SMB136C showed 177 EDS for a few seconds before changing into OFF SERVICE.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
I think next time can show triangle, so that when it breakdown, BC no need to take out the sign.
Tis one damn funny sia..Haha..
Actually,its quite a good idea also..Nvr thought of it..![]()
Its trying to say that 965 is a F*CK service.
Tat is wat i also thought 1st..![]()
SMB8P front EDS showing 8 instead of 811.
Originally posted by kelvintwt:SMB8P front EDS showing 8 instead of 811.
Is like SMB8P on svc. 8 ![]()
Yesterday
'67 RESORTS WORLD'
SENTOSA
Thats what TIB817T displayed that while on 67.
Originally posted by SMB66X:SMB136C showed 177 EDS for a few seconds before changing into OFF SERVICE.
177 BUKIT BATOR via
HILLVIEW AVENUE ![]()
Originally posted by sgbuses:177 BUKIT BATOR via
HILLVIEW AVENUE
Bukit Bator? Lucky not Bah-tok. ![]()
Originally posted by SMB92U:Yesterday
'67 RESORTS WORLD'
SENTOSA
Thats what TIB817T displayed that while on 67.
today, TIB492X off svc showing:
" 75ANG MO KIO DEPOT " ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:today, TIB492X off svc showing:
" 75ANG MO KIO DEPOT "
On perm 700 today.
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
People will mistaken that 67 would go to RWS..lol..
Yeah.. I olso noticed that the pax load is 'magically' low even when on peak hours for this bus when i saw it..
Originally posted by SMB92U:Yeah.. I olso noticed that the pax load is 'magically' low even when on peak hours for this bus when i saw it..
maybe because they thought the bus going to RWS?
Today is an EPIC day for 188:
1) A Mercs O405 OAC reaching HBF Int with this: " 188 Harbourfront via "
Tow Away Road
Does it means when it reaches Toh Guan Rd, it will be towed away? ![]()
2) A Habit bendy reaching HBF Int too, with this: " 188 HABOURFROG "
The thing is who wants to go to habour to frog? ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Today is an EPIC day for 188:
Tow Away RoadDoes it means when it reaches Toh Guan Rd, it will be towed away?
The thing is who wants to go to habour to frog?
nice one there...what a joke..
Originally posted by sbs8104h:maybe because they thought the bus going to RWS?
Yeah lol.. I was on TIB1017D on 961 and when i saw it, one of the passengers said smth like 'Eh? 67 now goes Sentosa already? Nice sia..' and some spun around to look at the bus when it went past slowly at the opposite side of Upp Bukit Timah Road (where Ten Mile Junction is)..
SBS8718L (HG 27)
http://aew5001.fotopic.net/p63794783.html
click on e link n u noe why.
Originally posted by AEW5001:SBS8718L (HG 27)
http://aew5001.fotopic.net/p63794783.htmlclick on e link n u noe why.
28 lol
is it doing revenue service or off service ?
Originally posted by azharjj:
28 lolis it doing revenue service or off service ?
going to do sv27 downroute
yah, so cant really consider wrong lah. The 27 drivers say OFF SERVICE is too far away, so just press to a nearby one. Instances I saw were EB1, 325!!!, ON TEST. Last time had this Dennis Trident displaying 28 too (Going int from depot, 89 perm)
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Today is an EPIC day for 188:
Tow Away RoadDoes it means when it reaches Toh Guan Rd, it will be towed away?
The thing is who wants to go to habour to frog?
Hw come u everytime so lucky one ah?U always get to see all tis funny tings.![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:Hw come u everytime so lucky one ah?U always get to see all tis funny tings.
Haha. That time was just lucky as I'm waiting for SMB136C at HBF Int for 3 hrs and happen to see these weird EDS. ![]()
Somemore Singapore Safety Driving Centre just behind WLDEP, so everytime I walk past or driving, sure see funny things de.
TIB800R at Old Jurong Road with 947 EDS on. ![]()
Haha. That time was just lucky as I'm waiting for SMB136C at HBF Int for 3 hrs and happen to see these weird EDS.Somemore Singapore Safety Driving Centre just behind WLDEP, so everytime I walk past or driving, sure see funny things de.
I c.![]()
A BC from sv8 always put sv86A EDS on EEVs when he go off svc.