i wonder if this is old news but i noticed that the vogelsitze seats used in TIB1152X are like those on sbst's b9's, kub's and smrtb's oc's.
Originally posted by Stage:i wonder if this is old news but i noticed that the vogelsitze seats used in TIB1152X are like those on sbst's b9's, kub's and smrtb's oc's.
For SMRT bendies and OCs, the buses with those seats ranges from:
Bendies
TIB1147L - TIB1177A
TIB1178Y - TIB1197S
TIB1198P - TIB1247G
OC500LEs
SMB1H - SMB67T
i suspect SMRT OC500LE batch 2 coming soon, 2 of it were missing from Pandan C&C today, now left SBST demo OC and a SMRT OC.
SLBP getting from bad to worse, make more century golithic front desto and finally sv 143 kena tio. can be found on SBS7473Z.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:i suspect SMRT OC500LE batch 2 coming soon, 2 of it were missing from Pandan C&C today, now left SBST demo OC and a SMRT OC.
Theres already about 4 or 5 of them at WLDEP liao since last 2 weeks.
..that National Geographic Channel got a show "inside" which talk abt Airshow and did feature the recent Singapore Air Show and a lot of SMRT Bendies were featured in the show.. and the commentator mention that the public transport at this show is badly organised... as it cant cope with the crowds going to and leaving the air show.
SBS 9618 K (ser 168) had been fitted with EDS........
Originally posted by smrtbsbs:Remember the Nokia Music Bus with sofa seats?
New ones will be coming out soon. Similar seating arrangement, but colour and type of seats slightly different. Will be serving 3 services.. one of them is 157, need to check the remaining 2
2689B!!!
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:SBS 9618 K (ser 168) had been fitted with EDS........
shit!
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:i suspect SMRT OC500LE batch 2 coming soon, 2 of it were missing from Pandan C&C today, now left SBST demo OC and a SMRT OC.
These 2 buses r at WLDEP currently 2 install EDS & ez-link holder.
Regarding another SMRT OC @ C & C, u mean Yutong demo oso parked there?
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
These 2 buses r at WLDEP currently 2 install EDS & ez-link holder.Regarding another SMRT OC @ C & C, u mean Yutong demo oso parked there?
no... read yutong thread to find out more...
Originally posted by lemon1974:..that National Geographic Channel got a show "inside" which talk abt Airshow and did feature the recent Singapore Air Show and a lot of SMRT Bendies were featured in the show.. and the commentator mention that the public transport at this show is badly organised... as it cant cope with the crowds going to and leaving the air show.
I watched the show.. yesterday at 9pm....
Anyway, the R of the SBS 599 R front rego is back on the rego (it disappeared, refer to a few pages back)
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:SBS 9618 K (ser 168) had been fitted with EDS........
and its the only EDS in SBST that is programmed to include Woodlands Int ... ....
Picture of it? :D
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
For SMRT bendies and OCs, the buses with those seats ranges from:Bendies
TIB1147L - TIB1177A
TIB1178Y - TIB1197S
TIB1198P - TIB1247G
Summary: TIB1147L to TIB1247G ALL have those seats ![]()
Originally posted by SMB66X:
Picture of it? :D
Go search in the other topics. There is a link which will lead you to the pics ... ...
Originally posted by Stage:i wonder if this is old news but i noticed that the vogelsitze seats used in TIB1152X are like those on sbst's b9's, kub's and smrtb's oc's.
Ok from my observations
TIBS ordered the old Vogelsitze design till the introduction of the new seat design. So the later Habits switched to use the new Vogelsitze design.
now left SBST OC500LE to be alone at Pandan C&C
TIB520Z(On Sv 911 today, 16/06/09) with new Coloured Seats(4Seats were light red). The Seats is different from those OC500LE one. The seats is like those 950 Bus PVC seats. Just Different colours. Which means 950 Bus PVC Seats is Dark Green Coloured. The colour for TIB520Z is light purple and light red. (4 red seats, the rest(all seats) were purple)
Saw a new new OC, with blue plate, parking at WRI just now. The driver came down the bus and walk to the parking office. EDS shows: "12 CLEMENTI - BEDOK".
Rego is SMB7**.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Saw a new new OC, with blue plate, parking at WRI just now. The driver came down the bus and walk to the parking office. EDS shows: "12 CLEMENTI - BEDOK".
Rego is SMB7**.
Testing out the Berth 12(Without barrel) wheelchair stuffs?
Originally posted by SMB66X:Testing out the Berth 12(Without barrel) wheelchair stuffs?
something to do with the gorba EDS on the SBST OC demo....
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Saw a new new OC, with blue plate, parking at WRI just now. The driver came down the bus and walk to the parking office. EDS shows: "12 CLEMENTI - BEDOK".
Rego is SMB7**.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
could u see if the EDS was also gorba?
No. For SMRT OCs, could still be LAWO EDS.
Originally posted by SMB66X:TIB520Z(On Sv 911 today, 16/06/09) with new Coloured Seats(4Seats were light red). The Seats is different from those OC500LE one. The seats is like those 950 Bus PVC seats. Just Different colours. Which means 950 Bus PVC Seats is Dark Green Coloured. The colour for TIB520Z is light purple and light red. (4 red seats, the rest(all seats) were purple)
Morning when i entered TIB520Z, got those OC500LE Smell :D