Originally posted by lifelikedrama:I saw something today which really can make one laugh... Imagine a Svc 96B front desto being placed upside down. That's what I saw.
gosh! "inverted B"96 (O.O)
Originally posted by Khairiano:
gosh! "inverted B"96 (O.O)
Yeah.. i looked at it I thought to myself, huh?? What's that?? lol
Dun care lah, normally some BC/SL will act like they are dumb or mute and go "AH, AH, AH, wo ding bu dong ni zai shuo she me???
Oh. Last time, theres a training bus traveling along W'lands Ave 9 ,with EDS showing:
" 857 TRAINING BUS".
Also, TIB1182J EDS showing: " 424 HARBOURFRONT INT ". Lol.
TIB1180P EDS showing: " 950 YISHUN INT ".
TIB1124C on 169, but back EDS showing opposite: " 961". Lol.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:TIB1180P EDS showing: " 950 YISHUN INT ".
TIB1124C on 169, but back EDS showing opposite: " 961". Lol.
LOL. Uber rare cameo.
Yah. LOL
Bendy on 950...![]()
Bendy on 858 or bendy on 825
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
TIB1180P EDS showing: " 950 YISHUN INT ".
OMG. Seriously? When did you see this? My fave bendy lol!
Today another case of rear desto showing the wrong bus service number. Spotted a Volvo MK4 DM3500 on service 151 along Hougang Avenue 3, rear desto displayed as "282"
Originally posted by TIB1018B:Today another case of rear desto showing the wrong bus service number. Spotted a Volvo MK4 DM3500 on service 151 along Hougang Avenue 3, rear desto displayed as "282"
this one very wrong...
this virtually, unknown to hougang residents bus service no. has just appeared out of nowerhe
Originally posted by TIB1018B:Today another case of rear desto showing the wrong bus service number. Spotted a Volvo MK4 DM3500 on service 151 along Hougang Avenue 3, rear desto displayed as "282"
Did you see the rego? Coz I've seen 2767J, 2772T and 2787B today with correct destos, unless it's cameo
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
this one very wrong...this virtually, unknown to hougang residents bus service no. has just appeared out of nowerhe
BB side mah... But this service is known to me aka a Hougang resident.. lol ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
this one very wrong...this virtually, unknown to hougang residents bus service no. has just appeared out of nowerhe
A Clementi feeder service appearing in Hougang ![]()
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:
Did you see the rego? Coz I've seen 2767J, 2772T and 2787B today with correct destos, unless it's cameo
Didn't manage to see it as the view was blocked.
Originally posted by Raraken:OMG. Seriously? When did you see this? My fave bendy lol!
Think its about 3 yrs ago. Not very sure leh. Sry about it.
A few days ago: 969 SUNTEC CITY inside WRI bus Park
Another one. Just recalled, about 4 yrs ago.
TIB1122H EDS showing, " 926 S'PORE ZOOLOGICAL GARDEN ". My dad, mum and brother also saw it when we were taking 858 to Changi Airport T2.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Another one. Just recalled, about 4 yrs ago.
TIB1122H EDS showing, " 926 S'PORE ZOOLOGICAL GARDEN ". My dad, mum and brother also saw it when we were taking 858 to Changi Airport T2.
If this is somewhere in Woodlands or along route 926's route, then it might not be an error. It might have been a crazy, insane cameo. ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1018B:
A Clementi feeder service appearing in Hougang
Super feeder bus route extension!
Originally posted by TIB1234T:TIB1124C on 169, but back EDS showing opposite: " 961". Lol.
The bus driver turned the desto upside-down! ![]()
Now that I recall, I have ever seen a route 965 bus displaying something about ending at Yio Chu Kang at Yishun before. That was a few years back; someone asked the bus driver about it, and he changed it to the correct one.
Also, while not an error in a strict sense, I notice at least one of the Habit-bodied MB O405Gs that regularly do the Yishun feeders often blank out their route details before cycling back to the beginning. A software bug? Or an error on the driver's part?
If i can recall, i remembered once last yr at BP Int when i wanna take 975 back home. This particular BC either late or smth.. I forgot the rego but its a adless 190 Habit bendy perm. He keyed smth at the EDS ctrl & drove to the 176/975/920 berth. Then he opened the doors & waited but no one came in.. He checked outside, nt knowing tht its showing svc 190. He rushed inside back & re-keyed again. This time its 975! I was like WTF, bendy on 975 at non peak hour.. He checked again & his face expression was like: '
WTH, wrong again..' Aft the third time, he then keyed in the right svc number, 176 & then let ppl in... ![]()
what time u see this bus ?
the bus might be SBS2765P