Originally posted by sonsofplunder:haha is 7484S not P
):
typo error ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:why our bus forum becoming like blog?
more like MSN instead......lock lo
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
typo error
face it. u never wanted 7484 in the first place. u wanted 7485 =D
Originally posted by jayh272416:
face it. u never wanted 7484 in the first place. u wanted 7485 =D
" My username is supposed to say 7485, not 7484. however, typos
happen.
"
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Free bus?
I sometimes unofficially kena it when I take the super packed Service 190 bendies..
me too!driver say just behind,LOL!
Coincidence?
Today 7370L on svc 14 and 9493C on svc 65 also had spoilt readers.
BC gave free rides as well.
Originally posted by supremebull:Coincidence?
Today 7370L on svc 14 and 9493C on svc 65 also had spoilt readers.
BC gave free rides as well.
Maybe it's SBST's way of giving free rides, just like when Great Eastern did...
7484 was on sv147 in the evening. haha. EZ link card reader is ok liao.
Wah, so zun meh. Anyway yesterday took sv 811 bendy from ITE Yishun back to the MRT station. Due to the EZ link card reader indicated memory full, the bc give all of the students and my classmates a free ride to yishun MRT. haha
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:Wah, so zun meh. Anyway yesterday took sv 811 bendy from ITE Yishun back to the MRT station. Due to the EZ link card reader indicated memory full, the bc give all of the students and my classmates a free ride to yishun MRT. haha
Memory full? Thought all transactions are done in real time ...so how it memory full ?
@ tamago -> can consider the style of writing by the TS tts why like blog lol
Originally posted by QX179R:then self-declared no need to pay rite..
Yea... Who ask them to keep cutting down the no. of buses on that service and other bus services also when the demand is very high? ![]()
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:Wah, so zun meh. Anyway yesterday took sv 811 bendy from ITE Yishun back to the MRT station. Due to the EZ link card reader indicated memory full, the bc give all of the students and my classmates a free ride to yishun MRT. haha
"OVERLOAD"![]()
worse than my PC!![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:I also kena free ride on svc28 on morning (full seating n standing n the BC is a china man)
28 bo cheena driver
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:28 bo cheena driver
any standby BC is cheena?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:why our bus forum becoming like blog?
its a forum blog
its the new genre, its called forlog...
ZYX
free bus cockbox?![]()
i also got one recount:
yr 2008, forgot wad month, i was onboard svc 9, B10M mark DM, from tamp blk 302 to simei mrt at around 0650h. SEE THIS: ezlink reader not spoilt, of course can pay cash but why not i? MAIN REASON: bus super full till door, i was of course at the door, the BC cannot tahan the pax, so he drove from the mentioned place till simei mrt without opening front door, only allowing exit at back door until mrt station =) save spare coins that day =) one of the best memories.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:28 bo cheena driver
Gt i wont forget de He replacing a Indian Driver. I saw him tok the English like Not gd...
What about shuttle buses? they are free bus trips too XD
Originally posted by TIB537B:What about shuttle buses? they are free bus trips too XD
obviously yes, they are free, however some buses need you to pay a fee which is redeemable for purchase at the outlets they are shuttle you to
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:me too!driver say just behind,LOL!
inspectors normally hate to check full bus, especially females, molesting case are frequent
By right, the BC should call OCC and report it with a code to represent operation fault. And release all the passengers for the next bus. I think no one briefed him on that. Good luck to that BC. I hope no one penalizes him.