Originally posted by Merczrox:
Fleet addition of Merc or kub?
should be SBS 8435C which is on svc 174 for abt 2 weeks//
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:should be SBS 8435C which is on svc 174 for abt 2 weeks//
SBS8190H is on 174 for almost 2 weeks also.
SBS 8542B
(AMDEP SP
AMDEP 130)
SBS 0424L
(AMDEP 130
AMDEP SP)
SBS 8543Z
(AMDEP SP
AMDEP 268)
SBS 0436C
(AMDEP 268
AMDEP SP)
Notice both services are certified WAB services? Hehe...
SBS 8545T
(BNDEP SP
AMDEP SP)
Originally posted by Acx1688:There's a already a K230UB Xover frm sv17 during peak smetimes...
No more such chance of K230s from Service 17 x-over to Service 12. Removal of Sv17/12 X-over supplementary trip WEF 28 Oct 08. If you do see any, it's a cameo.
Originally posted by Oceane:SBS 8542B
(AMDEP SPAMDEP 130)
SBS 0424L
(AMDEP 130AMDEP SP)
SBS 8543Z
(AMDEP SPAMDEP 268)
SBS 0436C
(AMDEP 268AMDEP SP)
Notice both services are certified WAB services? Hehe...
alamak SBS436C kena kik out, shyt la must wait until he Cameo otherwise i cant take ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:alamak SBS436C kena kik out, shyt la must wait until he Cameo otherwise i cant take
The other day it came right infront of my face @ NBR on CT8 and I forgot it was a cameo. ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:The other day it came right infront of my face @ NBR on CT8 and I forgot it was a cameo.
U missed a golden oppurtunity to take SBS436C.if it was me,i would have rushed to take it.![]()
U missed a golden oppurtunity to take SBS436C.if it was me,i would have rushed to take it.
Oh well, I do prefer 293Y though. ![]()
SBS1985C
(BN 579/37) -> (BN 9)
SBS1915E
(BN 9) -> (BN 579/37)
SBS633A
(BN TMI 291) -> (BN TMI 8)
SBS987D
(BN TMI 8) -> (BN TMI 291)
Let's welcome the first MK IV to perm 291 =D
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Effective Monday....
SBS101T SBS169Z
SLBP SPSLBP 185 (fleet add)
SBS8441J
SLBP 185SLBP 143 (short of 1 bus originally)
there goes 8441J, my fav bus
it's good to have more bus on 185 coz usually peak hrs the freq is 30+ mins =.=
It's the congestion at clementi ave 6 & some parts of JW ave 1 that makes the bus late everytime
Hopefully, no bunching occurs
Originally posted by Stage:Oh well, I do prefer 293Y though.
Haha.do u prefer it since it has no standing area?![]()
Originally posted by azharjj:there goes 8441J, my fav bus
it's good to have more bus on 185 coz usually peak hrs the freq is 30+ mins =.=
It's the congestion at clementi ave 6 & some parts of JW ave 1 that makes the bus late everytime
Hopefully, no bunching occurs
Service 143 sometimes bunch up along Pasir Panjang Road, Chinatown are and orchard area. so don't expect the service to have not a single bunch up.
Haha.do u prefer it since it has no standing area?
It would be a bonus if it still has the blue seats. ![]()
Originally posted by Rk 2010:
Service 143 sometimes bunch up along Pasir Pangjang Road, Chinatown are and orchard area. so don't expect the service to have not a single bunch up.
I think he mean 185 not 143.
Originally posted by choww:I think he mean 185 not 143.
oh. I didnt see it properly. so yea. thanks for pointing out
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:SBS633A
(BN TMI 291) -> (BN TMI 8)SBS987D
(BN TMI 8) -> (BN TMI 291)Let's welcome the first MK IV to perm 291 =D
and welcome the first perm MK3 of Svc 8 too
Originally posted by Rk 2010:
Service 143 sometimes bunch up along Pasir Pangjang Road, Chinatown are and orchard area. so don't expect the service to have not a single bunch up.
May i know where is Pasir Pangjang Road"???![]()
Should be "Pasir Panjang Road".![]()
Originally posted by SBS9364S:TIB779U
WLDEP 852
WLDEP SP
Could be the replacement of 963's TIB728S.
confirmed 963 perm
TIB1241Y
Redeployed to AMDEP 969
For the SKG/PGL IKEA Shuttle, saw TIB465A doing this service.
SMB16R
( SP KJDEP
189 KJDEP) -> Replace 53H
SMB18K
( SP KJDEP
189 KJDEP) -> Replace 54E
SMB53H
( 189 KJDEP
945 KJDEP)*
SMB54E
( 189 KJDEP
945 KJDEP)*
*Service 945 50% WAB Fleet liao
Originally posted by TIB 589B:SMB53H
( 189 KJDEP945 KJDEP)*
SMB54E
( 189 KJDEP945 KJDEP)*
*Service 945 50% WAB Fleet liao
Another Feeder kena OC500LE.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:SBS8441J
SLBP 185SLBP 143
delayed. kub wont enter 143 yet.
8441 remains sp as it has been these current weeks.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:delayed. kub wont enter 143 yet.
8441 remains sp as it has been these current weeks.
and it will continue to do 105.
SBS591L & SBS611M
BN 228
BN 2
SBS583K & SBS729H
BN 2
BN 228
SBS651Y
BN 222
BN 29
SBS730C
BN 29