Originally posted by LoveService170:yeah juz yesterday i was @ bedok int. I saw 170 with front, plate & rear destos @ berth service 7. Maybe dat bus x-over for using service 7
later changed to service 7 , tat was a camoe from BBDEP
ytd 9172 on 154 rear desto is from sv 60 de lol.
Spotted TIB552G doing its perm 190 svc with rear 307 desto.
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
This bus was doing the x-over slot from WLDEP. Was doing 981 earlier because 882's x-over slot mainly uses 167, 859, 980 and 981 WLDEP buses. Common sight for x-over slots because some SLs are lazy to put the desto up during their break. (E.g. today just saw 911/187 x-over slot having 187 desto while on 911)
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
This bus was doing the x-over slot from WLDEP. Was doing 981 earlier because 882's x-over slot mainly uses 167, 859, 980 and 981 WLDEP buses. Common sight for x-over slots because some SLs are lazy to put the desto up during their break. (E.g. today just saw 911/187 x-over slot having 187 desto while on 911)
Originally posted by jayh272416:
sv851?
no. wldep 852, among the 4 dennis lance that has not "hui gui" amdep lol.
As for the 151 pic, i guess u meant the side desto of kent ridge for a HG trip. for the 52 it's going bishan. the scene is along the toh guan flats and gonna right turn to imm is it? ![]()
Today TIB1134Z EDS works fine,but every time, until "169 Yishun.....................", it went blank, like "169 ".
Then starts all over again, "169 ANG MO KIO INT"
"169 Yishun..................."
"169 "
"169 ANG MO KIO INT"
"169 "
And its "BUS STOPPING" becomes "DUG OTOPPING".
"PLEASE MOVE TO THE REAR" becomes "PLCAGC MOVC TO TI IC ACAA".
"WELCOME ABOARD" becomes "WCLCOMC ADOAAD". ![]()

Originally posted by TIB1234T:Today TIB1134Z EDS works fine,but every time, until "169 Yishun.....................", it went blank, like "169 ".
Then starts all over again, "169 ANG MO KIO INT"
"169 "
"169 ANG MO KIO INT"
"169 "
And its "BUS STOPPING" becomes "DUG OTOPPING".
"PLEASE MOVE TO THE REAR" becomes "PLCAGC MOVC TO TI IC ACAA".
"WELCOME ABOARD" becomes "WCLCOMC ADOAAD".
fail sia ![]()
WCLCOMC ADOAAD SMRT BUSES! PLCAGC MOVC TO TI IC ACAA FOR THE COMFORT OF ALL PASSENGERS! DUG OTOPPING!
spotted TIB 715D doing its perm 970,side eds corrupted
and yesterday,TIB 698U(if im not wrong),front eds showed like this:
970 BUKIT PANJANG via
ZION ROAD
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
Agreed. One of the times (long ago liao) TIB485S did 882 x-over from WLDEP 980. back desto still showed 980. No need 2 remove 980 or put 882 coz after tat, it'll go back to 980 or respective own service.
Tiz bus is replacement of TIB784D BC who is having mealbreak.
i once took a sv156 KUB. i think SBS8249Z, my "stalker" ![]()
i looked out of the window, saw the reflectoin of the side eds and it was like
156 ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
some random road
Originally posted by jayh272416:i once took a sv156 KUB. i think SBS8249Z, my "stalker"
i looked out of the window, saw the reflectoin of the side eds and it was like
156 ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
some random road
very common liao lor...
TIB376Z cathered ppl to WRI, showing ;off service' desto.
TIB971E at WRI off service to WLDEP, with EDS showing service 5 route and everything. "5........................................", side EDS: " 5 ".
Going to Johore Bahru? Transfer to.... ![]()

Originally posted by sgbuses:Going to Johore Bahru? Transfer to....
Lol. The back EDS always like that de.
whoa. habit on 950
ppl will take bendies alr lah. haha
Originally posted by Stage:
whoa. habit on 950ppl will take bendies alr lah. haha
Haha. WLDEP don't care to fix it, 960. Thats why everytime I took it back home, I feel like taking 950. ![]()
960 right ![]()
they better do something. later ppl board the bus thinking it go to malaysia, then end up at marina ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:960 right
they better do something. later ppl board the bus thinking it go to malaysia, then end up at marina
Lol. Tell the BC, BC tell WLDEP mechanics, then got LAWO EDS liao. Lol.
Mostly, the lightings spoilt. But unlike TIB1227P back EDS, can only show 856. 963 wise, will show " 003 ". ![]()
TIB1225U & TIB1226S also got EDS problem.
TIB1225U front EDS is lighting problems, while TIB1226S is whole EDS got problem, unclear route details and lightings.