TIB 0516 L has the red and purple seats.
The red seats are both nearside - 1 pair in front of the standing area, 1 pair behind the rear door.
Originally posted by service_238:TIB 0516 L has the red and purple seats.
The red seats are both nearside - 1 pair in front of the standing area, 1 pair behind the rear door.
For the elderly. But what i think is that as WLDEP got no OCs, maybe SMRT wants some WL buses to change their colour seats so as to follow up what the WAB buses which have yellow seats for elderly.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
For the elderly. But what i think is that as WLDEP got no OCs, maybe SMRT wants some WL buses to change their colour seats so as to follow up what the WAB buses which have yellow seats for elderly.
In other words, the seats of different colour from the rest of the seats in the bus are priority seats
Originally posted by TWS4793:Seems that SIA Hop-on had a new addition to their bus fleet last year.
Rego is PA 8022P, again an Isuzu LT134P with the design of the bodywork similar to other buses in the SIA Hop-on fleet and also similar in looks to that of Handal Indah's JLJ 0823. Bus was registered 4 Aug 2008.
On Friday, 29 May 09, bus was seen plying the Sentosa route.
PA8022P is the first one, the newer ones like PZ8C, PZ68D are directly replacing the older Mitsubishi RM118Ns, ie rego brought onto the newer Isuzu LT134Ps, bodies are by SC Auto.
There has been a fleet change for Changi Airport Budget Terminal shuttle, Woodlands Transport has replaced the older Isuzu LT134Ps (blue livery, PA5864X, PA5866R, PA5905L, PH1707G) with eh brand new Isuzu LT134Ps (orange, livery PA8569D, PA8614G, PH6886P) with the same SC Evolution body with leaf doors but with a different seating arrangement.
TIB440X got purple and 4 pink seats.
TIB432U seems to get it as well, but need to confirm.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:TIB440X got purple and 4 pink seats.
432U is confirmed.
SBS8021M is the next soon chow after 8019 and 8020 to have yellow seats. maybe got red aircon ducts.
Originally posted by service_238:TIB 0516 L has the red and purple seats.
Add in TIB438D of 858
SBS2821K(DM3500) has Mk III-esque hand-grips(or is it called handle bars)...
SMB34M on perm 67 was featured on yesterday's Ch 8 show 'Paris & Milan'.
SBS8884P (BNDEP 293) three front left interior lights do not turn off even after the front door closes as seen on other KUBs. It remains on throughout. Also has a Euro IV dashboard.
Originally posted by TIB1182J:Add in TIB438D of 858
Buses with coloured Seats :
WLDEP
TIB428H (Purple/Pink Seats)
TIB432U
TIB438D
TIB440X
TIB516L
TIB524M
TIB602X
TIB744U
Originally posted by SMB66X:
Buses with coloured Seats :WLDEP
TIB428H
TIB438D
TIB516L
TIB432U, TIB438D, TIB440X, TIB524M, TIB602X, TIB744U oso
Originally posted by SBS9364S:SMB34M on perm 67 was featured on yesterday's Ch 8 show 'Paris & Milan'.
Lol. On 969 today.
Originally posted by SMB66X:
Buses with coloured Seats :WLDEP
TIB428H (Purple/Pink Seats)
TIB432U
TIB438D
TIB440X
TIB516L
TIB524M
TIB602X
TIB744U
TIB445H, TIB470J and TIB742A also got it.
SBS 523 J the 5 drop off, so it become SBS 23 J
Purple colour more befitting for SBS instead leh...crossing into SBST's corporate colours![]()
Known (identified) buses thus far:
TIB428H (858)
TIB432U (963)
TIB434P (857)
TIB438D (858)
TIB439B (857)
TIB440X (857)
TIB441T (857)
TIB445H (858)
TIB470J (857)
TIB516L
TIB524M
TIB542K
TIB602X (61)
TIB742A (961)
TIB744U (61)
at this rate my entire 857 fleet will have refurbished seats liao ![]()
hopefully all the mercs will undergo the same (which will then render the compilation of a list unnecessary) ![]()
Originally posted by ahjack 77:i nvr see them use 592 at all bef.
He made a mistake...it used to be 593.
And yes...they did display 593 on the EDS before..but it depends on the driver..some will just stick to using 825.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
advertising the store ah? :P