Originally posted by Stage:If you're thinkin of being my baby it don't matter if you're black or white!
Trying to be Michael Jackson by singing this song?![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Trying to be Michael Jackson by singing this song?
he M Jackson, I Tito Jackson ![]()
remind mi of him,
SBS1969A's emergency exit door is painted in red and white stripes just ike the JB-reg MK3s.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
he M Jackson, I Tito Jackson
remind mi of him,![]()
Yah.![]()
SBS599R's rims is super shiny now.
Saw it yesterday.I remember that last time it's rear right rim would be totally black.Now suddenly so shiny.BNDEP suddenly so caring starting to take care of it's first batch MK3s now.![]()
.... that SBS8681H's Door Closing chime is of high pitch ones, like Euro IVs of regos in the beginning (eg 82xx)
my first trip to tuas....
Originally posted by Merczrox:SBS1969A's emergency exit door is painted in red and white stripes just ike the JB-reg MK3s.
a lot of striders have it
SBS1937S refurbed w yellow seats
Originally posted by AEW5001:SBS1937S refurbed w yellow seats
Better upgrade SBS1958G one which has recycled MK3 front seat.
Originally posted by Merczrox:SBS599R's rims is super shiny now.
Saw it yesterday.I remember that last time it's rear right rim would be totally black.Now suddenly so shiny.BNDEP suddenly so caring starting to take care of it's first batch MK3s now.
like SBS588Y
super shiny too ![]()
Service 25 now has century golitic or what so ever u all called DD front destos...
Originally posted by bus555:Service 25 now has century golitic or what so ever u all called DD front destos...
old news lah
century gothic front destos can be found on almost every other svc
Originally posted by AEW5001:
old news lahcentury gothic front destos can be found on almost every other svc
except svc 160 and 170 lor
Originally posted by bus555:
except svc 160 and 170 lor
91, 99 & 191 too.
TIB772M's red infomation panel shows: "Have a Pleasant Trip".
But TIB961J shows: "Have a Pleasant Ride".
Hi all,
I'm seeking to directions to websites, where more write-ups & pics ( interior, dashboard etc & comparison of various generations) of new Scania WAB (or other models) may be viewed.
May anyone please assist?
Thanks.
Originally posted by demag_ac:
What time did you see it?As I know that the "depot" for this bus is not at this heavy vehicle carpark but somewhere else in the Hougang / Defu area.
saw this bus along buangkok link near my house too yesterday evening.
bus company name is A & S, depot is at kim chuan rd.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
I tot converted from NAC O405 to some of LO2x 4 182.After merging, 182 started 2 get some of Air-con buses (MK2)
182 (nac) and 183 (fac) merged to become 182 (pac). Darts and merc 811d oso did 182 somewhere in 2003.
Got nac merc fleets for a start, LO2x were used some time later.
183 was initially a nac for a start too then upgraded fac.
President's Challenge 09 train and buses were shown on Ch8 news just now as Mr Presiednt S.R. Nathan was invited. But I missed the bus section, not sure this time round whether its SMRT buses or still SBS Transit buses that got the ads. If SMRT, I think it could be TIB1144U, which missing for a week.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:President's Challenge 09 train and buses were shown on Ch8 news just now as Mr Presiednt S.R. Nathan was invited. But I missed the bus section, not sure this time round whether its SMRT buses or still SBS Transit buses that got the ads. If SMRT, I think it could be TIB1144U, which missing for a week.
SMRTB got it. Quite a couple of buses got it (including TIB1226S)
Originally posted by TIB1234T:President's Challenge 09 train and buses were shown on Ch8 news just now as Mr Presiednt S.R. Nathan was invited. But I missed the bus section, not sure this time round whether its SMRT buses or still SBS Transit buses that got the ads. If SMRT, I think it could be TIB1144U, which missing for a week.
Off topic: the 093/094 was featured on the news with S R Nathan alighted this train to Ang Mo Kio MRT Station(southbound)
SBS 8533 C [BN 19]
Become Sauna... AC Warning Lamp On..
Originally posted by TownLink 291:SBS 8533 C [BN 19]
Become Sauna... AC Warning Lamp On..
Lol. SBS8533C sad liao.![]()