Tdy, TIB543H which did the 190/307x-over slot, the bus' EDS displayed like this:
'307E BUKIT PANJANG'
INT / LRT
I was like
when i saw tht, & somehow the letter 'E' have been overlaid by the word 'BUKIT' lol..
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Tdy, TIB543H which did the 190/307x-over slot, the bus' EDS displayed like this:
'307E BUKIT PANJANG'
INT / LRTI was like
when i saw tht, & somehow the letter 'E' have been overlaid by the word 'BUKIT' lol..
yesterday
SBS8081P displayed CHARTERED on all EDS when it is returning back to depot about 6pm.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:yesterday
SBS8081P displayed CHARTERED on all EDS when it is returning back to depot about 6pm.
i saw 8106C/8121H (forgot which) showing LRT SHUTTLE EAST when going off svc to Kent Ridge to do 151 ![]()
2 days ago, I saw TIB1047S on 169, but rear EDS showed 189. Lol.![]()
Originally posted by SBS8533C:common mistake for BCs : Wrong Coding for its EDS, supposingly to show SBS TRANSIT or OFF SERVICE when bus is off service.
Always see 18 drivers dun wan change eds.....
Originally posted by TIB1234T:2 days ago, I saw TIB1047S on 169, but rear EDS showed 189. Lol.
Hey last month, I saw TIB1018B with front EDS showing 985, but rear EDS displayed 969 lol.
I think that TIB872H's rear EDS cannot be reconfigured by EDS controller, coz when it cameoed on 300 & 302, rear still displayed 190. Maybe its a lit-up, irreplaceable desto? :)
last time see 27 in HG int gtg Changi Airport but eds shows >HOUGANG
Around March, I came across a bus showing NR3 on 6.30am. The BC later changed to 300.
Before that I also came across a bus showing:
307 ENDS AT
CCK BUS/MRT/LRT
I thought 307E ends, not 307.
105B using 105 side desto for SWT... ![]()
SBS137R w/o 243 side desto this morning when doing 243... ![]()
YTD
TIB820H was going to AMDEP, EDS showed "17 SMRT BUSES". ![]()
TIB980D was going to WLDEP, exiting from 903 side of WRI, EDS showing
"963 HARBORFRNOT INT". Lol. ![]()
1) As usual, 187 BCs r lazy 2 change the direction EDS.
TIB1063U on 187 at Block 316 JE Street 32 Bus Stop (Heading WRI direction)
But still put Boon Lay direction
2) TIB465A on 61 (WLDEP 911) heading back to BB Int at BB there (nvr showed EDS direction). Onli showed a big 61 onli on the left side.
Today
TIB 1021 R heading towards Bedok showed:
854 Sungei Buloh
Wetland Reserve
SL press wrong EDS code?
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Today
TIB 1021 R heading towards Bedok showed:
854 Sungei Buloh
Wetland Reserve
SL press wrong EDS code?
Lol. 854 with 925 route details. Last time was TIB1122H with 926 details, everything.
today 9186P on 154 rear desto is Svc 22 one
wonder if ppl see from the rear, then shout at whole int "WAH, BLI GOT SVC 22 MEH?!"
ytd
SBS9354X on 5 back desto show it perm svc
Today i saw TIB911D doing 190 with 985 desto at the back.
Rather pro.
One KUB BC on 66 reach berth liao, EDS still SBS Transit, all 66 pple stand to the door of the bus knowing that it is 66, true enough, BC changed to 66
WOnder if it is 196, that would be fun.......those pple will tio pawned
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Rather pro.
One KUB BC on 66 reach berth liao, EDS still SBS Transit, all 66 pple stand to the door of the bus knowing that it is 66, true enough, BC changed to 66
WOnder if it is 196, that would be fun.......those pple will tio pawned
Maybe if it is 196, they will still board and then get pawned even more