PA4682K on turf city <-> Clementi Shuttle Brokedown at a bus-stop before clementi MRT in direction of dover. White lorry was seen. Spotted at 1325 hrs
Originally posted by azharjj:PA4682K on turf city <-> Clementi Shuttle Brokedown at a bus-stop before clementi MRT in direction of dover. White lorry was seen. Spotted at 1325 hrs
I also saw it. :D
TIB1067J on 913 Today 17.06.09 Wednesday, broke down due to Engine problem. Spotted it parking at the bus stop which is 969/965/964/913/911/900 first bus stop.
SBS403Y on sv 22 (AMDEP 166)
Bus breakdown in Tampines Int parking bay. The bus was either turning in or reversing out of the parking bay when the breakdown occurs. Towed away at around 12noon. Reason unknown.
Originally posted by SMB66X:TIB1067J on 913 Today 17.06.09 Wednesday, broke down due to Engine problem. Spotted it parking at the bus stop which is 969/965/964/913/911/900 first bus stop.
wad time u saw it?
Yesterday from TIB1156K on 190 at around 6.20pm, I saw what appears to be SMB26L stationary at the side of the road with its "internal components" of the front can be seen. No sign of the big Merc badge. I think it was an accident or something. As the bus I was in was moving, I did not see it clearly.
Anyone have seen it?
Originally posted by azharjj:PA4682K on turf city <-> Clementi Shuttle Brokedown at a bus-stop before clementi MRT in direction of dover. White lorry was seen. Spotted at 1325 hrs
me too abt 1/2 hr earlier
b4 e truck came, driver put desto behind, leaning on to e bus
Originally posted by AEW5001:
me too abt 1/2 hr earlierb4 e truck came, driver put desto behind, leaning on to e bus
ya
i also saw that in the beginning on my way to sch
then i saw it again on my way home, with white lorry at the back of bus
Originally posted by nenepokey:wad time u saw it?
Afternoon
It Broke down again and has been towed back to WLDEP.
SBS488C cameo on 334 for 2nd day just brokedown after Jurong polyclinic bus-stop. Red triangle seen. Destos taken down. Happened exactly at 1745hrs
Yesterday... around 5pm.
TIB 1257C rear ended into TIB 582U at the junction of Yishun Ave 1 and Ave 2. The Lance was not carrying any passengers but TIB 582U was operating on Sv965. 9 passengers were admitted to the hospital.
Both buses sustained damages, TIB 1257C was damaged at the doors and the windscreen while the rear of TIB 582U was badly damaged.
TIB582U got into an accident again.. )=
Originally posted by Oceane:Yesterday... around 5pm.
TIB 1257C rear ended into TIB 582U at the junction of Yishun Ave 1 and Ave 2. The Lance was not carrying any passengers but TIB 582U was operating on Sv965. 9 passengers were admitted to the hospital.
Both buses sustained damages, TIB 1257C was damaged at the doors and the windscreen while the rear of TIB 582U was badly damaged.
TIB582U = suay... Both front and back tio accident.
I saw TIB582U on 965 Yesterday for the last time :(
Just a while and it kena AGAIN?!....sian leh............
now must be careful,next time,if i ever see 582/1257 on 965,must wait for next bus.If rushing,must tell BC be careful...now i'm scared of 582.
Originally posted by ama-teur:Just a while and it kena AGAIN?!....sian leh............
now must be careful,next time,if i ever see 582/1257 on 965,must wait for next bus.If rushing,must tell BC be careful...now i'm scared of 582.
LOL.
They better not replace the engine cover of 1257C to one that doesn't show the UMW logo. And it seems that TIB582U would be the most artificial bus ever; front + rear all kena repaired before .... ....
Originally posted by jayh272416:582U is really unlucky xD
Today got pic in the chinese newspaper, Xin Ming .
Originally posted by TIB1049L:They better not replace the engine cover of 1257C to one that doesn't show the UMW logo. And it seems that TIB582U would be the most artificial bus ever; front + rear all kena repaired before .... ....
Eh there's still PA4076K if you need the UMW logo.
Got buses total rebody before, Even if you are talking about partial rebody, 9489R's damage is bad enough, front + back and larger portions kena damage, assuming 9489R gets repaired, it will have more parts needing repair.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Today got pic in the chinese newspaper, Xin Ming .
saw it too. 582U cnt escape the fate of getting accident. haiz
Originally posted by TIB1049L:They better not replace the engine cover of 1257C to one that doesn't show the UMW logo. And it seems that TIB582U would be the most artificial bus ever; front + rear all kena repaired before .... ....
Kicking myself over this. Gave 1257C a miss on raceday at Lor 1, thinking that I can document it another day...
Originally posted by Oceane:Yesterday... around 5pm.
i knew it was 582U when reading the article on Shin Min. see that ad also can tell... ...