Originally posted by Tident:Hi all, its mentioned that bus captains have "First Parade" & "Last Parade" etc. May anyone share more on this? Thanks
First Parade is when the BC checks the ups and downs of the bus that he's driving for any defects. Aircon, IDFC, gearbox, interior etc.. The BC has to bring to the workshop for verification and if its too severe to be roadworthy, they will replace the bus with another one.
Last Parade.. nothing much la.. just refuel the bus at the depot, park the bus and off you go..
I can absolutely CONFIRM it's LECIP, identical to 9681K's EDS, in every way...
Hehehe.... VO2X with LECIP EDS...
Originally posted by Lameomaster:I can absolutely CONFIRM it's LECIP, identical to 9681K's EDS, in every way...
Hehehe.... VO2X with LECIP EDS...
SBS9618K not SBS9681K
Originally posted by Lameomaster:Thank goodness.... I thought I was dreaming when i saw a LECIP EDS on a VO3X on 5...
TIMINGS for 9661J!!!!
10:35pm Opp. Trellis Twrs.
got morning timing? hope to catch it tmr
Originally posted by jayh272416:Spotted SBS9618K turning out of BRBP at about 6.30pm today with full 111 EDS
does tat mean depot transfer?
Originally posted by SBS7382C:does tat mean depot transfer?
am/br buses are interchangable. possibly a br bus was sent to am for mantainence, thus a switch.
speaking of 9618, it reminds me of the mia 9810 ![]()
SBS2824C (ARBP 48)
Refurbished yellow seats
Originally posted by jayh272416:Spotted SBS9618K turning out of BRBP at about 6.30pm today with full 111 EDS
i think he playing with the EDS ![]()
Originally posted by service_238:
First Parade is when the BC checks the ups and downs of the bus that he's driving for any defects. Aircon, IDFC, gearbox, interior etc.. The BC has to bring to the workshop for verification and if its too severe to be roadworthy, they will replace the bus with another one.Last Parade.. nothing much la.. just refuel the bus at the depot, park the bus and off you go..
After watching the bus drama starring Kym Ng, I managed to get a better picture. ![]()
Walao. Like this it survived on 168 with the EDS for a week or so, then sian liao arh.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Walao. Like this it survived on 168 with the EDS for a week or so, then sian liao arh.
Hope SBS9661J come on Sv 168 :D
Originally posted by SMB66X:
Hope SBS9661J change depot and come on Sv 168 :D
?? SBS9661J can operate on BN 168 as cameo or perm without changing depot xD
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bukit_Panjang_Bus_Interchange
Badly vandalised by Mr alan9320 & clones...
the EEVs hannover programming has services from all depots. does this also mean depot transfer?
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bukit_Panjang_Bus_Interchange
Badly vandalised by Mr alan9320 & clones...
Yeah... SBS Transits
Originally posted by lianamaster:After watching the bus drama starring Kym Ng, I managed to get a better picture.
is there a video on this.
p/s im late ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:
is there a video on this.p/s im late
OT: I forget which episode but you can navigate from here:
SBS9029K (BRBP 28) has a bad engine sounds simillar or worst than SBS7404Z...
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Braddell_Bus_Park
pay attention to the part where it shows what services are controlled under the depot itself.
Since when got alot of WAB services in BRBP other than 143,232?
Originally posted by sbs8104h:http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Braddell_Bus_Park
pay attention to the part where it shows what services are controlled under the depot itself.
Since when got alot of WAB services in BRBP other than 143,232?
got WAB buses mah
Hey I spotted a mistake, since when CT28 is under AMDEP?
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ang_Mo_Kio_Bus_Depot_(SBS_Transit)
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bukit_Batok_Bus_Depot
Bukit Batok Bus Depot (Chinese: æ¦å�‰å·´ç�£å·´å£«è½¦åŽ‚) is an SBS Transit West District Bus depot located in Clementi, Singapore. It serves as a bus park for SBS Transit bus services mainly from Bukit Merah Bus Interchange, Buona Vista Bus Terminal, Clementi Bus Interchange, Ghim Moh Bus Terminal, Kent Ridge Bus Terminal, Marina Centre Bus Terminal and Queen Street Bus Terminal. It also serves as maintenance facility for its own bus services and that of Braddell Bus Park.
SBS1997T (HG SP) has been refurbished
Seat covers has been changed to the yellow version
Aircon ducts changed to the eyeball version
Grey cloth to red cloth (similar to VO3x Batch 1 and 2)
But no changes to handgrips