Originally posted by SMB66X:
- SBS TRANSIT Waste alot of money and buy alot of WAB bus. But in the end, become not very popular.
- SMRT Waste alot of money and buy 90+ WAB bus. But in the end, become very popular.
How did you come to this conclusion?
- SBS TRANSIT Waste alot of money and buy alot of WAB bus. But in the end, become not very popular.
- SMRT Waste alot of money and buy 90+ WAB bus. But in the end, become very popular.
Lets buy Albions then. Save loads of money.
popular means what?
the bus come to the bus stop then the girls all go crazy and scream kind is it?
Both companies have 2 meet WAB quota of at least 40% to 45% b4 2013 (not 2 sure about date oso) on the road. As you know, SBST serve more routes den SMRT. SBST had no choice but 2 order 1100 WABs & SMRT 132 WABs in order 2 meet LTA's demand.
Originally posted by Scania:Lets buy Albions then. Save loads of money.
Haha! Or an OF1417 for that matter...
Originally posted by sinicker:popular means what?
the bus come to the bus stop then the girls all go crazy and scream kind is it?
And boys buy flowers for the bus.
Are you an idiot?
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
Both companies have 2 meet WAB quota of at least 40% to 45% b4 2013 (not 2 sure about date oso) on the road. As you know, SBST serve more routes den SMRT. SBST had no choice but 2 order 1100 WABs & SMRT 132 WABs in order 2 meet LTA's demand.
40% fleet quota by 2010
SBS915L no back SBST Logo ![]()
So far only SMB4A & SMB61J had no back SMRT logo since the rear cover is replaced with a newer one.
Originally posted by sgbuses:How did you come to this conclusion?
News report. And SMRT WAB used the system before. Never see SBST using.
Originally posted by linle:Are you an idiot?
Talk to the Hand :P
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
they actually dun nid 2 be so rush...eventually after the current buses are de reg wabs will come in to replace and become 100% btw...can sbs modify the cngs and vso to become wab?
Originally posted by SBS7382C:they actually dun nid 2 be so rush...eventually after the current buses are de reg wabs will come in to replace and become 100% btw...can sbs modify the cngs and vso to become wab?
or if they want, the Dennis Lance/Tridents can also be modified...
Originally posted by swee_heng:
Where is it?
At Sungei Kadut there, not sure the exact location, but 925 does pass-by the scrapyard.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:So far only SMB4A & SMB61J had no back SMRT logo since the rear cover is replaced with a newer one.
Not replaced a new one, but is being repasted SMRT livery instead. You can see 2 different tone of red colours.
One more thing SMB5Y got rear SMRT logo liao, but KJDEP pasted at the black portion.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Talk to the Hand :)
WEITECK JUST SHUT THE HELL UP. STOP BEING A BLOODY NUISANCE WITH YOUR CRAP POSTS THAT GARNERS NO DAMN RESPECT AND NOT CONTRIBUTING TO ANY THREADS.
Originally posted by TIB537B:WEITECK JUST SHUT THE HELL UP. STOP BEING A BLOODY NUISANCE WITH YOUR CRAP POSTS THAT GARNERS NO DAMN RESPECT AND NOT CONTRIBUTING TO ANY THREADS.
relax have some fun and let mi hook u up ![]()
SBS993K Aircon cover!
It come out but aircon really super cold.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):SBS993K Aircon cover!
It come out but aircon really super cold.
bold parts: that's what Sutraks are for...
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
relax have some fun and let mi hook u up
sure ![]()
Btw did you know? there's an infinity service at Tampines today (the service 8 rear desto placed sideways). later will post a pic after dinner ![]()
Originally posted by TIB537B:sure
Btw did you know? there's an infinity service at Tampines today (the service 8 rear desto placed sideways). later will post a pic after dinner
from BNDEP or BRBP de bus ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
40% fleet quota by 2010
This is a very ambiguious figure given by LTA. 40% of each company's fleet or 40% of Singapore's public bus?
They make huge differences.
Originally posted by off_service:This is a very ambiguious figure given by LTA. 40% of each company's fleet or 40% of Singapore's public bus?
each public tpt operator
SBS has met it alrdy
Originally posted by off_service:This is a very ambiguious figure given by LTA. 40% of each company's fleet or 40% of Singapore's public bus?
Wad he mean is: Public bus.
Dun tink reach 30% of total SMRT fleet for OCs.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
from BNDEP or BRBP de bus
Did you know?
SBS Transit's new bus service ∞ operated today.![]()