Whoever who did this, well, another lesson learned. Everybody makes mistakes, so let this be a learning experience though it is harsh.
well, i must admit that i talk to my SL friends from different services when they drive, but only when they stop at traffic lights or whatsoever, and i do give way to the passengers boarding. and sometimes when the bus is packed and there is still space at the rear, i would help him to ask the passengers to move in.
nothing much..just what i think i should be doing..if
-want to see time sheet, next time go apply license den drive la..lol
-like to joyride, go all the way to the back and sit..dont walk about or stand at walkways..
-want to take interior pics the bus, only when theres very little people and dont so obvious la..if really need, go until interchange or somewhere ask BC for assistance/permission..can then can..cannot then too bad..
-and never talk to BC while he/she is driving..dangerous la..accident, is BC responsible eh..want to ask direction or anything, wait till the bus stops..
-want to know more about driving bus, talk at interchange lor..
so ya, the 3 guys that happened to make the mistakes, just a lesson learnt lor..
Originally posted by kelvintwt:-like to joyride, go all the way to the back and sit..dont walk about or stand at walkways..
wow i've been made an exemplary joyrider. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:wow i've been made an exemplary joyrider.
coz thats what i also do also..hehehehehe
Originally posted by kelvintwt:nothing much..just what i think i should be doing..if
-want to see time sheet, next time go apply license den drive la..lol
-like to joyride, go all the way to the back and sit..dont walk about or stand at walkways..
-want to take interior pics the bus, only when theres very little people and dont so obvious la..if really need, go until interchange or somewhere ask BC for assistance/permission..can then can..cannot then too bad..
-and never talk to BC while he/she is driving..dangerous la..accident, is BC responsible eh..want to ask direction or anything, wait till the bus stops..
-want to know more about driving bus, talk at interchange lor..
so ya, the 3 guys that happened to make the mistakes, just a lesson learnt lor..
ah...talking about timesheets, i always ask my friend first before he/she lends me. and usually, for me, joyriding a bus = recording = moving to the rear. and that time when i took SMB11D on 925, i asked the SL for permission to take picture at WRI after all the pax clear, and when he went to tap card.
ah ha..so far only seen before svc 61 timesheet..was sitting behind the BC..look through the sererator wall then saw it..was on a merc.
hahaha
why sinicker like to sit on the left side ar???
me tell u lah, the best way to solve dis prob is to, totally, eradicate bus enthusiasm.
Originally posted by kelvintwt:ah ha..so far only seen before svc 61 timesheet..was sitting behind the BC..look through the sererator wall then saw it..was on a merc.
hahaha
why sinicker like to sit on the left side ar???
i do that too. sit behind BC if wanna see timesheet.
left side is bus stop side mah. beo girls also. ![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me tell u lah, the best way to solve dis prob is to, totally, eradicate bus enthusiasm.
WAIT LONG LONG
ç‰ä¹…就有
Originally posted by sinicker:i do that too. sit behind BC if wanna see timesheet.
left side is bus stop side mah. beo girls also.
wah lao..bian tai
but i also do same thing leh ![]()
Originally posted by kelvintwt:wah lao..bian tai
but i also do same thing leh
but if double deck, upper deck front row, left side. ![]()
if double deck, i may sit lower deck behind exit door..so as to keep my eyes towards the stairs ![]()
self discipline number 1!
Originally posted by kelvintwt:WAIT LONG LONG
ç‰ä¹…就有
dat's y loh.
u r the root.
u muz bear the consequences.
as i explained clearly , it's okay to talk a little bit to BC as long as i/other ppl here don't block the pathway
u kena scoldin liao stil wan to insist.
Originally posted by sinicker:i do that too. sit behind BC if wanna see timesheet.
left side is bus stop side mah. beo girls also.
Lolx sit left side see girl, sit right side see buses cameo? ![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u kena scoldin liao stil wan to insist.
just shut up. thankyou.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Lolx sit left side see girl, sit right side see buses cameo?
see cars
lol
Originally posted by jayh272416:
just shut up. thankyou.
& ur reason being?
Originally posted by kelvintwt:see cars
lol
right side see bus,car,motorcycle,CB,HS man,MRT
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:& ur reason being?
cuz you'll be flamed like hell.
y wud i be leh?
nw 2009, ppl is tok reason one.
dis isnt any of their lao bei's forum rite?
me is oso a passenger so y cant me participate?
unless got ppl tinks he bus fan means big deal & can do wateber he likes lah.
which shldnt be the case coz dis thread is all abt inculcating the proper behaviour of bus fans rite, no?
it seems like Hello Kitty isn't talking any reason by saying
"me tell u lah, the best way to solve dis prob is to, totally, eradicate bus enthusiasm."
stop behavin like an idiot.
u, urself, knw wat made the accused behave in such a manner.