Originally posted by bus555:Which bus? the TIB1257C or the TIB582U?
Saw SBS9844Z on 268 route, with passengers at Ang Mo Kio. Using a small desto infront only. Breakdown replacement, or training???
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Saw SBS9844Z on 268 route, with passengers at Ang Mo Kio. Using a small desto infront only. Breakdown replacement, or training???
Eh. With e public as Pax or BCs as Pax?
public -> Revenue Svc. =)
BTW: Small desto -> TL 268?
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Saw SBS9844Z on 268 route, with passengers at Ang Mo Kio. Using a small desto infront only. Breakdown replacement, or training???
i saw it doing training at Hougang
Originally posted by SBS1984E:Eh. With e public as Pax or BCs as Pax?
public -> Revenue Svc. =)
BTW: Small desto -> TL 268?
Got public pax leh. Got those anuties going markets one. Its those back desto for 268.
Originally posted by jayh272416:i saw it doing training at Hougang
Maybe emergency on 268. Then go TRG.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
wah, thn any pics? DD on 268 ler. somemore VSO, super rare
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Originally posted by ahjack 77:
reminds me of SBS9807G on 291 in 2005 but it uses the DD 291 destos front hor...
OT: did 268 ever have DD like the old Lo2X bef?
Originally posted by jayh272416:
lol what time u saw it.
About 1.25~1.30pm.
Originally posted by ahjack 77:
Didn't take any. The bus keep moving, and I was going to SSDC, also no time to take.
Originally posted by bus555:
reminds me of SBS9807G on 291 in 2005 but it uses the DD 291 destos front hor...
OT: did 268 ever have DD like the old Lo2X bef?
Not 2 sure. But I tink 261, 262 got b4 (in memories) changing 2 FAC when all LO2xs were moved to 70, 136 & 186.
SBS7375Z with rear 198 desto brokedown at AYE(westbound) after Clementi Rd flyover de bus stop at 1714 today. SBST motorbike is at there.
Originally posted by bus555:
Lol. 9807g uses dd destos because back then, 291 had 2 dd perms, do gt dd front destos
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Lol. 9807g uses dd destos because back then, 291 had 2 dd perms, do gt dd front destos
i knoe...
8049J breakdown at orchard rd
8371C breakdown at chinatown but was seen on svc hours later
Just asking, why TIB917M got a very big dent on the bumper? I saw on 167 today.....
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:TIB1070Z on 187 accident at Woodlands Int at the entrance near the gate … front bumper smash
Lol...so fast mati...
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Just asking, why TIB917M got a very big dent on the bumper? I saw on 167 today.....
?minor accident in depot..
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Just asking, why TIB917M got a very big dent on the bumper? I saw on 167 today.....
Dunno. Took it on 961 on Wed, already like that.
Originally posted by SMB66X:
The Photographer was not seen on the mirror...
Wah piang eh,liddat oso post.we focus on the bus damage to the a** area,the extent of the dmg,not the photographer leh.
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:TIB1070Z on 187 accident at Woodlands Int at the entrance near the gate … front bumper smash
only bumper suffers damage? reminds me of 2989K aka CNG bus accident.
29/6
SBS2787B on 151 brokedown on the slip road to Jln Toa Payoh towards Kent Ridge. Towed away at 1455hours.
Nah. Peektures.
Don't expect much with a 5 MP handphone camera.
Originally posted by SBS7322B:29/6
SBS2787B on 151 brokedown on the slip road to Jln Toa Payoh towards Kent Ridge. Towed away at 1455hours.