Originally posted by jayh272416:lol.
SL press wrongly xD what sv was the EDS anyway?
190. One minute later :
Originally posted by SBS8533C:Recently saw TIB550L on 67 displays “67 NEW BRIDGE ROAD”
rmb when I was younger, I was wondering where 300 service would go to..... Then suddenly, I saw one 300 bus displaying: '300 New Bridge Road'.... Then I thought 300 go orchard one when it actually just go one big loop around cck.. :P
TIB606K front EDS spoilt all the way, showing " 176 BUKI |``:;:;||TOK " only.
176 going Bt Batok. ![]()
SBS9096R with upside down 157 desto at the back.
8059E on 63
side EDS no number only route details XD
Originally posted by TIB1234T:TIB606K front EDS spoilt all the way, showing " 176 BUKI |``:;:;||TOK " only.
176 going Bt Batok.SBS9096R with upside down 157 desto at the back.
Its funnier with the fact it does pass by Bukit Batok! ![]()
Originally posted by sgbuses:Its funnier with the fact it does pass by Bukit Batok!
Yeah!!! Well, another one.
TIB1190K on 925. ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Yeah!!! Well, another one.TIB1190K on 925.
omigosh!'bendy' on 925!
now all buses to woodlands and CCK packed until jialat.
even bendys overload![]()
Originally posted by ama-teur:omigosh!'bendy' on 925!
now all buses to woodlands and CCK packed until jialat.
even bendys overload
Lol. WL bendies got alot of weird stuffs. ![]()
TIB1032J n TIB1192E was spotted with "Happy Deepavali" EDS and the route service. Not sure why it has putted up as now is the month of October and not November.
Originally posted by SMB66X:TIB1032J n TIB1192E was spotted with "Happy Deepavali" EDS and the route service. Not sure why it has putted up as now is the month of October and not November.
u never heard of press wrong meh...
Originally posted by SMB66X:TIB1032J n TIB1192E was spotted with "Happy Deepavali" EDS and the route service. Not sure why it has putted up as now is the month of October and not November.
u didn't know that Deepavali is coming so soon on the 17th of October?
Originally posted by ama-teur:u never heard of press wrong meh...
press wrong? i saw 695C, 112X, 712L and alot more buses with the EDS displaying like tht ley..
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:press wrong? i saw 695C, 112X, 712L and alot more buses with the EDS displaying like tht ley..
didn't realise it until i saw nenepokey's post.ps.
all early early start to press lor.
Originally posted by nenepokey:u didn't know that Deepavali is coming so soon on the 17th of October?
I dont think everyone is aware of Deepavali change from Nov to Oct. Changed since Feb.
spotted SBS9150S on service, 13, with up side down front and rear desto. seems like a prank to me.
Originally posted by Reautex:spotted SBS9150S on service, 13, with up side down front and rear desto. seems like a prank to me.
maybe going off svc soon?
Originally posted by nenepokey:u didn't know that Deepavali is coming so soon on the 17th of October?
o.O. I thought it is in November.
a o405g mk1 on 964 has a broken rear eds it shows this
M::::::::
Originally posted by ama-teur:maybe going off svc soon?
it's on service. spotted at amk ave 6 going towards uec from yck around 5.15pm.
Originally posted by TIB770T:a o405g mk1 on 964 has a broken rear eds it shows this
M::::::::
TIB850X
Originally posted by Edan2009:
rmb when I was younger, I was wondering where 300 service would go to..... Then suddenly, I saw one 300 bus displaying: '300 New Bridge Road'.... Then I thought 300 go orchard one when it actually just go one big loop around cck.. :P
hmm, 300 x-over from 190..
What about "Merry X'mas and Happy New Year" on SMB4A ![]()
Spotted TIB 1236 M on 176 at bukit panjang int with it's back EDS showing 76...
just to ask does anyone know why tib770t , tib987k,tib1193c eds change
Originally posted by TIB770T:just to ask does anyone know why tib770t , tib987k,tib1193c eds change
TIB770T got its EDS changed because the original EDS had spoilt. The day it happened on the then 169AM52 slot the SL couldn't make the route no. and route details display on the EDS despite switching the engine on & off and resetting the EDS and had to run the 911E x-over with a paper desto on the windscreen. 3 days (or so) later it came back with a LAWO SICMA EDS