Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I tot that one was Sv. 19???
you got it all mixed up my friend..
Originally posted by AEW5001:ai yah, singapore so small, so hard to find ulu places lor
Take a stroll and enjoy the night-scene at Old Upper Thomson Road during midnight.
SBS Transit wise, it is sv 138 IMO.
SMRT wise, Sv 925 and 975. Can 927 be considered?
Originally posted by I Luv Dat Unique Gal:SBS Transit wise, it is sv 138 IMO.
if 138 can, 927 can lor :P
if not den 171.
Take service 975 at night last bus.....hehe....erriee..........
975. okay la... used to changing buses (to 172) near the jewish cemetery.at night...sometimes can see some of the parsi fellas nearby having their meals in the dark
171's terrible. epic win.
Originally posted by JJxJJ:975. okay la... used to changing buses (to 172) near the jewish cemetery.at night...sometimes can see some of the parsi fellas nearby having their meals in the dark
Are you sure those people are mortals? Or... ![]()
Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:Are you sure those people are mortals? Or...
of course, that time they asked me and my friend whether we were lost ![]()
Originally posted by I Luv Dat Unique Gal:SBS Transit wise, it is sv 138 IMO.
Is it the stretch of road leading to Singapore Zoo?
Originally posted by lianamaster:Is it the stretch of road leading to Singapore Zoo?
mandai rd
Originally posted by jayh272416:
mandai rd
ok...
mandai road is not ulu leh... it is just trees & so bright..
when we're talking ulu and long... it's gotta be roads w/o the roadside kerb, single-lane, complete darkness when looking out & worse of all..... you're alone in the bus.. ![]()
Lim Chu Kang Road (975)
Punggol Rd End (82)
Tampines Link (72)
Tuas
Around 10 years ago there is this service 183 which plies between Tuas and Tuas South and think during that time Tuas South just completed the reclamation and have very little factories in operation then.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Take service 975 at night last bus.....hehe....erriee..........
Sure ah? Happy staying overnight at Lim Chu Kang Rd end until next day morning... ![]()
Reccomend 975 for 'ulu'ness, or 882 last bus. Empty, and sometimes, if you suay, can see ghosts. Not kidding. Got You-Know-Who over there.
haven't tried 975 yet..
feel like going joyride on this svc..
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Take service 975 at night last bus.....hehe....erriee..........
TAKE NOTE OKAY!
Buses leaving Bt Panjang Int aft 2249 hours will terminate at Lim Chu Kang Ter.
Originally posted by sinicker:TAKE NOTE OKAY!
~
Aiya... Why you so good tell him about this notice... Should let him board it and stay there overnight unwillingly ma.. ![]()
dun be so bad mah..![]()
i'm just nice that way. ![]()
i know lah, all bus terminates at LCK terminal after 2349hrs..................just for the fact of fun...since TS want ulu and long route. let him get dump there lo
Then what if someone needs to go there late at night (let's assume a big "if")? Or, worse, someone taking route 975 from Bukit Panjang to Choa Chu Kang oversleeps or something, and ends up at Lim Chu Kang? Does this mean they get struck there overnight? Remember, there's only a 0.000000001% of getting a taxi there even in daylight hours; booking will only slightly raise your chances to about 0.0001%.
Good grief...