Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:today i took TIB810L which did the 307/190 x-over on 307 & the EDS displayed like this:
'307E ENDS AT'
WDL INT/MRTrear desto shows '190'
Mighty 307E. Lol.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Mighty 307E. Lol.
lol!
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:today i took TIB810L which did the 307/190 x-over on 307 & the EDS displayed like this:
'307E ENDS AT'
wahh 307 extend route service alr ah LoL.
SBS622G with upside down 170 back desto.
uoside down rear desto is quite common de. lol. often see 74 rear desto upside down oso. 132 and many more too. =D
Originally posted by ahjack 77:
uoside down rear desto is quite common de. lol. often see 74 rear desto upside down oso. 132 and many more too. =D
Lol. ok.
Lol. ok.
i'd wish u would stop plus oneing with yr 1 word lol or lol ok post u haf done tat all over joke forum dun bring tat plus one attitude here
Originally posted by CíTYSHOPPER 581:
i'd wish u would stop plus oneing with yr 1 word lol or lol ok post u haf done tat all over joke forum dun bring tat plus one attitude here
i'd wish people like you would just shut up and dont bring this plus one attitude here also
Spotted a Hispano Bendy on 169. The front EDs is showing 169 BUKIT BATOK
Today morning saw TIB365E didn't display the service number, 853. Only the route details. However, people continue to flag the bus. Lol.
'307E ENDS AT'
TIB810L again liao. Its off svc, but EDS showed: " 5 BOAT QUAY ".
TIB1226S front EDS totally gone haywire liao.
EDS showed like this repeatedly, scrolling like SBS Transit's KUBs:
" 963 ||| "
" |||||||||| "
" "
" |||||||||| "
" 96||| ||| "
" |||||||||| "
" "
" |||||||||| "
" 963 ||| "
" |||||||||| "
" "
TIB810L again liao. Its off svc, but EDS showed: " 5 BOAT QUAY ".TIB1226S front EDS totally gone haywire liao.
EDS showed like this repeatedly:
" 963 ||| "
" |||||||||| "
" "
" |||||||||| "
" 96||| ||| "
" |||||||||| "
" "
" |||||||||| "
" 963 ||| "
" |||||||||| "
" "
The bendy on 169 more funny. 169 BUKIT BATOK I wonder how it get to Bukit batok there when it is a service travels from Woodlands int to AMK int.
2/7/2009
SBS8649C for sv563 but showing BN buses desto
Pasir Ris Dr 3
> Pasir Ris Interchange 358
Originally posted by SMB66X:The bendy on 169 more funny. 169 BUKIT BATOK I wonder how it get to Bukit batok there when it is a service travels from Woodlands int to AMK int.
Lol. That one only svc code pressed wrongly nia. TIB1226S worst lor. SL tried to repressed the svc codes again and again, but failed. The EDS totally die liao, I think. SL can't helped it, but to continue his 1st trip. After that, I think he drove it to WLDEP liao, in the morning.
Maybe can change to LAWO EDS desto, better sial.
SBS2831G on svc 38 yesterday was heading for bedok int but the side desto wasn't changed by the BC so it showed Tampines instead..
Old joke but...
"we missed out a super rare cameo on 66 during Amazing Race day
"

taken on 21st June.
Originally posted by TIB537B:Old joke but...
"
taken on 21st June.
Inverted lahx. Common on 99 buses too.
Originally posted by TIB537B:Old joke but...
"
taken on 21st June.
LOL. I saw an inverted service 6 front desto on service 9.
Just saw a joker Merz in the morning (TIB451P) doing 950 today but showing a 960 desto at the front
Also saw 1066L displaying svc. 44 in WRI while on 169 a few days back
Originally posted by TIB1049L:Just saw a joker Merz in the morning (TIB451P) doing 950 today but showing a 960 desto at the front
Also saw 1066L displaying svc. 44 in WRI while on 169 a few days back
Sure will be stop by police at the custom :D
Originally posted by SBS8533C:SMB41S EDS problem (Alignment)
||||| CHOA CHU KANG |||||
|3|| INT/MRT/LRT ||3|
hey! i was in that bus!! & i saw that too!
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:hey! i was in that bus!! & i saw that too!
hahaha i saw it too just now
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
Inverted lahx. Common on 99 buses too.
hello...that was why i said old joke....i know it's inverted.........
173 go sembawang sial
TIB657M perm bus showed it when it goes 2 BB Int
den showed sembawang Int sial