Originally posted by Oceane:SBS 0538S
(SLBP SPSLBP 502) Replace 545X.
Gd.. i luv this one. but A/C too strong liao.
Luckily nt SBS 521P.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
Gd.. i luv this one. but A/C too strong liao.Luckily nt SBS 521P.
thought a CAC merc would go in :)
Originally posted by SBS9364S:SBS 3786Y
(SLBP 243SLBP 243/198*)
SBS 3901G
(SLBP 243SLBP 243/198*)
These two buses r 198 x-over perms.
What are the timings , downroute from where ? , daily or weekdays only ?
what accident did 545X get into ? , was it badly damaged ?
(SLBP 243SLBP 243/198*)
SBS 3901G
(SLBP 243SLBP 243/198*)
not perm.
(SLBP 243SLBP 243/198*)
SBS 3901G
(SLBP 243SLBP 243/198*)
dun jump the gun. it's still 00000. there will be another change in schedule again.
Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:What are the timings , downroute from where ? , daily or weekdays only ?
Jurong East Ave 1's Jurong Polyclinic bus stop. Timings are 0801 & 0809. They arrive bt merah int at 0859 & 0907 respectively. Aft tat off svc back to slbp i guess.
deleted.
Originally posted by ahjack 77:
I know one of 198 x-over Mercz comes at 8.05pm. The another one I dunno. If u wan 2 catch it, the sequence is lik tiz:
8.00am, SBS7323Z comes (tiz bus confirm fully packed)
Den SBS9301G comes at ard 8.05am (2 accomodate ppl who cannot squeeze in SBS7323Z)
Another V03 (Batch 1 or 2) comes 2 mins later ard 8.07am to 8.10am
Tiz is wad I had observed on Thursday and Friday. And I am sure tat SBS3901G is 243/198 x-over perm as it had doing crossover since it starts. And tiz bus appeared on Thu and Fri oso.
Originally posted by off_service:The situation now seems like AMDEP wanted to deploy OCs on 167 but have constraints as almost the whole fleet of 167 has advertisements. I think they should either wait for the ad to expire then deploy the OCs, or put the ads on the OCs.
I don't think there can be a compromise. It really doesn't make sense for redeployments to occur at almost a weekly basis.
Seems to me that it's like that. Sv 167 is getting messier. According to standard roster, SMB47B would be doing the 859 x-over next week. But, it seems that TIB918K had appeared on 167PM04 today. Not sure about the OCs as i only saw TIB908P and TIB918K on 167 while i was waiting for my Sv 190 bus to come. (20 mins)
Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:what accident did 545X get into ? , was it badly damaged ?
The accident was shown in the news in TV.a truck rammed into its rear.but the damage was very minor.only the rear rego plate was dangling and the lower part of the rear was dented a bit.that was all the damage i saw on the TV.the rest of the bus was still intact.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:SBS875T
(HGDEP 85
BNDEP SP)
Look lik HGDEP will throw some of MK3s 2 BNDEP 2 replace Scania N113RBs.
this never happened at all. totally unreliable. i wonder how you do your spottings, or do you even spot at all?
Originally posted by SBS9364S:SBS875T
(HGDEP 85
BNDEP SP)
Look lik HGDEP will throw some of MK3s 2 BNDEP 2 replace Scania N113RBs.
To add on that, SBS693B has also transferred to BNDEP. It was on Service 32 yesterday.
SBS993K
AM SP
BN SP
on 66 on sat
SBS2807C
AR 32
BN SP
on 222/30e tdy welcome back!!!![]()
SBS2830J
BB SP
BN SP
on 69 tdy welcome back !!!!![]()
SBS2606R
BN 81
BB SP on 96/A tdy
SBS2803M
BB 284
BN SP
also on 30e/222 tdy
SBS1942B
BN 33
BB SP
on 200 tdy
SBS2806E
AR 63
BN SP
on ex perm 10/10e
SBS2671B
(BNDEP 81
BBDEP SP)
on 32/11 today.
SBS2819T
(ARBP 16
BNDEP SP)
SBS2834Z
(BBDEP SP
BNDEP SP)
both on 81 today.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS2671B
(BNDEP 81BBDEP SP)
on 32/11 today.SBS2819T
(ARBP 16BNDEP SP)
SBS2834Z
(BBDEP SPBNDEP SP)
both on 81 today.
How come the striders gone back to BBDEP & DM3500 2 BNDEP? I tot BBDEP need more DM3500 to ply 160/170.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
How come the striders gone back to BBDEP & DM3500 2 BNDEP? I tot BBDEP need more DM3500 to ply 160/170.
Call 1800 287 2727 and ask.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:Call 1800 287 2727 and ask.
Okay, the buses which r belonged to originally go back to the original depot again. Welcome back striders 2 BBDEP!!!
SBS671P
BN SP
BN 229
replacing 58K
SBS693B
BN SP
BN 32
repalcing 63U
Originally posted by SBS2615P:SBS993K
AM SPBN SP
on 66 on satSBS2807C
AR 32BN SP
on 222/30e tdy welcome back!!!SBS2830J
BB SPBN SP
on 69 tdy welcome back !!!!SBS2606R
BN 81BB SP on 96/A tdy
SBS2803M
BB 284BN SP
also on 30e/222 tdySBS1942B
BN 33BB SP
on 200 tdySBS2806E
AR 63BN SP
on ex perm 10/10e
SBS2613U also kena went to BB
woohoo, a chance for 2606R to perm back on 99 again.
Means there are changing of plans.
Erm may ask SBS930S long time transfer to BNDEP or?
Originally posted by SBS2615P:SBS671P
BN SPBN 229
replacing 58KSBS693B
BN SPBN 32
repalcing 63U
lolx? todae 671P do Svc228 instead
This time round most buses that were formerly perm on their services went back as perm, with only a few exceptions like 2768G, 2830J & 2834Z from the BN side and 1966H, 2606R & 2611A from the BB side.
99 remains as it is, 2 DM3500s.
SBS 2830J replaces SBS 2613U on Sv10e. Good bus, hope it hasn't changed much in the period of time under BB. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:thought a CAC merc would go in :)
The A/C is as gd as CAC a/c or even better than some.