Originally posted by SBS997A:boy boy is better to use the word HELL then F**K
Ok. I have nothing to say liao. Hopefully, this can just settle down...... =)
Originally posted by TIB930Z:suspect redeployment 920C on 853 many many many days alr
Replacement of TIB365E which is going out soon?
Originally posted by TIB1018B:
Probably. I have not been seeing TIB365E and CSS205R on 853.....
Originally posted by Oceane:Don't test my patience. I'm telling you ONE LAST TIME. It's an OPEN FORUM. So you can whine about Merc for all I care. I've not been troubled so far by your comments UNTIL NOW. Nobody said you CANNOT comment about the Merc.
Seriously this is one of the reasons why I choose to take a step back from SGF. Because of stupid retards like you. Cannot interpret what others say and choose to go by your own stupid way. I dare you NOW to go dig up my past posts and quote WHICH POST have I ever blasted you for making comments about Merc. I DARE YOU. Since you're so thinking you're SO RIGHT, then I shall give you a piece of my mind. So just because 9888Y says people are getting annoyed at you, does it mean EVERYONE is being frustrated? Because I wasn't. So STOP twisting facts.
If like what 9888Y said that "people was getting annoyed over you", then you should go REFLECT upon what is making people THINK SO instead of being so stiff, so obstinate and so stubborn as to continue insisting you're CORRECT. I've always let you have your own say until when you used unintelligent responses to shoot me back. So yes, you just annoyed me. Pretty much.
I'd rather spend less time talking to nonsencical people like you who cannot understand what others say. So I shan't go any further and waste my breath.
Like you say,so far i haven't got anything to do with you.i admit that there are no posts in which we have ever argued.but the arguement was initially between me and 9888Y.so who ask you to be kaypoh and interfere in this matter?actually it is you who made this matter more worse.if you had not interfered in this,this matter wouldn't have came so far.and since when in any of my posts did i ever say that i think that i am SO RIGHT as u accuse me?u acted big just now right?so now its my turn to act big.I DARE YOU TO DIG ALL MY POSTS TO SEE IF I EVER SAID THAT I WAS THINKING THAT I WAS SO RIGHT.I DARE YOU NOW.so u think i will be so scared just because you type 'I DARE U' in caps?this is all nothing to me man.so you are trying to show me that you are very fierce by saying that you are going to show me a piece of your mind?do you think that i will be scared of your 'threat'?and if u want to stay away from sgforums,by all means go ahead.who needs retarded morons like you?do you think that you are very important to sgforums?do you think that without you,the whole sgbusforums will close down?please lah.dont act big here lah.actually to tell you the truth,i have never wanted to start a arguement with you in the first place.if you hadn't shot me so seriously just now,all this arguement now between you and me wouldn't have started.so think carefully before you post again.i dont want to argue with you anymore.
Originally posted by TIB1018B:
nonono , 365E will still stay but i think addition or what ... no idea:x
Hmm. SBS8525B and SBS8526Z on 36. Possible replacement for old KUBs. Keep a lookout for those new batches.
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Probably. I have not been seeing TIB365E and CSS205R on 853.....
Yup. I have also noticed that CSS194M had not been doing any services as well. Seems like some of the Nissan UDs had already been taken out from service though they were not officially laid up yet, except for service 178 which still have a few. Same for some of the Scania ELBOs on service 187 too which had apparantly disappeared.
Originally posted by SBS997A:boy boy is better to use the word HELL then F**K
it look like we have an an long in the forums
clone suspected. u seems only to be reply when there is arguments here.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
Lol. Relax la. He isn't a clone.....
he himself is one person -.- no clones here-.-
Originally posted by Merczrox:Like you say,so far i haven't got anything to do with you.i admit that there are no posts in which we have ever argued.but the arguement was initially between me and 9888Y.so who ask you to be kaypoh and interfere in this matter?actually it is you who made this matter more worse.if you had not interfered in this,this matter wouldn't have came so far.and since when in any of my posts did i ever say that i think that i am SO RIGHT as u accuse me?u acted big just now right?so now its my turn to act big.I DARE YOU TO DIG ALL MY POSTS TO SEE IF I EVER SAID THAT I WAS THINKING THAT I WAS SO RIGHT.I DARE YOU NOW.so u think i will be so scared just because you type 'I DARE U' in caps?this is all nothing to me man.so you are trying to show me that you are very fierce by saying that you are going to show me a piece of your mind?do you think that i will be scared of your 'threat'?and if u want to stay away from sgforums,by all means go ahead.who needs retarded morons like you?do you think that you are very important to sgforums?do you think that without you,the whole sgbusforums will close down?please lah.dont act big here lah.actually to tell you the truth,i have never wanted to start a arguement with you in the first place.if you hadn't shot me so seriously just now,all this arguement now between you and me wouldn't have started.so think carefully before you post again.i dont want to argue with you anymore.
He makes more sense than you...
And you're a sec 4...rofl, unbelievable.
And, learn paragraphing. It's very tiring and annoying to read what you're typing since it's a whole chunk of text...
haha. he's not a clone. relax.
deleted cauze I bo wey kong (nothing to say)
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:deleted cauze I bo wey kong (nothing to say)
bo wey kong why post den delete still? :P
Originally posted by Merczrox:Like you say,so far i haven't got anything to do with you.i admit that there are no posts in which we have ever argued.but the arguement was initially between me and 9888Y.so who ask you to be kaypoh and interfere in this matter?actually it is you who made this matter more worse.if you had not interfered in this,this matter wouldn't have came so far.and since when in any of my posts did i ever say that i think that i am SO RIGHT as u accuse me?u acted big just now right?so now its my turn to act big.I DARE YOU TO DIG ALL MY POSTS TO SEE IF I EVER SAID THAT I WAS THINKING THAT I WAS SO RIGHT.I DARE YOU NOW.so u think i will be so scared just because you type 'I DARE U' in caps?this is all nothing to me man.so you are trying to show me that you are very fierce by saying that you are going to show me a piece of your mind?do you think that i will be scared of your 'threat'?and if u want to stay away from sgforums,by all means go ahead.who needs retarded morons like you?do you think that you are very important to sgforums?do you think that without you,the whole sgbusforums will close down?please lah.dont act big here lah.actually to tell you the truth,i have never wanted to start a arguement with you in the first place.if you hadn't shot me so seriously just now,all this arguement now between you and me wouldn't have started.so think carefully before you post again.i dont want to argue with you anymore.
can u pls just shut up? u have just ruined this thread. stop blaming other people when u are in the wrong. when did SBS9888Y said that all merc are lousy? he only mentioned a few. pls read properly before u spout nonsense
Originally posted by xunmeng:can u pls just shut up? stop blaming other people when u are in the wrong. when did SBS9888Y said that all merc are lousy? he only mentioned a few. pls read properly before u spout nonsense
Ouch..... I thought the war would stop......
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Ouch..... I thought the war would stop......
War will never stop unless one party concedes defeat. And in this context, it is very clear that only one party should concede defeat. I shall not name that particular person, but almost everyone here, in fact i believe all but one, knows who I'm talking about. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Ouch..... I thought the war would stop......
Sry. double post.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:
War will never stop unless one party concedes defeat. And in this context, it is very clear that only one party should concede defeat. I shall not name that particular person, but almost everyone here, in fact i believe all but one, knows who I'm talking about.
Agreed.
I like Merc as well, but does anyone get annoyed over me? I don't think so. Good and bad buses are sometimes judge by personal preferences, so what if people says that it's a lousy piece of crap? It's not necessary to be so agressive over this, so be it, if the person thinks that it's lousy, as long as the person didn't get overboard saying that particular merc is lousy when it can be considered good enough.
How would you rate SBS88Z? Good or bad, some may say good, some may say lousy. I shall take SBS503S as example. Annoying loud whirring sound, good aircon, good acceleration, no much problem (can be said good enough). What do you think? Good or bad? Some rate it as lousy, because of the engine sound, which may be some faults technically. Some rate it as good because of good aircon and acceleration. Some are neutral about it.
BCs and mech can comment on the buses too, they might say those "good buses" that you rate as lousy buses, maybe due to the performance? Problematic bus = mech's prob, they might need to do frequent touch ups and get irritated over this and rate it as lousy. Can become BC's prob too, when the bus breakdown or any technical faults that causes accidents.
Don't need to be so aggressive over small matter like such. So what if one of the merc is lousy, can you do anything to it? Are you able to repair to make it good? You're unable to do it right? All you can do is complaining when nothing will be done, so, what for? Might as well save your time and energy, dun complain, no flame wars will be started and you won't get yourself into trouble.
Learn how to keep your comments and control your temper.
chill guys chill..
get back to topic after this post onwards can guys..![]()
i have never heard of any other people who is more crude and more persistent in his words than you here. everyone here has the right to interfere if you are the one taking things too far here. i don't see why Oceane is wrong to interfere here. yes, this is an open forum but doesn't mean its an open forum that you can have your way with your opinions since it comes with responsibility. you should be responsible for what you say here. and that im referring to things like "so who ask you to be kaypoh and interfere in this matter" and "please lah. don't act big here lah."
in bold: who gave you the right to ask Oceane to stay away from sgforums? if is the one who wants to stay away then its ok. otherwise, even when he said he might want to stay away from here, you don't give yourself the right. you do not control him.
in capital letters and in italics: at least 1 of the post by you which i saw gave me the impression that you thought you were right.
underlined: you started the argument yourself. so why did you bother to say this?
still want to argue? already you are in the wrong and you still claim that you are correct.
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:i have never heard of any other people who is more crude and more persistent in his words than you here. everyone here has the right to interfere if you are the one taking things too far here. i don't see why Oceane is wrong to interfere here. yes, this is an open forum but doesn't mean its an open forum that you can have your way with your opinions since it comes with responsibility. you should be responsible for what you say here. and that im referring to things like "so who ask you to be kaypoh and interfere in this matter" and "please lah. don't act big here lah."
in bold: who gave you the right to ask Oceane to stay away from sgforums? if is the one who wants to stay away then its ok. otherwise, even when he said he might want to stay away from here, you don't give yourself the right. you do not control him.
in capital letters and in italics: at least 1 of the post by you which i saw gave me the impression that you thought you were right.
underlined: you started the argument yourself. so why did you bother to say this?
still want to argue? already you are in the wrong and you still claim that you are correct.
not bad. proper analysis. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:chill guys chill..
get back to topic after this post onwards can guys..
We aren't back on topic lol.....
-Edited-
I do not wish to say much to make matters wosrt.
very good.. 3 pages of crap in one night with nothing much going on.
Want to repeat like the Photo thread is it?