Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:ehh paiseh lah. i just posted for you guys to know. next time wont post esp if s r nathan alighted from 105.
nice one ![]()
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:ehh paiseh lah. i just posted for you guys to know. next time wont post esp if s r nathan alighted from 105.
that post wasnt directed at you lah.
Originally posted by jayh272416:that post wasnt directed at you lah.
why are u so worked up lol.
sr nathan aka s'pore president always stuck on mercedes benz posh car one.
mrs sr nathan has once visited my sch before. but still she took mercedes benz E200 kompressor with an bodyguard.
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:Censoring it also doesn't mean we don't know what's the word.
wonder y did u get so worked up..
... that former SBS468K is now one year old ?
Y not say Fernado Torres and the Liverpool players juz alighted from a LO3x at Vivo City.
TIB1049L is now back on Service. with new ad, of course!
Did you know that yesterday i took SMB59S on 307 towards CCK Int & i found svc 174 guide inside the bus, strewn on the floor, and i picked it up. Im nt sure whether its new or not. Or maybe it is new version (?)
Originally posted by nenepokey:TIB1049L is now back on Service. with new ad, of course!
TIB1049L back on service but now is TIB1032J missing...
Originally posted by SMB66X:TIB1049L back on service but now is TIB1032J missing...
风水轮�转 now become TIB1032J MIA. Hope next gen ad comes soon so that this bus can get SMRT livery. ![]()
Apparently TIB1191H's appearance on any service = MIA for the perm bus on that slot. After TIB1049L came back it just went straight to 911 to do TIB1032J's slot ![]()
....TIB964B's warning lights that turn on at night on the rear are now no lights?
only the brake/signal lights work...means must be careful if you see this bus off service lol
SBS1998R got Panasonic CCTVs.(different from typical CCTVs)
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
rmb the time, 183 full of NAC Merczs b4 merging wit 182. (shortened road fron JEI to BNL)
Back then at Tuas terminal, service 183 was FAC using full Merc fleet while service 182 was NAC using full LO2x fleet.
SR Nathan live at Joo Chiat, so maybe can see him taking service 16 or 33? Lol.
Originally posted by tranquilice:
Back then at Tuas terminal, service 183 was FAC using full Merc fleet while service 182 was NAC using full LO2x fleet.
If I am not wrong when 183 just started as a Tuas - Tuas South service in 1998 it was a FAC service then but shortly later it was converted into NAC service using NAC O405. SBS3838G was one of their perm buses if I am not wrong. Then as the NAC O405s were converted into aircon buses 183 started to use LO2x instead. SBS6957B was one of the perm buses then.
As for 182, it was a NAC service using LO2x since it started in 1998 as a Jurong East to Tuas sevice before its integration with 183 in 2002. SBS6965C was one of the perm buses then.
Originally posted by SBS8131D:If I am not wrong when 183 just started as a Tuas - Tuas South service in 1998 it was a FAC service then but shortly later it was converted into NAC service using NAC O405. SBS3838G was one of their perm buses if I am not wrong. Then as the NAC O405s were converted into aircon buses 183 started to use LO2x instead. SBS6957B was one of the perm buses then.
As for 182, it was a NAC service using LO2x since it started in 1998 as a Jurong East to Tuas sevice before its integration with 183 in 2002. SBS6965C was one of the perm buses then.
I tot converted from NAC O405 to some of LO2x 4 182.
After merging, 182 started 2 get some of Air-con buses (MK2)
SBS8373Y started 157's trip from JW Ave 1 1st stop at ard 3.30pm 2 supplement ppl of SBS8200M.
Originally posted by bus555:yup saw this bus everyday parking along Hougang Heavy Vehicle Park along Tam rd while on 72 (twd Tam)
What time did you see it?
As I know that the "depot" for this bus is not at this heavy vehicle carpark but somewhere else in the Hougang / Defu area.

Originally posted by demag_ac:
What time did you see it?As I know that the "depot" for this bus is not at this heavy vehicle carpark but somewhere else in the Hougang / Defu area.
cool. i like the shot. feels out of sg haha.
Originally posted by Stage:
cool. i like the shot. feels out of sg haha.
Thanks. Took it one evening around 10 plus.
TIB1105H deadline is near liao. There is 0% of survival liao, I believe. Be prepare that its scrapped and deregistered.
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
风水轮�转 now become TIB1032J MIA. Hope next gen ad comes soon so that this bus can get SMRT livery.Apparently TIB1191H's appearance on any service = MIA for the perm bus on that slot. After TIB1049L came back it just went straight to 911 to do TIB1032J's slot
1032J won't be getting SMRT livery. Just Might change the ads to other kind and another bus take over the place of having NEA ads. TIB1191H/TIB1192E are Tem. perm bus for 911 in replace of 1032J.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
wonder y did u get so worked up..
He wasn't worked up, more like you were the one when you commented. Don't shoot others when you are the culprit.
Originally posted by demag_ac:
What time did you see it?As I know that the "depot" for this bus is not at this heavy vehicle carpark but somewhere else in the Hougang / Defu area.
i saw this on the road..ex SBST bus???