Originally posted by bus555:SBS8217R brokedown at the bus-stop opp the mosque along Tampines Ave 5 at around 10.05pm... breakdown reason unknown
Lol... Took that bus yesterday... 2nd 291 breakdown this year....
R really = Repair & Replace
lol and i think is not breakdown lah... muz be because got one guy vomit on the bus? as what i see ydy night while walking home from tampines bus int...
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Lol... Took that bus yesterday... 2nd 291 breakdown this year....
R really = Repair & Replace
I hope 8547 n 8548 not next to breakdown too~...
Originally posted by Spanish hog:The pantang talk of suffix R originate from 9489? Oh come on,
Nevertheless, the mystery is filled with unknown.
Among the BB sp, 9321 ft 147 ytd. The remaining BB spare, we have
HG we have:
I'm not sure i missed out any HG sp. 9301, 9371 witnessed in service on afternoon of the langgar so no suspicions. Do keep track of any "Kosong" VO3s batch 1 that perm svcs like 147, 196 going mia esp they do often cameo 198.
the bus is now at BBDEP
so, can forget about HG buses
SBS2723K(iirc) on PIE just aft CTE exit brokedown on road shoulder. Without desto at around 8.10a.m today.
Thanks jayh2724(sorry i can't remember the last two digits of his user) for helping me link the green ad(i presume so) to the bus.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:SBS2723K(iirc) on PIE just aft CTE exit brokedown on road shoulder. Without desto at around 8.10a.m today.
Thanks jayh2724(sorry i can't remember the last two digits of his user) for helping me link the green ad(i presume so) to the bus.
hmm...eh? i saw it on 74e at Bt Timah Plaza at 7.55am leh...
Originally posted by nenepokey:hmm...eh? i saw it on 74e at Bt Timah Plaza at 7.55am leh...
Oh oh... That is weird. Then that means I saw wrongly...
TIB570D on tow this morning at 9.13am at W'lands Ave 3 to WLDEP. Then it went back on 187 at 11.37am at Boon Lay Int.
today
TIB1139K on 187 brokedown at Jurong East Ave 1 bus stop near Blk 23X area at 1841. Bus was empty and only BC was in the bus.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:today
TIB1139K on 187 brokedown at Jurong East Ave 1 bus stop near Blk 23X area at 1841. Bus was empty and only BC was in the bus.
Suay kuan. They switch TIB1047S & TIB1139K halfway in the day, 1047S on 911 and then 1139K on 187. In the morning TIB1139K was doing A/P 911 slot somemore ... ...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:SBS2723K(iirc) on PIE just aft CTE exit brokedown on road shoulder. Without desto at around 8.10a.m today.
aft CTE ah?
Appeton ad is what colour? 2726C BBDEP 506
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:SBS9422H on 28 brokedown along Bedok Reservoir Road heading towards Tampines. Looks like something to do with the wheel. Will post the pictures of it later. Tow truck was behind the bus, but bus drove back to depot w/o needing the tow from the tow truck.
back ytd already XD. mom took it.
TIB1012S (AMDEP 985) got into an accident with a lorry upon entering PIE towards geylang lor 1. front door's window shattered.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:SBS9422H on 28 brokedown along Bedok Reservoir Road heading towards Tampines. Looks like something to do with the wheel. Will post the pictures of it later. Tow truck was behind the bus, but bus drove back to depot w/o needing the tow from the tow truck.
As promised, here are the photos. Sorry i took them discreetly and had to avoid using flash~...
the rego~... if u can see it~...
See the weird whitish marks on the tyre???
Note all must zoom in to see, cause taken at night, quite dark and bleaary...
should use flash........to make pics more clear
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:should use flash........to make pics more clear
Cannot. Got the maintanence people there. Didn't want to attract their awareness becoz number 1, it was along a deserted stretch of Bedok Reservoir Road at a late hour, and 2, flash doesn't go well with the other road users there...
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
Suay kuan. They switch TIB1047S & TIB1139K halfway in the day, 1047S on 911 and then 1139K on 187. In the morning TIB1139K was doing A/P 911 slot somemore ... ...
No wonder I saw TIB1047S on 911. Lol.
Today at 7pm svc 147,9472 M breakdown at New Bridge Road heading towards Clementi. I saw a something leaking coming down from its engine.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:today
is it near the temple there? I saw a rigid 187 breakdown at the exact location at around 1730.If i am not mistaken, it is TIB646D or sth.
SBS9657Y (HG 107)
5/6 830AM @ Kallang Bahru.
107 Destos down.
wad green ad?
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:wad green ad?
vr10x bo?
Originally posted by sbs8104h:is it near the temple there? I saw a rigid 187 breakdown at the exact location at around 1730.If i am not mistaken, it is TIB646D or sth.
yes
Originally posted by Reautex:TIB1012S (AMDEP 985) got into an accident with a lorry upon entering PIE towards geylang lor 1. front door's window shattered.