Originally posted by TIB1234T:Yesterday, an 804 bendy on fire at the back. Same as TIB1021R, but is worst, like TIB1105H. That is what reported in chinese newspaper. Its a 'smiley' bendy that's on fire. Not sure about the rego, but my guess is TIB982Z.
My friend told me it was 800
Originally posted by sbs8104h:My friend told me it was 800
No lah. The newspaper article got pic showing its 804 on the EDS.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
No lah. The newspaper article got pic showing its 804 on the EDS.
i go ask her again
Originally posted by sbs8104h:i go ask her again
Confirmed running on 804 yesterday. All 6 buses run A/P so cannot have gone to other services (Unless special arrangement conditions). The heat from the fire burned at least 4 holes in the articulator so it's quite apparent that the things inside of the bus melted.
800 and 804 share the same road for this portion of their route so your friend might have seen wrongly.
SBS 9088P (SL 179) breakdown along JW st 91 at 8am
SBS 3727T (SL 243) breakdown along JW St 71 at 8am.
SBS 8366T (AMDEP 57) got into accident. details unknown. cos saw the bus inside yck terminal, with Rear-left door drop out
Originally posted by ahjack 77:SBS 8366T (AMDEP 57) got into accident. details unknown. cos saw the bus inside yck terminal, with Rear-left door drop out
cameo ar?
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Yesterday, an 804 bendy on fire at the back. Same as TIB1021R, but is worst, like TIB1105H. That is what reported in chinese newspaper. Its a 'smiley' bendy that's on fire. Not sure about the rego, but my guess is TIB982Z.
Got New Bus, Old bus burn...
eh. not very sure. but it turn into yck ter with " SBS TRANSIT". and loiter inside the terminal awhile thn make its way to AMDEP arnd 7pm
Todae
SBS9135L (BRBP 28) Breakdown at New Upper Changi Rd (Bedok Stn) around 7.48am all passenger (including mi) were to go down cancelled out our money and get a free trip ticket
Reason for breakdown: Gear Problem/Engine Problem?
Originally posted by ahjack 77:SBS 8366T (AMDEP 57) got into accident. details unknown. cos saw the bus inside yck terminal, with Rear-left door drop out
SBS8064P [SLBP 154] brokedown at the bus-stop at HCI, engine failure.
Forgot to post this
Yesterday, SBS3850U broke down at a bus-stop that has demolished to make way for LUP along jrg east ave 1. Spotted with SBST truck as well around 7.30am
SMB48Z(AMDEP SP) suspected on svc 171 cus the EDS showed SMRT BUSES got to accident with a taxi at about 2.35PM outside the bus stop of Far East Plaza I am not sure if there is any damage to the bus as i was across the road.saw the service leader talking to the taxi driver.This accident causes slow moving traffic from Scotts Road all the way to Newton Circus.
Originally posted by Blackerol:SMB48Z(AMDEP SP) suspected on svc 171 cus the EDS showed SMRT BUSES got to accident with a taxi at about 2.35PM outside the bus stop of Far East Plaza I am not sure if there is any damage to the bus as i was across the road.saw the service leader talking to the taxi driver.This accident causes slow moving traffic from Scotts Road all the way to Newton Circus.
Is the BC look like malay uncle? If so, then i might know why. Cos that time i took his bus, he accelerates the bus very hard, even chiong a lane at Orchard when theres a jam. He also brakes hard that alot of ppl almost fall everytime. The BC very reckless one. Dunno why AMDEP give him to drive that bus.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Is the BC look like malay uncle? If so, then i might know why. Cos that time i took his bus, he accelerates the bus very hard, even chiong a lane at Orchard when theres a jam. He also brakes hard that alot of ppl almost fall everytime. The BC very reckless one. Dunno why AMDEP give him to drive that bus.
hey... the malay bc is the best... another one is the female indian bc
Originally posted by Blackerol:SMB48Z(AMDEP SP) suspected on svc 171 cus the EDS showed SMRT BUSES got to accident with a taxi at about 2.35PM outside the bus stop of Far East Plaza I am not sure if there is any damage to the bus as i was across the road.saw the service leader talking to the taxi driver.This accident causes slow moving traffic from Scotts Road all the way to Newton Circus.
Back on Service 171 in the evening. Nothing wrong. Driven by Chinese BC with Emo Fringe
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
Back on Service 171 in the evening. Nothing wrong. Driven by Chinese BC with Emo Fringe
What is Emo Fringe?
Originally posted by TIB537B:
What is Emo Fringe?
Originally posted by SMB66X:
Got New Bus, Old bus burn...
guessed it's most prob 854 one cos 804 dont own any while 854 "major shareholder" of the hispano mk2. 854 buanged another bendy
Anyway these cameos got streak of unlucky. Last time 7253S, 3833H and this is fire cases. The 9357 though not fire, also tio scrapped aft cameo langga
SBS7430Y brokedown near the junction of ave 5 (breakdown is along ave 6 of course). breakdown statue unknown but I only know the rear engine cover was open
Originally posted by bus555:SBS7430Y brokedown near the junction of ave 5 (breakdown is along ave 6 of course). breakdown statue unknown but I only know the rear engine cover was open
LOL why didn't u get a close-up nearer to the bus? So far and with a camera phone bery blur leh... Then at least can get a pic of the "problem". Aiyah next time just remember.
I was with my parents lah
Originally posted by bus555:SBS7430Y brokedown near the junction of ave 5 (breakdown is along ave 6 of course). breakdown statue unknown but I only know the rear engine cover was open
breakdown statue?
Originally posted by bus555:I was with my parents lah
As i have said you can be flexible and ask/tell your parents you gonna snap the picture. This is just a plain excuse you know?
@nenepokey -> breakdown status. bus555's English is a complete WIN