it never. i saw it at BLI just now.
-beehoon, better put anti-STOMP watermark.
hope there weren't casualties for those seating at the rear most seat (if any)..
quite lot ppl watching jus nw. if gt stompers dere tink dey'll snap their own? nvm la. mine taken nt reli clear also. dey wan? let dem loz.
Originally posted by -beehoon:quite lot ppl watching jus nw. if gt stompers dere tink dey'll snap their own? nvm la. mine taken nt reli clear also. dey wan? let dem loz.
Erm sinicker is a STOMPer too leh... You don't watermark it he might take and put it there leh...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
Might be going to WLDEP again to repair liao.
no news as yet. still under repair
Under repair, means got hope liao.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Erm sinicker is a STOMPer too leh... You don't watermark it he might take and put it there leh...
Lolx... Dun forget there's another STOMPer here... Just that he has not STOMP-ing for quite a long time le..
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Lolx... Dun forget there's another STOMPer here... Just that he has not STOMP-ing for quite a long time le..
You talking about me???