http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qutFMLmkRjM&feature=PlayList&p=7DA1F202097BFDC2
SBS Transit Super VO on sv 88 was on this show. Part 2 of 3 (Ep 2 of 3)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fhk2K2b_BEE&feature=PlayList&p=7DA1F202097BFDC2&index=8
SBS9814K got sanban?? haha
Originally posted by SMB66X:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qutFMLmkRjM&feature=PlayList&p=7DA1F202097BFDC2
During mediawork days. Miss their shows alot!!!
This video got mentioned about :
punctuality of BC. (part 1)
BC had sent pregnant woman to hospital instead of calling an ambulance as it was in an emergency. This is what normal BC must do to ensure convenicence and safety. (Part 2)
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
During mediawork days. Miss their shows alot!!!This video got mentioned about :
punctuality of BC. (part 1)BC had sent pregnant woman to hospital instead of calling an ambulance as it was in an emergency. This is what normal BC must do to ensure convenicence and safety. (Part 2)
Total show is Ep 1 to 4. Haha...But i was shock to see SBS9814K use as a ambulance and use as a normal car.
SBS9187L at the driver's side mirror, there's an additional mirror that covers more blind spots under the main mirror (similar in format to the Euro V's rear view mirrors
Originally posted by TIB1234T:TIB872H red EDS not in used liao. A piece of wood is used to cover over it.
O_o
SMRT power! ![]()
Originally posted by TIB537B:SBS9187L at the driver's side mirror, there's an additional mirror that covers more blind spots under the main mirror (similar in format to the Euro V's rear view mirrors
there are other more ADDs which has this.
Originally posted by TIB537B:SBS9187L at the driver's side mirror, there's an additional mirror that covers more blind spots under the main mirror (similar in format to the Euro V's rear view mirrors
This is for the BC to see the motorists and bicycle. Only the VO3x and some of the SLBP LO3x and SLBP merc got. So far haven see other LO or merc got this.
The A/C for the Volvo CNG should be CoolAir. Only SBS 1688K is Carrier-Sutrak.
the white hoardings beside a mosque in shenton way is actually the construction to house the relocated shenton way terminal ? The existing one will be closed to make way for Marina Coastal Expressway
Anyone still remember that there is a year where a non-service SBS Transit bus Does on service at Woodlands for a certain period of time(December i think)
Originally posted by SMB66X:Anyone still remember got a year where a SBS Transit Does on Woodlands for a period of time??
wth.
try asking again when your english is better. maybe then we can answer your query.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Anyone still remember got a year where a SBS Transit Does on Woodlands for a period of time??
Can you bloody make an effort to improve your English such that people can understand? Your posts don't make any sense at all.
Originally posted by Scania:Can you bloody make an effort to improve your English such that people can understand? Your posts don't make any sense at all.
obviously his english is private limited. After editing, it made me want to laugh more.
A non service SBS Transit bus Does on service. First non service, then doing service. It's like asking did you see a bus turning left when turning right.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Anyone still remember that there is a year where a non-service SBS Transit bus Does on service at Woodlands for a certain period of time(December i think)
dunno wad kind of ang moh u learnin in skool....
Originally posted by SMB66X:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qutFMLmkRjM&feature=PlayList&p=7DA1F202097BFDC2
Volvo Super Olympian lah....
Originally posted by Scania:Can you bloody make an effort to improve your English such that people can understand? Your posts don't make any sense at all.
well SMB66X is

engrish (already got ppl advice and teach you...OC threads, question threads, photo threads. Capital letters anyhow use..etc etc.) and bus term (SBS Transit Super VO....what is it?) and also why is a non-service SBST bus on service? TRG? dereg?scrapped?layup?
Did you know.....?
SMB66X engrish needed he talk improving skool understand no.
SBS615C and SBS617Y (BB 170) refurbished with new red seats and new flooring
If there is a will there is a way.
EPIC FAIL:
Originally posted by Lameomaster:If there is a will there is a way.
EPIC FAIL:
not my SBS7318P pls...
i spotted a familiar face with white specs on Ch 8 10pm News, on the YOG part.
he is the one that makes u think he is disgusting.
TIB498E got KUBs smell and red "BUS STOPPING" infront.
Originally posted by Lameomaster:If there is a will there is a way.
EPIC FAIL:
Bus Service Transit.
SBS2818X's seats are back to normal refurbished seats, though it still has the panasonic viera ads.