Originally posted by jaaze:today I saw a KUB with rear desto as 325 calling at Opp Temasek Poly West G and I think I saw it calling at TP main gate as well.
Not so sure whether it actually called at the stop, but if it did it must be a serious case of EDS gone haywire. I couldn't see the front / side EDS so I could not confirm whether it really was a Svc 325 doing a bridging service.
huh?
sv325 is a HG feeder svc leh
Originally posted by AEW5001:
huh?sv325 is a HG feeder svc leh
ya lor.. dunno why it was there.. perhaps like 27 which i think also goes to hougang, and does its bridging via Tamp Ave 1.. 325 was doing some bridging..
not very sure whether it called at any of the stops.. since I only saw it leaving.. I was behind it by 2 buses..
TIB851T was displaying 926 EDS while on its way to report to WRI on Monday ... ...
Originally posted by jayh272416:
sv154
WOW! not refering the empty side desto
Originally posted by jaaze:ya lor.. dunno why it was there.. perhaps like 27 which i think also goes to hougang, and does its bridging via Tamp Ave 1.. 325 was doing some bridging..
not very sure whether it called at any of the stops.. since I only saw it leaving.. I was behind it by 2 buses..
All 27 doing downroute at Tampines Ave 5 often is seen with 325 route details. is not pretty that unusual. just that BC lazy. usually it will display 325 route details until they sort of layover at the BS opp TP. whereby they will change to actual route details.
and they might not be the one crossing over to 325 nor 325 doing bridging. =D
this is wad i knw de. any mistake just feel free to say =D
Originally posted by bus555:WOW! not refering the empty side desto
must be the lady in the bus la..
Originally posted by TIB1049L:TIB851T was displaying 926 EDS while on its way to report to WRI on Monday ... ...
haizzz....why WL SLs love 926 EDS so much?
Originally posted by nenepokey:haizzz....why WL SLs love 926 EDS so much?
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
it's always the case, BC press wrong EDS. another time saw a Nissan with the full Sv926 EDS.
Nah. Some do for fun de. Report to WRI in all sorts of weird EDSes ... ...
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
How about.......
82, 103, 160, 163 or 860/864/865/866? They were once under SMRT.
i can imagine a nissan reporting with 608 EDS ![]()
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
How about.......82, 103, 160, 163 or 860/864/865/866? They were once under SMRT.
You press then have loh. But got 888 appear before ... ...
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
How about.......82, 103, 160, 163 or 860/864/865/866? They were once under SMRT.
Its TIBS, SMRT didn't even exist back then.
The wierdest is still TIB712L. Saw it early this year at BKE, its front EDS show:
" LANORE ". I can't believe my eyes that time sia.
Originally posted by SBS8292Y:Its TIBS, SMRT didn't even exist back then.
SMRT Buses didn't exist back then
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
The wierdest is still TIB712L. Saw it early this year at BKE, its front EDS show:" LANORE ". I can't believe my eyes that time sia.
Originally posted by ahjack 77:
All 27 doing downroute at Tampines Ave 5 often is seen with 325 route details. is not pretty that unusual. just that BC lazy. usually it will display 325 route details until they sort of layover at the BS opp TP. whereby they will change to actual route details.
and they might not be the one crossing over to 325 nor 325 doing bridging. =Dthis is wad i knw de. any mistake just feel free to say =D
Haha. I only know TP students look very disappointed when so many off service buses pass by and doesn't pick up passengers.
My friends ask me to feedback to SBST to extend 27M to TP and make more money. LOL.
Since the route is cut short, it is great to see lesser downroute buses along Tampines Ave 1. ![]()
yes there's really a lot of off-service 27s along tampines avenue 1 during PM peak. ![]()
sometimes they reach ave 5 bus stop swee swee just nice the one from airport also just left the avenue 5 bus stop... then this off-service bus goes pretty empty to hougang.
purpose of downroute not achieved. ![]()
TIB452L has been said about the EDs problem. Today on 911. Spotted it when it was 911E and the "e" looks abit werid...
TIB1077E on 969 today. The front and the side EDS was showing 969. The rear/back was showing Off Svc.
TIB1226S on 963. Spotted along the way to WLDEP(Woodlands Ave 9). BC forgotten to change to Off Service.
Originally posted by SMB66X:TIB1077E on 969 today. The front and the side EDS was showing 969. The rear/back was showing Off Svc.
TIB1226S on 963. Spotted along the way to WLDEP. BC forgotten to change to Off Service.
TIB1077E that time all EDS cock-up, now cock-up again.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
Haha. I only know TP students look very disappointed when so many off service buses pass by and doesn't pick up passengers.My friends ask me to feedback to SBST to extend 27M to TP and make more money. LOL.
Since the route is cut short, it is great to see lesser downroute buses along Tampines Ave 1.
lol. yup. my friend oso commented to me similarly. Saying that those off svc 27 buses shld directly downroute frm TP onwards. lol. since also empty buses. so why dun make use of it. haha. But seriously, i think there wont be much 27 buses plying past TP now le bah.
20/8/2009
An unknown Scania KUB Euro 5 EDS displayed 133A at Ang Mo Kio Int at about 2.20pm
SBS8265B side EDS corrupted, the whole thing displayed a string of 39s
TIB705H EPIC WIN EDS
Whole thing green ![]()
and yes it was on revenue service. sv75. ![]()