Originally posted by gorby107:SBS1997T (HG SP) has been refurbished
Seat covers has been changed to the yellow version
Aircon ducts changed to the eyeball versionGrey cloth to red cloth (similar to VO3x Batch 1 and 2)
But no changes to handgrips
SBS 1997T is perm 156
Originally posted by ahjack 77:
SBS 1997T is perm 156
Oops, thanks for pointing out!
TIB978L off service in the morning yesterday, at about 9am, turning into Yishun Industrial area, beside the river. Direction was, heading to Vicom Inspection Centre.
PA4684E got new livery..
the front EDS for sv 157 in EEV:
to toa payoh the font is bold
to boon lay the font is thinner
SMRT OC500LE MB Logo for some OC looks abit not straight.
Originally posted by SBS3688Y:PA4684E got new livery..
The blue comfortbus livery?
Originally posted by TIB1234T:TIB978L off service in the morning yesterday, at about 9am, turning into Yishun Industrial area, beside the river. Direction was, heading to Vicom Inspection Centre.
Oh no wonder i saw a MK2 Bendy parked along the big drain in between a truck and a private bus 2 weeks ago at Yishun Ind Park A.It was also parked heading in the direction of the Vicom Inspection Centre.So this confirms why i saw that Bendy parked at Yishun Ind Park A.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Oh no wonder i saw a MK2 Bendy parked along the big drain in between a truck and a private bus 2 weeks ago at Yishun Ind Park A.It was also parked heading in the direction of the Vicom Inspection Centre.So this confirms why i saw that Bendy parked at Yishun Ind Park A.
not in the drain right ![]()
The blue comfortbus livery?
PA4684E is not in Comfortbus livery. A bit similar to the old livery and it looks just like any other private bus.
NP shuttle has an addition of a private excursion bus for WRI. Took it today and its a new bus, but not sure if its ISUZU. Rego is CB9002R. Got new smell and interior very nice. It took its first trip at 7.40am.
I was shock sia. I thought why 169 turned there, then saw its off svc. Wonder why SL when there.
Originally posted by jayh272416:not in the drain right
Walao eh ur question ah.................Of cuz not lah.If not my post will be in the accidents topic not here.![]()
Originally posted by SBS3688Y:
PA4684E is not in Comfortbus livery. A bit similar to the old livery and it looks just like any other private bus.
Oh ok.Think i saw a pic of it somewhere.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
I was shock sia. I thought why 169 turned there, then saw its off svc. Wonder why SL when there.
Lol.I was also shocked as it was my first time seeing the Bendy parking at such an unusual location for buses.So like u said,the bus should have went to the Vicom Inspection Centre inside since the sign board at the entrance of Yishun Ind Park A also shows that the Inspection Centre is located inside.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:NP shuttle has an addition of a private excursion bus for WRI. Took it today and its a new bus, but not sure if its ISUZU. Rego is CB9002R. Got new smell and interior very nice. It took its first trip at 7.40am.
School bus?
Lol.I was also shocked as it was my first time seeing the Bendy parking at such an unusual location for buses.So like u said,the bus should have went to the Vicom Inspection Centre inside since the sign board at the entrance of Yishun Ind Park A also shows that the Inspection Centre is located inside.
Yah. Maybe lor.
Originally posted by sbst275:
School bus?
Not really a school bus, but a Chartered-NP Shuttle bus. Basically, its an excursion bus lor.
Add on (No Photoshop):
Guess what is the difference (only 1 diff.) between the pic and base on your knowledge. Have to look carefully. ![]()
Guess what rego is the Habit bendy (Clue: WLDEP).

Originally posted by TIB1234T:Add on (No Photoshop):
Guess what is the difference (only 1 diff.) between the pic and base on your knowledge. Have to look carefully.
Guess what rego is the Habit bendy (Clue: WLDEP).
TIB1039R? TIB1025E?
Originally posted by SMB66X:TIB1039R? TIB1025E?
Nope. Spot the difference?
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Nope. Spot the difference?
Mirror height...
Originally posted by SMB66X:
Mirror height...
About there. 1 of the words you wrote. And rego is of TIB11xxx.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:About there. 1 of the words you wrote. And rego is of TIB11xxx.
Give up :D
Originally posted by SMB66X:
Give up :D
Lol. If you see the pic clearly, there a CCTV, which could mean this is a rear exit, so whats the use of having mirror. Its extra. Maybe its there since the production of TIB1166G .