so it could be 1993 or 1998. hope there is someone else who saw the accident....
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Thought 190? Lol.
If perm 960, its the best liao, cos back to ex-perm and back to WLDEP.
Paiseh, nvr check perm status properly.
My bad. Coz I was in a rush to type it out.
14 May 09
SBS 8548 K [BNDEP 291] Broke down at Tampines Int at 7.40am
Door failure.
Green man sent bus back to BNDEP to get door fixed
Bus back on 14 May at 11am
Originally posted by TownLink 291:14 May 09
SBS 8548 K [BNDEP 291] Broke down at Tampines Int at 7.40am
Door failure.
Green man sent bus back to BNDEP to get door fixed
Bus back on 14 May at 11am
OMG door failure??? One of the better buses in 291 fleet door spoil... So sad... Glad to know it is back in service...
today SBS9441C on off service brokedown at Buona Vista Flyover before Dover Rd de bus stop, seen at 1038.(cannot confirm)
Today...
saw SBS9334D brokedown at outside Toa Payoh Interchange. Was onboard SBS287R on 59 when i saw that. Time seen is around 1.20pm. Had 8 rear desto and 157 Front and side desto
TIB426M (WL 61) kena towed back to WLDEP at about 2:30pm. Seen at WL Ave 2
Yesterday TIB659H on tow. The tow truck went to Mandai Rd instead of using W'lands Rd.
today
SBS9012H on 30 brokedown at a bus stop along Telok Blangah Rd towards Keppel seen at 1737. Recovery truck was there. BC go keep the triangle and drive his bus off a 1740.
Today
SBS278S (BRBP 28) was seen parked at the bus stop along New Upp Changi Rd (Just before Bedok MRT station) in the direction of Toa Payoh with it's hazard lights on at around 4.50pm.No breakdown triangle was seen at the rear of the bus though.BC was sitting at his driver's cabin and doing something.Bus was empty at the time i spotted it.
1 Bus on CHARTED stop on the road shoulder. And also saw alot of Hispano Single Deck Bus on CHARTED.
Originally posted by sbs8104h:Today...
saw SBS9334D brokedown at outside Toa Payoh Interchange. Was onboard SBS287R on 59 when i saw that. Time seen is around 1.20pm. Had 8 rear desto and 157 Front and side desto
omg
i saw 9334D on 157 yesterday in the morning around 9am at jrg west ave 1 twrds TPY... no wonder i saw 157 got alot of cameo esp some buses last min arrangement... either 9104B or 3757G replace it
and how on earth got svc 8 back desto when it is a SLBP bus ?
SBS9373R breakdown at junction of Boon Lay Way & Jurong East Central on Boon Lay Way (Towards JW St 91). Spotted it at ard 8am, wit SBST trucks over there to prepare tow it back to BBDEP
18/5/2009
TIB965Z on Service 77 brokedown along Holland Rd. Engine compartment opened for inspection. The bus was heading towards Marina Ctr direction.
12:14pm - spotted SBS913S breakdown @ Tampines ave 5 today. Breakdown triangle outside.
SBS9513D (BBDEP 99) on unknown service broke down at the traffic light junction at Bukit Timah Plaza at 5pm, creating a massive jam
Originally posted by sexy girls:so it could be 1993 or 1998. hope there is someone else who saw the accident....
1998 today on svc 96
and 1993 today on svc 66
should be 1995 le.... come to think of it i think i saw a digit 5
Originally posted by sexy girls:should be 1995 le.... come to think of it i think i saw a digit 5
Yes, its SBS1995Z on 151 which crashed into a lorry last week. Happened to pass by it on 74. Initally thought it broke down cos there's a triangle sign behind
Originally posted by xunmeng:Yes, its SBS1995Z on 151 which crashed into a lorry last week. Happened to pass by it on 74. Initally thought it broke down cos there's a triangle sign behind
Thanks for the clarification
Originally posted by sexy girls:so it could be 1993 or 1998. hope there is someone else who saw the accident....
i took 1993 on 66 today.
Originally posted by sexy girls:SBS9513D (BBDEP 99) on unknown service broke down at the traffic light junction at Bukit Timah Plaza at 5pm, creating a massive jam
either 74 or 151, but highly likely is 74.
anyway,
today, TIB646U on 178(most likely) brokedown at Bt Batok East Ave 6 towards Bt Timah at 2011 when spotted. SMRT maintenance lorry is at behind.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
either 74 or 151, but highly likely is 74.anyway,
today, TIB646U on 178(most likely) brokedown at Bt Batok East Ave 6 towards Bt Timah at 2011 when spotted. SMRT maintenance lorry is at behind.
TIB567P.
20/5/2009
SBS9606U on Service 166 brokedown along Alexandra Rd (near the slip road to AYE) at about 0830 hours.