Originally posted by TIB1049L:
TIB1069D's one is far worse off. Last few days I saw it on 913 and the back EDS was like "911111113". Some KUB I saw on 119 had the back EDS pixels all filled up.
I think for TIB1069D is that the EDS happened to be like thisafter the accident.
Originally posted by sgbuses:
new service! service ) ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:new service! service )
Haiz..so fast spoil...
lol
sv60 rite?
-_-"
My 8219K rear eds spoil
Originally posted by SBS8033D:-_-"
My 8219K rear eds spoil
eariler like this liao loh...
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Its like that one. TIB1109Y and TIB1129P sometimes also like that. Like TIB1109Y on 187, back EDS showed "87". And TIB1129P on 912, back EDS showed "12".
1107C on 912 worse still. show only about 2/3 of the 2 on the right most side...
Originally posted by nenepokey:1107C on 912 worse still. show only about 2/3 of the 2 on the right most side...
Lol. ![]()
Originally posted by nenepokey:1107C on 912 worse still. show only about 2/3 of the 2 on the right most side...
Oh my... ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Its like that one. TIB1109Y and TIB1129P sometimes also like that. Like TIB1109Y on 187, back EDS showed "87". And TIB1129P on 912, back EDS showed "12".
LOL. Ppl thought tat 12, 76 & 87 routes had handed over 2 SMRT.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
LOL. Ppl thought tat 12, 76 & 87 routes had handed over 2 SMRT.
Lol.
SBS8898A displayed 69A route details on EDS before doing 334 xover.
TIB904A on 900 today, but EDS shows " |>> 700 " (Rapid 700).
TIB1227P with 963 EDS parking at Bt Panjang Int, to do 700.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:TIB904A on 900 today, but EDS shows " |>> 700 " (Rapid 700).
The data still inside ar... so long already
Originally posted by TIB537B:The data still inside ar... so long already
Yah lor. I was shock sia, thought I went back to the days when WRI still got Rapid 700.![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:TIB904A on 900 today, but EDS shows " |>> 700 " (Rapid 700).
gt take photo? history liao sia. haha
Originally posted by ahjack 77:
gt take photo? history liao sia. haha
Cannot leh. Saw it parking at WRI parking bay. Somemore I'm on bus, so cannot take as well.
orh i see. haha. nvm. lucky you nvr take oso. or else sure get scolding lol
TIB894U on svc "810" today. Front and back EDS shows "180", side EDS shows"810". Lol. ![]()
178 went tampines yesterday???
Saw TIB799L parking at Int wit perm 969 back rear desto.
But the EDS shown 178. (without direction one).
Jus becoz it did 178 (frequent cameoer) yesterday. Seem lik 178 likes TIB799L alot sial.
there is one kub on svc 21 euro 4 the side eds the svc 21 no. keep scolling to the left
Today morning one SVC172 Box Bendy EDS show a string of nonsensical words and symbols, then "INT/MRT", without 172.
Originally posted by SMB67T (OC Virus Alert!):Today morning one SVC172 Box Bendy EDS show a string of nonsensical words and symbols, then "INT/MRT", without 172.
Lol. Anyway, from VO, TIB841Y EDS shows Kranji Depot. ![]()