Originally posted by azharjj:...that AMDEP has the most number of Scania K230UB (including SPs & TRG) ? 137
BNDEP: 119
HGDEP: 92
SLBP: 68
BRBP: 53
ARBP: 18
BBDEP: 14
LOL
u TRG also wont help to pull AMDEP up. the 2nd place also bo TRG. only 3rd place then have one, 8124 xD
Originally posted by jayh272416:
LOLu TRG also wont help to pull AMDEP up. the 2nd place also bo TRG. only 3rd place then have one, 8124 xD
Hmm...
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Hmm...
oops im sorry i insulted u in a way =X
Originally posted by jayh272416:
oops im sorry i insulted u in a way =X
No lah... lol. y so serious?
Do You Know That...
1.Scania N113CRB buses are getting scrapped?
a) 7 Scania N113CRB OAC buses remain.
SBS58K (BNDEP 229) SBS63U (BNDEP 32) SBS69D (BNDEP 403) SBS73R (BNDEP 32) [Refurbished Interior] SBS74M (BNDEP 228) SBS75K (BNDEP SP) SBS77E (BNDEP 229)
3 Training OAC Buses
SBS76H, SBS70Z, SBS80U
b) All NACs has been scrapped
c) 15 Scania N113CRB CACs buses remain.
SBS3679Z (BNDEP 38) SBS3681R (BNDEP 58) SBS3694D (BNDEP 3)
SBS3695B (BNDEP 32) SBS3696Z (BNDEP 32) SBS3699R (BNDEP SP)
SBS3701S (BNDEP 225G/225W*)
SBS3702P (BNDEP 225W)
SBS3707B (BNDEP 229) SBS3709X (BNDEP 228) SBS3714E (BNDEP 292)
SBS3715C (BNDEP 38) SBS3718U (BNDEP 38) SBS3719S (BNDEP 58)
SBS3720L (BNDEP 222)
1 Training CAC bus
SBS3722G (HGDEP TRG)
*Information on Scania N113CRB buses that de-reged/going to de-reg accurate till 6 May 09
Please edit the sgwiki:
TIB799L, TIB805C, TIB825U & TIB830D are refurbished buses.
Thx.![]()
SBS2670D(HG 82) has purple tickets (similar to those used for JB Mk3 buses)
Those staying in Jurong East/West area should have seen before, but for the rest of them not living in that area, not sure if you know about it or not..

Power ah... If only this is done to Service 980! ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Those staying in Jurong East/West area should have seen before, but for the rest of them not living in that area, not sure if you know about it or not..
Power ah... If only this is done to Service 980!
think is putted up by stranger.
for ur side info, the bus stop u went has been shifted adjacently to old bus stop few days ago due to LUP at that estate+the flat with staircase too near to the bus stop.
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Those staying in Jurong East/West area should have seen before, but for the rest of them not living in that area, not sure if you know about it or not..
omg what's that.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
omg what's that.
vandalism. ![]()
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
think is putted up by stranger.for ur side info, the bus stop u went has been shifted adjacently to old bus stop few days ago due to LUP at that estate+the flat with staircase too near to the bus stop.
Lolx.. icic...
Anyway when i alighted from that stop on SBS 7449 U on Service 198 (I was the only pax who alighted at that stop), then BC just close the exit door and drove off without picking up any pax... Packed to the door to the max liao... =.="
vandalism.
No! How can it be vandalism when no damaged is incurred? ![]()
omg what's that.
Haha... Peaceful protest by the commuters? =X
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:No! How can it be vandalism when no damaged is incurred?
cos it is not putted up by SBST. like those posters created by SBST.
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Haha... Peaceful protest by the commuters? =X
but sv 198 is a service with one of the best headways in the area....!
cos it is not putted up by SBST. like those posters created by SBST.
Lolx... I can understand how those commuters feel... One day I would like to see the Banglas doing the same thing to Service 980 too! ![]()
but sv 198 is a service with one of the best headways in the area....!
Lolx... Another 190 type? =X
can i put up 54 e-timetables and hang them at the bus stops near my house? ![]()
Originally posted by n4l:can i put up 54 e-timetables and hang them at the bus stops near my house?
just remember to laminate. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:just remember to laminate.
~
i think that guy has a laminating machine at home lor~!
Originally posted by ^tamago^:u can try
it’s your effort after all

I think like that can le~! Left lamination and printing nia ![]()
no ah, not serious :p
Originally posted by sinicker:just remember to laminate.
paste on the notice/"directory guide" board at the bus stop lah.no need laminate.. if no money to laminate, take those transparent plastic bag to wrap it.. :)
I seen this at 1 of the bus stops along Jurong Town Hall Road days back.