Originally posted by Merczrox:
Can u please STOP saying that all the Merc are lousy and stupid?how would u feel if i say svc 143 is lousy and stupid also?i also can anyhow just say that svc 143 is lousy what.SLBP deploy that Merc on ur 'beloved 143' means that it is their problem.if u are not happy with that,go complain to them lah.why criticize all the Merc over here?STOP saying whatever u feel about the Merc here.if u feel that they are lousy,your problem then but can u just keep it to yourself without insulting them openly here?
i think people are also annoyed with you making noise over merc getting dereg
i didnt say ALL the merc were lousy and stupid. i only said 98u. have u tried 98u? if not keep comments to urself. you can boo at 143 for all i care.
so you mean i cant say anything about merc while u can continue whining about each merc going. get a grip. i like merc too okay. there's always bad merc. try 88z and 98u if u still dun understand.
dun push yourself above my limits.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS90R
(BRBP 31AMDEP SP)
yay another lousy bus dumped over.SBS211J
(AMDEP SPBRBP 31)
Can u please STOP saying that all Merc are lousy?![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:Can u please STOP saying that all Merc are lousy?
"Can u please STOP saying that all Merc are lousy?
"
did i say that? i only said that to a few merc.
have u tried 90r? ive tried 695 sbst O405s. theres a few really good ones and a few really rotten ones.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i think people are also annoyed with you making noise over merc getting dereg
i didnt say ALL the merc were lousy and stupid. i only said 98u. have u tried 98u? if not keep comments to urself. you can boo at 143 for all i care.
so you mean i cant saay anything about merc while u can continue whining about each merc going. get a grip.
I HAVE took SBS98U on 192 and 252 before.aircon is good but speed was not so good when i took it on 192 because the driver DID NOT speed.on 252,everything was fine.and are u very sure that u ONLY said about SBS98U?u are very sure that u didnt say anything about SBS120M,SBS90R and many other Mercs?and i didnt say that u cant say anything about the merc.i just said that it would be better if u could keep all that in your heart instead of saying all that out here openly.i admit that i have made a lot of noise over Merc getting deregistered in the past but i have stopped all that now because i know that SBST is not going to stop deregistering the Merc just because i whine over them.
Can you just shut your trap here? Everyone is entitled to his or her own opinion, doesn't matter if 9888Y thinks XXX sucks and you think XXX rocks, mind you, this is an OPEN FORUM and so anybody can comment on anything.
i cant be bothered to entertain you.
there about 100 over lousy and 100 over good merc that ive rode on.
i believe u should just keep quiet about this kind of things. Making too much noise over it doesnt help it, but will add fuel to the topic.
Lols, good Merc bad Merc, as long as it can travel with passengers, its a good Merc.
ä¸�管是黑猫还是白猫, å�ªè¦�是抓到è€�é¼ çš„çŒ«ï¼Œ 就是好猫。
No matter if the cat is black or white, as long as it can catch a mouse, its a good cat.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Info from Apex:
TIB667J [WL 960] ---> [WL 178/187].
*TIB1191H [WL 912] ---> [WL 960].*Could be the replacement for TIB666L(MIA) and TIB667J, which are out of 960.
TIB666L could be the same fate as TIB833X or even TIB570D.
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:
for TIB667J rite , maybe in the next few days i will check again whether it go to 178 or 187.. if it doesnt appears on 178 or 187, most likely its SP, but well I didnt see TIB570D and TIB666L running on any svc within the past weeks. Also, I highly suspect TIB531S could be a 969 perm.
P.s. Mercrox, pls keep all anti-merc comments to urself and not to spread around like wildfre in this forum.
674M might be on 187, but not so sure yet, as i keep seeing it. will check it out.
Something to drift away from all the spats....
TIB556X
(KJDEP 970)
(KJDEP 700)
Originally posted by TIB1224Y:Lols, good Merc bad Merc, as long as it can travel with passengers, its a good Merc.
ä¸�管是黑猫还是白猫, å�ªè¦�是抓到è€�é¼ çš„çŒ«ï¼Œ 就是好猫。
No matter if the cat is black or white, as long as it can catch a mouse, its a good cat.
I definitely agree with u man.at least i find your post more sensible,true,straightforward,fair and peacemaking instead of the other posts.
Originally posted by Oceane:
Can you just shut your trap here? Everyone is entitled to his or her own opinion, doesn't matter if 9888Y thinks XXX sucks and you think XXX rocks, mind you, this is an OPEN FORUM and so anybody can comment on anything.
Ok.since u are very smart to say that this is a OPEN FORUM and that anybody can comment on anything,he said that everyone was annoyed about me making noise over Merc getting deregistered.and since u said that THIS IS A OPEN FORUM AND THAT ANYBODY CAN COMMENT ON ANYTHING,why cant i comment on Merc getting deregistered?THIS IS A OPEN FORUM AND ANYBODY CAN COMMENT ON ANYTHING WHAT AS U YOURSELF SAID IT.so tell me.why cant i say anything about my Merc getting deregistered when he can go on and on as he likes saying that this and that Merc is lousy?there is certainly no sense and fairness at all in your post.you are just supporting him without thinking.please think for both sides first before u post lah.everything also u all pounce on me.i know that since he is a senior member,u all support him.next time think carefully first before u all pounce on me lah.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i think people are also annoyed with you making noise over merc getting dereg
so you mean i cant say anything about merc while u can continue whining about each merc going. get a grip. i like merc too okay. there's always bad merc. try 88z and 98u if u still dun understand.
dun push yourself above my limits.
I HAVE TRIED SBS98U BEFORE.how many times must i tell u?and u dont get above my limits either by saying that this and that Merc is lousy.![]()
I HAVE TRIED SBS98U BEFORE.how many times must i tell u?and u dont get above my limits either by saying that this and that Merc is lousy.
I think ENOUGH IS ENOUGH PEOPLE!!! Stop quarelling and make peace with each other. It's no good seriously
Hey hellohello ppl....could you all just stop the flame wars already?? Want to settle this minor thing settle it via MSN or PM.
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:
for TIB667J rite , maybe in the next few days i will check again whether it go to 178 or 187.. if it doesnt appears on 178 or 187, most likely its SP, but well I didnt see TIB570D and TIB666L running on any svc within the past weeks. Also, I highly suspect TIB531S could be a 969 perm.
P.s. Mercrox, pls keep all anti-merc comments to urself and not to spread around like wildfre in this forum.
I dont understand this but why are all of u ONLY asking me to keep quiet when u all dont tell him anything.are u all scared of him?is he the 'head' over here?obviously no right?then tell him also lah.everyone of u are not fair at all man.
Ok.since u are very smart to say that this is a OPEN FORUM and that anybody can comment on anything,he said that everyone was annoyed about me making noise over Merc getting deregistered.and since u said that THIS IS A OPEN FORUM AND THAT ANYBODY CAN COMMENT ON ANYTHING,why cant i comment on Merc getting deregistered?THIS IS A OPEN FORUM AND ANYBODY CAN COMMENT ON ANYTHING WHAT AS U YOURSELF SAID IT.so tell me.why cant i say anything about my Merc getting deregistered when he can go on and on as he likes saying that this and that Merc is lousy?there is certainly no sense and fairness at all in your post.you are just supporting him without thinking.please think for both sides first before u post lah.everything also u all pounce on me.i know that since he is a senior member,u all support him.next time think carefully first before u all pounce on me lah.
Don't test my patience. I'm telling you ONE LAST TIME. It's an OPEN FORUM. So you can whine about Merc for all I care. I've not been troubled so far by your comments UNTIL NOW. Nobody said you CANNOT comment about the Merc.
Seriously this is one of the reasons why I choose to take a step back from SGF. Because of stupid retards like you. Cannot interpret what others say and choose to go by your own stupid way. I dare you NOW to go dig up my past posts and quote WHICH POST have I ever blasted you for making comments about Merc. I DARE YOU. Since you're so thinking you're SO RIGHT, then I shall give you a piece of my mind. So just because 9888Y says people are getting annoyed at you, does it mean EVERYONE is being frustrated? Because I wasn't. So STOP twisting facts.
If like what 9888Y said that "people was getting annoyed over you", then you should go REFLECT upon what is making people THINK SO instead of being so stiff, so obstinate and so stubborn as to continue insisting you're CORRECT. I've always let you have your own say until when you used unintelligent responses to shoot me back. So yes, you just annoyed me. Pretty much.
I'd rather spend less time talking to nonsencical people like you who cannot understand what others say. So I shan't go any further and waste my breath.
Haizz actually merz is better then kub lor
I dont understand this but why are all of u ONLY asking me to keep quiet when u all dont tell him anything.are u all scared of him?is he the 'head' over here?obviously no right?then tell him also lah.everyone of u are not fair at all man.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:"Can u please STOP saying that all Merc are lousy?
"
did i say that? i only said that to a few merc.
have u tried 90r? ive tried 695 sbst O405s. theres a few really good ones and a few really rotten ones.
i feel that all Merc are same, cant differentiate it, be it their engines, vibrations etc.
if lousy, i think it would be in terms of vandalism, interior.
wow ur maths so good ah, 695 O405s?! u start counting it like as if 100 years ago?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
i feel that all Merc are same, cant differentiate it, be it their engines, vibrations etc.
if lousy, i think it would be in terms of vandalism, interior.wow ur maths so good ah, 695 O405s?! u start counting it like as if 100 years ago?
i said enough is enough. Don't continue anymore
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
Maybe should start deploy KUB on 198 to replace some of B9TLs and striders.In return, Svc. 5 will get some of B9TLs.
198 demand is high at BNL int during peak hours, plus BBDEP dont hav any KUBs spares, i doubt it will happen