Originally posted by SBS7484P:
different day, same BC
Same BC then mai tu liao! Complain ![]()
Just go and knock e exterior of the bus. The Interior can hear the knockings.
Originally posted by wacko72kbit:Okay. Here is the reason why I am angry.
Yesterday, I was going out. I was going to take the bus 165. When i stepped out of house walking to the bus stop. I saw the bus 165 coming. As i was injured at my thigh. I couldnt run much. But I tried my best to reach the bus stop earlier. The Bus got ahead of me. I saw some people standing up waiting for the bus to arrive. So i slowed down so as to not further strain the injury. Before i reached the entrance into the bus, the bus closed its door and began moving. So i ran up to it quickly. I saw it was a lady driver. i caught up and knocked the door . The lady driver looked at me and continued driving. WHAT KIND OF ATTITUDE IS THIS? The Bus was apparently still in the BUS BAY! She didnt stop for me!
ha, this things do happens. I was waiting for Sv 172 also during 1 of the days. SMB5Y comes and I flashed out my hand just in time. But however, the bus captain just ignored me and drove past me quickly. Whats more there aren't any passengers at that time and I was like cursing and swearing in my heart to that damn bus captain. Luckly the time was very early for me otherwise, I would have write in to complain.
Originally posted by nenepokey:so how does he look like? AM or PM shift? give me some details, i go find out.
i've not seen him for a long time on dis srvc le. 'll update u once i saw him, btw is just a little bald head type...
Next time, if he ignore me, i use the emergency exit button to enter...
-.-
me and my friend were like waving our hands off trying to get the 151 bus to stop. whats more, it was driving in the direction facing us, but the driver just ever so convientently looked away and continued driving without even stopping. he just totally zoomed past the stop.
but there was once in the morning when i was running to the bus stop, i was still like 200m+ away from the bus stop, and the kind driver saw me, honked and stopped just to let me get on. it totally made my day.
there was this other time when another bus driver made it a point to say have a nice day everytime someone got on/off the bus.
Originally posted by stuffedbears:-.-
me and my friend were like waving our hands off trying to get the 151 bus to stop. whats more, it was driving in the direction facing us, but the driver just ever so convientently looked away and continued driving without even stopping. he just totally zoomed past the stop.
Do you know the rego and time?
Why do drivers purpously miss the stops?
If miss one 966 during PM off peak, die liao, so sometimes must pity those whom miss the bus due to some BC fault
Originally posted by SBS7382C:Why do drivers purpously miss the stops?
Most likely if their bus is full or he's way too late and he knows that there's another bus to supp him behind, after contacting OCC, they might ask them to skip stops where no one is alighting? Please correct me if I'm wrong.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:
Most likely if their bus is full or he's way too late and he knows that there's another bus to supp him behind, after contacting OCC, they might ask them to skip stops where no one is alighting? Please correct me if I'm wrong.
should be the reason, dun nid OCC order.......
some would be nice enough to slow down and point the passengers at the bus stop to the bus behind.. or just drive slow so the two buses come together but first bus doesnt stop.