Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:it is 9489. i was hoping the slip gear 9615 or used to gear slip 9638 was the one in the accident. 9489 is one of the best AM VO3x. 9615 and 9638 condition jialat. 9668 often does full acceleration. all the 56 VO3x all sot sot 1 except 9489.
ADD: Bus looks repairable.
they may not want to repair it, doing a 9424 situation and salvage spare parts.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:it is 9489. i was hoping the slip gear 9615 or used to gear slip 9638 was the one in the accident. 9489 is one of the best AM VO3x. 9615 and 9638 condition jialat. 9668 often does full acceleration. all the 56 VO3x all sot sot 1 except 9489.
9615 gearslip alr ah.. sian. very long nv take liao.
Originally posted by Stage:
9615 gearslip alr ah.. sian. very long nv take liao.
slip gear not gear slip. ever sicne its days on sv17. pickup is very slow ever since.
Originally posted by jayh272416:they may not want to repair it, doing a 9424 situation and salvage spare parts.
9424 was repaired.
look at 9378.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:9424 was repaired.
look at 9378.
9424 rear after repair was totally different from typical VO3x, like no ventilation for engine smth liddat.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:slip gear not gear slip. ever sicne its days on sv17. pickup is very slow ever since.
oops good for sleeping bus lah.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:slip gear not gear slip. ever sicne its days on sv17. pickup is very slow ever since.
oops good for sleeping bus lah.
stuffy aircon
Originally posted by SBS9818A:
SBS9615T was perm 17 in its BNDEP days before coming over to 56 meh?
should be cos took it twice on 17 and twice on 30.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:stuffy aircon
in the end, it's a former perm of 88
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:9424 was repaired.
but after that they scrapped it right?
in the end, it's a former perm of 88
heard so, but never seen it on 88 bef till it moved to 56, it cameo-d 88 once.
Originally posted by jayh272416:but after that they scrapped it right?
why would you repair a bus and scrap it?
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:heard so, but never seen it on 88 bef till it moved to 56, it cameo-d 88 once.
SBS9615T
BN 88 -> BN 168 -> BN 30 -> AMDEP 56
SBS9638C
BR 88 -> AMDEP 56
SBS9668R
AM 72 -> BN 17 -> AMDEP 56
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:why would you repair a bus and scrap it?
sry wrong term usage
de-regisered.
SBS9615T: BN 88 -> BN 168 -> BN 30 -> AMDEP 56 SBS9638C BN 88 -> BR 88 -> AMDEP 56 SBS9668R AM 72 -> BN 17 -> AMDEP 56
i see. any idea what was the pioneering fleet for 88?
Originally posted by jayh272416:but after that they scrapped it right?
a bit silly to spend so much repairing a bus and then scrapping it right? SBST donated the bus to an organization (forgot which one)
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:i see. any idea what was the pioneering fleet for 88?
basically all the VO3X from SBS9613Z - SBS9620C, SBS9628G - SBS9632T, SBS9637E, SBS9638C, SBS9642P. Quite a number of these buses actually appeared on AMDEP 106 before moving on to 88. Can't remember if SBS9621A was also in.
a bit silly to spend so much repairing a bus and then scrapping it right? SBST donated the bus to an organization (forgot which one)
ok.
as i said above, wrong term usage. i meant de-registered. i thought i read somewhere that they salvaged parts from it, correct me if im wrong.
what about 9357?
After seeing the pic from stomp, I dun think it is worth to repair with such a series damage.
basically all the VO3X from SBS9613Z - SBS9620C, SBS9628G - SBS9632T, SBS9637E, SBS9638C, SBS9642P. Quite a number of these buses actually appeared on AMDEP 106 before moving on to 88. Can't remember if SBS9621A was also in.
thanks.
what about the Batch ones and twos? were the buses from 88 all from BN last time?
BR please =D
88 had BN control in the past. apparantly i heard someone told me it had HG cotnrol also? i dun think that is true though.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:heard so, but never seen it on 88 bef till it moved to 56, it cameo-d 88 once.
Here it is! =D