TIB1024H no longer have the 2 gear-shift. It can shift like a proper Voith now. The 2nd 'missing gear' is back.
SBS9120D (BR 31)Is now back on service 31.
One of the boarding berth at bishan int which was removed few years ago due to construction of CCL was placed back.
Originally posted by choww:One of the boarding berth at bishan int which was removed few years ago due to construction of CCL was placed back.
lol yup. that was the 53 56 berth. Then it got shifted. Then 58 59 were introed and given that berth too. Hopefully they will shift back.
Originally posted by jayh272416:lol yup. that was the 53 56 berth. Then it got shifted. Then 58 59 were introed and given that berth too. Hopefully they will shift back.
i think it will...that berth also very isolated
Originally posted by jayh272416:lol yup. that was the 53 56 berth. Then it got shifted. Then 58 59 were introed and given that berth too. Hopefully they will shift back.
hopefully the berths would be spread out around the interchange. currently the last berth has 4 queues, the 2 near J8 has three each.
Yo! These pics were taken on TIB1144U. Look at the "BUS STOPPING".

Originally posted by TIB1234T:Yo! These pics were taken on TIB1144U. Look at the "BUS STOPPING".
TIB1081S had these too.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:TIB1081S had these too.
Lol.
spotted SBS599R front no. plate, the "R" dropped off..
for the whole of today it was just SBS599 only & hope it gets the "R" back tomorrow..
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Yo! These pics were taken on TIB1144U. Look at the "BUS STOPPING".
Add On:
TIB1144U back "DOOR CLOSING" didn't work when I took it on 960, at opp. BPP bus stop, until at opp. Kranji Stn there, the door closing suddenly worked fine. Then at Marsiling Stn, it stopped working again.
"Dear passengers, If you are unwell, please visit a doctor or approach our Service Leader for assistance."
Saw it on an OC500LE on 851.
Is it because of the swine flu?
Originally posted by TIB537B:
"Dear passengers, If you are unwell, please visit a doctor or approach our Service Leader for assistance."
Ya though so
Wow Swine Flu is this bad until SMRT do this? SBST dun have heng
spotted TIB958U also have this notice..
Alot of SMRT buses got it. TIB616G had it.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
SMRT Ints also have, later MRT Stns also have
BBDEP making more century-golitchic front destos and some services that nv kena before had kena alrdy like 166, 198
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Ya though so
Wow Swine Flu is this bad until SMRT do this? SBST dun have heng
Even the OCs were featured in the news about SMRT cleaning up the buses and trains... Because of the H1NI flu...
Originally posted by service_238:
hopefully the berths would be spread out around the interchange. currently the last berth has 4 queues, the 2 near J8 has three each.
i went to Bishan int. the new berth only gt 3 buses. i think 59 stays or shift in to either 53/56 or 58 current boarding place
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
In fact, almost all of SMRT buses got liao
Nvr look attention to TIB664S & TIB674M sial. It's my bad.
i seen one Dennis got put this at 985
Someone also posted this similar pic on flickr.com, but clearer.
http://www.flickr.com/photos/keropok/3510129218/
Photo from Keropokman. (what a name.)
In fact most if not all AMDEP (SMRTB) buses have these. Hadn't seen anything like this from KJ or WL yet (except recent x-fer 616G)
Originally posted by sbs8104h:i went to Bishan int. the new berth only gt 3 buses. i think 59 stays or shift in to either 53/56 or 58 current boarding place
3 queues is standard unless it's Boon Lay w/ 5
8033 is in starters iirc for 4D today![]()