Today i sat on Bus 14 SBS 7484 S. FOC, card reader spoil no need to pay.
Shiok lah, save 45c!
Hilarious thing was bus captain have to keep explaining why, every stop damn slow.
so in simple words, u cheated e bus fare?
Lolx i dun believe this, Free bus? coz of Ez link card spoilt? Then pay cash lor if ez link card spoilt.
walao, i nvr cheat the bus fare la please.
many ppl (incl me) offered to pay cash but he say no need, so bo pian lor.
Lolx Ok
i thought SBS gave you a free bus from the title..
gd lor, since BC said no need then u save $0.45..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:i thought SBS gave you a free bus from the title..
gd lor, since BC said no need then u save $0.45..
lol.
i also. thought SBST so good give you a free bus. Mods please change title to Free Bus Ride.
if TS got free bus, I oso want..![]()
erm...transitlink says that if ezlink reader spoil ur ride is free mah
~ not driver decide.
Originally posted by QX179R:if TS got free bus, I oso want..
but u no bus license ma. ![]()
u have meh..
juz keep 1st lah..![]()
aiyoh 7484s... tsk tsk tsk
kenna 499x ex br sp on 154. ez-link system spoil. driver thian kim leong every stop just say free.
another recent situation 127u 31. driver also just say "machine spoil, free."
Free bus?
I sometimes unofficially kena it when I take the super packed Service 190 bendies..
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Free bus?
I sometimes unofficially kena it when I take the super packed Service 190 bendies..
then self-declared no need to pay rite..![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:kenna 499x ex br sp on 154. ez-link system spoil. driver thian kim leong every stop just say free.
another recent situation 127u 31. driver also just say "machine spoil, free."
Dunno why SBST dun allow BCs to take the bus off service when the system goes down.
Kena once when joyriding 523. So Save $____. ![]()
I also kena free ride on svc28 on morning (full seating n standing n the BC is a china man)
the last i remembered for me was onboard 172 after camp..![]()
normal lah, usually when EZ link card reader out of order, you get free ride by BC cause it is just common sense that not everyone got cash and the BC cannot afford to lambat till that extend by insisting each pax pay cash and press the relevant button and blah blah blah.......
I know the correct proceedure requested by Transit Link, SBST and SMRTB is to pay cash, but wake up lah, common sense prevails
anyone think this has got to do with the new card or not?
my fav bus gave out free rides? ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:my fav bus gave out free rides?
yah yah yah
goood. ![]()
actually is BC tat gave free rides, bus cannot give, hehe
Originally posted by SBS7484P:goood.
haha is 7484S not P
):