Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
yes
ok
Originally posted by AEW5001:
vr10x bo?
2723K has VR10 ad. i saw it twice on the day fryderyk said it brokedown. Once on 74e, once off service to BBDEP @ Commonwealth Ave West. And 74e only enters PIE @ Stevens Rd entrance/exit.
TIB609C and 637X (services 190 and 167) accident this morning at Youth Park. Both buses moderate damage. Left-overs show that 637X rear-ended 609C. Photos up later.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:wad green ad?
I was on a bus that was speeding along 100kmph... Couldn't really catch it... But that is what I presume. So if that was wrong info, my apologies. But it had a green ad. Just couldn't see what it was.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:2723K has VR10 ad. i saw it twice on the day fryderyk said it brokedown. Once on 74e, once off service to BBDEP @ Commonwealth Ave West. And 74e only enters PIE @ Stevens Rd entrance/exit.
That means not 2723K liao. My apologies, must have been another bus then.
Info from sbs n tibs(KP):
SBS969G on 163 at Lor 6 Toa Payoh(opp Chung Hwa Free Clinic) got into an accident. A van banged into it. Though no visible damage is evident on the exterior of the bus, the van has received damage.
2)SBS8435C on 174 brokedown near BB polyclinic twrds Boon Lay. EDS off. SBST tow truck was seen. later then saw BC & mechanic start off the engine back & then the bus can move slowly with tow truck follow behind. Time of witness : 9am
TIB904A broke down. Spotted it going back to depot.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Info from sbs n tibs(KP):
SBS969G on 163 at Lor 6 Toa Payoh(opp Chung Hwa Free Clinic) got into an accident. A van banged into it. Though no visible damage is evident on the exterior of the bus, the van has received damage.
fryderyk self pwn
Originally posted by TIB1224Y:TIB609C and 637X (services 190 and 167) accident this morning at Youth Park. Both buses moderate damage. Left-overs show that 637X rear-ended 609C. Photos up later.
Three injured in bus collision
Two SMRT Buses collided with each other near Youth Park along Grange Road yesterday morning, holding up traffic for about two hours.
The Singapore Civil Defence Force received a call at 10.42am and sent an ambulance.
Three passengers suffered minor injuries and were taken to Singapore General Hospital, said a spokesman.
--ST (7/6/2009)
Originally posted by jayh272416:sir, chung hwa is at lor 4
fryderyk self pwn
Like I said, I just copy and paste from what sbs n tibs.
SBS8531H brokedown @ Victoria St, SMU bus-stop.
SBS7345K...oh wait, it's YJ5288E on TOW (BBDEP 196)
lol the front bumper is gone!
Originally posted by bus555:lol the front bumper is gone!
I think they recovery crew needed to remove the bumper so as to access the towing point of the bus..
Originally posted by sgbuses:SBS7345K...oh wait, it's YJ5288E on TOW (BBDEP 196)
lol when was this.
Originally posted by jayh272416:lol when was this.
Today 4pm.
10/6/2009
SBS9665Z Off Service, brokedown along PIE Road Shoulder (after the Slip Rd from BKE) in the early mornings. The engine compartment at the rear was opened for Inspections.
Originally posted by TIB1224Y:TIB609C and 637X (services 190 and 167) accident this morning at Youth Park. Both buses moderate damage. Left-overs show that 637X rear-ended 609C. Photos up later.
Thought you say will put pics??? I'm very curious leh.
Originally posted by sgbuses:SBS7345K...oh wait, it's YJ5288E on TOW (BBDEP 196)
Lol. Its like a demo bus sia, like SBS9810X with front black bumper last time.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Thought you say will put pics??? I'm very curious leh.
Originally posted by TIB1224Y:
Oh. Thx alot. Seems like TIB637X will be in WLDEP for quite some time liao.
I was on TIB463E(SV 911) and spotted TIB637X along the way 858 uses :D
Wah i nvr seen this type of old truck be4.When i see breakdowns,i have only seen the more newer Volvo trucks.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Lol. Its like a demo bus sia, like SBS9810X with front black bumper last time.
b9tl's with black bumpers....
would look forward to seeing one.