Originally posted by SBS9888Y:2788 on 30 today.
possibly, HG took 1 of the SLBP DM3500s that are still in service.(2713P or 2786D, the bus i didnt saw today.)
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS101T SBS169Z
(SLBP SPSLBP 185)
fleet addition of 2 splits.
surprisingly, they are not S Shift buses =.=
it's the 8439S & 8440L that is S Shift bus... haiz
To add on...
To BB:
2830J (ex-39) sinicker I'm with you, don't worry ![]()
To BN:
2606R (ex-99)
2611A (ex-99)
2689B (ex-92)
2707H (ex-48)
Currently it's 13 buses gone to BB and 12 to BN, so it's short of one.
And for the SLBP fans, 1914H transferred to SLBP too.
Originally posted by Oceane:To add on...
To BB:
2830J (ex-39) sinicker I'm with you, don't worryTo BN:
2606R (ex-99)
2611A (ex-99)
2689B (ex-92)
2707H (ex-48)Currently it's 13 buses gone to BB and 12 to BN, so it's short of one.
yet another Strider going over to accompany 2598E, and endure the crap.
To BB:
2606R (ex-99)
2611A (ex-99)
2689B (ex-92)
2707H (ex-48)Currently it's 13 buses gone to BB and 12 to BN, so it's short of one.
To BB:
2606R (ex-99)
2611A (ex-99)
2689B (ex-92)
No wonder, yesterday got 2 Dm3500s (Jus x-fered from BNDEP) cameoed on 99.
SBS1912M
SP HGDEP
SP SLBP
on 174 today.
wa, now e striders become brothers of SL ![]()
Originally posted by nenepokey:SBS1912M
SP HGDEP
SP SLBP
on 174 today.
To BB:
2606R (ex-99)
2611A (ex-99)
2689B (ex-92)
omfg?! this time round took out 2 svc 99 striders
the service that brings me to sch everyday.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
omfg?! this time round took out 2 svc 99 stridersthe service that brings me to sch everyday.
Lolx nvm la , will help BNDEP take good care of this two striders ![]()
For topic: Wala0 SBS2830J, nvm Bye hope u used to BBDEP
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS8435C
(SLBP SPSLBP 174)
fleet addition of 1 split.SBS8030L is perm 174 only not 174/174e. 5 buses perm crossover to 174e
525 3726 8056 8192 8210.
8030L... Haven't spotted it for..... Don't know how long liao...
To BB:
2606R (ex-99)
2611A (ex-99)
2689B (ex-92)
hmm... 3 SLBP striders.
btw, let's see which 2 DM3500 perm on 99 !!! I like it =D
or maybe MK3... =.=
To BB:
2606R (ex-99)
2611A (ex-99)
2689B (ex-92)
the last one to go BN likely is 2653D as it is not seen on 198 today and ytd.
Originally posted by Stage:8030L... Haven't spotted it for..... Don't know how long liao...
see whether u lucky or not lor.
Originally posted by nenepokey:see whether u lucky or not lor.
SBS8030L ah, recently it broke down again.
Originally posted by AEW5001:wa, now e striders become brothers of SL
SBS1914H exchange for any DM3500 in SLBP also can but hope not my SBS2784J.
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:SBS1914H exchange for any DM3500 in SLBP also can but hope not my SBS2784J.
HGDEP taking in bulky new kubs no space to transfer liao.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
HGDEP taking in bulky new kubs no space to transfer liao.
so SLBP received SBS1912 & SBS1914H free of charge without SLBP giving 2 buses to HGDEP lah??
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:so SLBP received SBS1912 & SBS1914H free of charge without SLBP giving 2 buses to HGDEP lah??
only if the depot transfer involves between BBDEP and other depots. then each other must xchange same amt of buses.
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:so SLBP received SBS1912 & SBS1914H free of charge without SLBP giving 2 buses to HGDEP lah??
who knows
it might be the SP DM3500 buses
Originally posted by azharjj:
who knowsit might be the SP DM3500 buses
but anyway, you should be happy that ur favourite Sv 185 might be getting a strider cameo anytime soon.
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:but anyway, you should be happy that ur favourite Sv 185 might be getting a strider cameo anytime soon.
and ur 502 as well ah ![]()
and my 105 ![]()
and 66~
delete
Originally posted by jayh272416:
and ur 502 as well ahand my 105
and 66~
Ur 105 got perm strider liao. Ur 105 cameo Soon Chow better lor