Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Only 1 lane open due to relaying of concrete at right lane of JW St 64 at St 64/63 junction.
Common to see SMRTB turn out left from Boon Lay Temp Int -> better than caught in jam.
there are roadworks at parts of JW St 64 in phases, so far 90% of JW St 64 has been repaved, except between the main entrance/exit of BLI and Boon Lay Way.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
there are roadworks at parts of JW St 64 in phases, so far 90% of JW St 64 has been repaved, except between the main entrance/exit of BLI and Boon Lay Way.
If that junction also repaved, jam till siao...
Originally posted by TIB1234T:TIB961J front, is now the same as its other brothers liao. WLDEP had just repainted the livery to the normal level. It looks damn new, but the SMRT logo still in its original place, making it very very near to the livery, like almost touching it. But, there is still no black strip over the red livery. Lol.
SMRTB should just fit those headlight covers on all the rigid Volgrens better
Originally posted by carbikebus:
But then SMRT doesn't see the benefits of fitting the headlight covers back, same goes for their removal of the rim guards on the mercs. If they take out the rim guards on TIB537B i'm going to switch my user nick to something else :X
Did you know...
SBS585E has a screen at the front (tv mobile area) similar to that in a wifi enabled B9.
Is this old news?
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Did you know...
SBS585E has a screen at the front (tv mobile area) similar to that in a wifi enabled B9.
Is this old news?
Iz the screen active?
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Iz the screen active?
sadly, no.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Did you know...
Is this old news?
it's not.
it's very old news
Originally posted by jayh272416:it's not.
it's very old news
lol..ok. ![]()
Oh no. They are removing the Volgren Bendy's one by one. 1183G then 1182J then 1181L then ... ...
Lol. TIB1196U has it.
TIB1134Z got new doorbell sound liao.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Lol. TIB1196U has it.
TIB1195Y also has it, but i think all of 903 Volgrens had it.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
TIB1195Y also has it, but i think all of 903 Volgrens had it.
All except for 1181L 1182J 1183G has the covers
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
All except for 1181L 1182J 1183G has the covers
lol.
SBS7352P of BB 196 dun have "Door Closing" chime
SBS7365C of BB 198 dun have upper "Bus Stopping" Chime
TIB593M got PVC leather seats
SBS9237B rear left light blinkers kena demolished?
...that 7491U's rear-lighting connections were somehow switched, probably by mistake?
The right signal is now indicated by the blinking right white reverse light, and I probably won't be wrong in guessing what would happen while reversing.![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:...that 7491U's rear-lighting connections were somehow switched, probably by mistake?
The right signal is now indicated by the blinking right white reverse light, and I probably won't be wrong in guessing what would happen while reversing.
7491X?
Originally posted by SBS2601D:...that 7491U's rear-lighting connections were somehow switched, probably by mistake?
The right signal is now indicated by the blinking right white reverse light, and I probably won't be wrong in guessing what would happen while reversing.
7491X?
7491X?
7491X?
7491X?
7491X?