Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
i feel that all Merc are same, cant differentiate it, be it their engines, vibrations etc.
if lousy, i think it would be in terms of vandalism, interior.wow ur maths so good ah, 695 O405s?! u start counting it like as if 100 years ago?
695 O405s taken can be very true. counting 200 WA OACs + 300 DM OACs + 200 DM CACs = 700 SBST O405s.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:you give me your lousy 7493 in exchange for my good 9085. i still havent smack your head yet.
Lucky not 9159T or 7491X..
and 7493R used to be one of the best B9's in 88 okay... ![]()
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:From this point onwards, anything related to that Merc incident earlier on I seriously hope that it would put an end to that stupid flame war. If anyone dare to disobey this rule, you will be flamed badly. TRUST ME, YOU WILL!!!!!
You sound like they care, or for the matter of fact, I care.![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
You sound like they care, or for the matter of fact, I care.
well, every bus fans know that they dun like flame wars in the forum. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:well, every bus fans know that they dun like flame wars in the forum.
Are you sure??![]()
History proves otherwise.
Originally posted by Oceane:
SBS 8067G
(HGDEP SPBBDEP SP)
So any sign of SBS8140C and SBS8434E coming in to HGDEP? ![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Can u please STOP saying that all Merc are lousy?
YOUR ENGLISH FAIL AR PREASE READ BACK AT THE POST LA THERE IS A DIFF WITH ALL MERC AND 1 MERC
Originally posted by Rk 2010:
I think ENOUGH IS ENOUGH PEOPLE!!! Stop quarelling and make peace with each other. It's no good seriously
HOW many times will you want to copy and paste the same line over and over again we can't stop the world war then live with it la or you can just don turn on your computer
Originally posted by SBS997A:YOUR ENGLISH FAIL AR PREASE READ BACK AT THE POST LA THERE IS A DIFF WITH ALL MERC AND 1 MERC
okok liao chill chill....dun start another flame war again.
Originally posted by TIB1224Y:Lols, good Merc bad Merc, as long as it can travel with passengers, its a good Merc.
ä¸�管是黑猫还是白猫, å�ªè¦�是抓到è€�é¼ çš„çŒ«ï¼Œ 就是好猫。
No matter if the cat is black or white, as long as it can catch a mouse, its a good cat.
why because merc also bus what the main things with a bus on the route is to move people even if we have a ox take people is also a good ox :P
Originally posted by SBS997A:YOUR ENGLISH FAIL AR PREASE READ BACK AT THE POST LA THERE IS A DIFF WITH ALL MERC AND 1 MERC
Eh.you not happy with me is it?do you know me?do i know who the HELL ARE YOU?no right?how do you know that i failed my english?what rights do you have to say that i failed my English?are you my classmate?no right?then HOW THE HELL DO YOU KNOW THAT I FAILED MY ENGLISH?i passed my English all the way if not how am i in sec 4 now?think before you post lah.you fail is it?then that is your problem.but i passed my english all the way.and i wonder if you passed your english also.because i only know that there is a word called 'please' not 'prease'.so dont try to be a smart alec and pounce on people when you yourself cant spell a simple word properly.
CAN'T YOU JUST FUCKING SHUT UP AND ZIP UP YOUR FREAKING MOUTH AND STOP CREATING TROUBLES?
Are you sure??History proves otherwise.
You see you see?![]()
You see you see?
Wow...... You are psychic lols......and please stop being aggressive here. =)
OMFG, YOU SERIOUS? LOL.
What has become of this forum...
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:
What has become of this forum...
I don't know. Just ignore them all....
suspect redeployment 920C on 853 many many many days alr
Originally posted by TIB1018B:
So any sign of SBS8140C and SBS8434E coming in to HGDEP?
but den sv123 need the KUB leh
If you have pass your english why you don know the diff with 1 AND MANY
You see you see?
don worry this will never end if end liao a new 1 will start soon of later :X
i can only say 143 get kub i feel super happy(:
Originally posted by nenepokey:CAN'T YOU JUST FUCKING SHUT UP AND ZIP UP YOUR FREAKING MOUTH AND STOP CREATING TROUBLES?
boy boy is better to use the word HELL then F**K
it look like we have an an long in the forums
Originally posted by jayh272416:
but den sv123 need the KUB leh
Incoming Batch 1 Scanias from HGDEP like SBS8067G will most probably replace SBS8434E.
Just assuming only...