Did you know or notice that there's no Emergency Exit door located at the back of SBS Transit new buses from VOB9TL until Scania K230 and SMRT MB OC500LE.
old news
DM3500, VO3x batch 2 n 3 included as well
Originally posted by Transtar Solitarie:Did you know or notice that there's no Emergency Exit door located at the back of SBS Transit new buses from VOB9TL until Scania K230 and SMRT MB OC500LE.
now use the windows 2 save some space
Originally posted by Transtar Solitarie:Did you know or notice that there's no Emergency Exit door located at the back of SBS Transit new buses from VOB9TL until Scania K230 and SMRT MB OC500LE.
The bus have bumper at the back, Engine is CNG, Not like others so it won't caught fire :D
Originally posted by bus555:Man i still remember of 291 buses with sky:
1. SBS628R was the only 291 bus with an Impac skyliner and after that it was adless then with movve sky until today
2. SBS591L was the only 291 bus with the Dengue (very 1st gen) sky then after that it become movve sky until today...3. SBS633A then join in... then after that become training YES!~
I took all three before, were quite good then.
I miss 627T, 881A, 8221C, 8222A, and 8225S
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I took all three before, were quite good then.
I miss 627T, 881A, 8221C, 8222A, and 8225S
i talking about skyliner leh zz
[Needs Confirmation]
Did you know that TIB838H now has those bucket seats like those seats from the ELBO buses? Ytd, i saw it parked at CCK Int & the seats werent those prototype VogelStize seats..
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:[Needs Confirmation]
Did you know that TIB838H now has those bucket seats like those seats from the ELBO buses? Ytd, i saw it parked at CCK Int & the seats werent those prototype VogelStize seats..
I'm not sure too, but that time took on 184, the prototype seats were like very very dirty, cracks here and there. But if it were to use ELBO seats, then for me, it maybe uncomfortable to seat bah.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
all buses have the alarm, door or emergency hammer alike.
Ok. Thx.
sorry, wrong topic -_-"
Originally posted by bus555:
i talking about skyliner leh zz
Yah lah, I meant:
627T with PastaMania ads when it was still in 293, dunno now he in 225 hai hao ma,
881A has Dulux adverts and got those haywire engine sounds, then came with three gens of Dengue then went off to SP after getting standerd livery
8221C, 8222A and 8225S are "brothers" because they had the Cold Storage adverts
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
taken in braddell...
SBS573P???
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
4) Today, theres still NP Shuttle. Saw TIB440X with NP EDS. Normally, during holidays there won't be any shuttle. Maybe Its due to common test week. But I'm not sure about 902.
Should be no more 902 anymore during RP holidays as the postponed UT onli commences during school day starts. (Tiz Monday)
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:[Needs Confirmation]
TIB778Y on 169 today. Spotted it with some insects....
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:
Yes, the ELBO type of seats has been there for quite sometime already.
What happened to the prototype Volgelsiteze with headrests? SGwiki still states it has headrests
Originally posted by TIB537B:
What happened to the prototype Volgelsiteze with headrests? SGwiki still states it has headrests
i thought TIB890E is the one with headrests?
Originally posted by nenepokey:i thought TIB890E is the one with headrests?
oic my bad. i mixed up 838H and 890E together (prototype+ headrest bus)
btw what happened to the 838H's prototype Volgelsitze?
TIB872H has red rear EDS. Not sure which manufacturer it belongs to, assumed Hanover.
Originally posted by smrtbsbs:Remember the Nokia Music Bus with sofa seats?
New ones will be coming out soon. Similar seating arrangement, but colour and type of seats slightly different. Will be serving 3 services.. one of them is 157, need to check the remaining 2
80 and 107/M isit?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:80 and 107/M isit?
Originally posted by smrtbsbs:Remember the Nokia Music Bus with sofa seats?
New ones will be coming out soon. Similar seating arrangement, but colour and type of seats slightly different. Will be serving 3 services.. one of them is 157, need to check the remaining 2
alrdy out liao lah.