Originally posted by SBS9364S:
Replacement of which DD which will be MIAing so long?
Btw, SBS3851S oso MIA from 98 for a quite long time.
it always found on 183 xover.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
But Beroboca ads going 2 expire liao.
Its already going to or more than 2 years liao.
SBS869L
BN SP
BN 229
SBS3707B
BN 229
Awaiting Lay Up
SBS69D
BN 403
Awaiting Lay Up
403 still looking for bus to replace 69D
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
Did u see any of 98 perm DDs MIA?
Originally posted by SBS2615P:SBS869L
BN SPBN 229
SBS3707B
BN 229Awaiting Lay Up
SBS69D
BN 403Awaiting Lay Up
I knew it
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:SBS9379A did 98 for more than 2 weeks le, even saturday also got do.
b4 i went to UK
9379A cameo on 98 for many times
i think replacing 3851S coz i nvr see that bus b4 i left
Originally posted by SBS2615P:SBS869L
BN SPBN 229
SBS3707B
BN 229Awaiting Lay Up
SBS69D
BN 403Awaiting Lay Up
There goes the last CAC on 229.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
cos it cross for both peak periods.
SBS3699R
BN SP
BN 292
fleet addition of 1 more full day
Originally posted by SBS2615P:SBS3699R
BN SPBN 292
Don't have fleet add 1 A/P... how can 292's headway be so good?
Still 3 A/P + 1S.
Effective today,
SBS480Z
(AMDEP SP
BRBP 31)
SBS554U
(BRBP 31
AMDEP SP)
thrown again
BN SPBN 292
????? de-registered soon nw then perm
Originally posted by SBS2615P:SBS69D
BN 403Awaiting Lay Up
BN SPBN 292
this is not the first time you had made this mistake. Currently its 3 full 1 split and IS still 3 full 1 split. It replaces 679T who replaced 3713H.
Lolx i confused about Svc292 Fleets
There is onli 3 Buses Do full day right
And one is doing S-S?
BN SPBN 292
where is your source?
because i check sgwiki only 3 slots so i thot is addition
duplicate
Originally posted by SBS9291T:
Spotted Sv 54 sticker on coinbox yesterday, so 3808 is 54
how come not updated on sgwiki?
SBS8562T to SBS8567E all posted to BNDEP.
Originally posted by sbs8104h:how come not updated on sgwiki?
paramedic blocked me for so called posting wrong info on sgwiki.
i cant edit the page :(
get someone else to edit lor
Originally posted by SBS9364S:SBS8562T to SBS8567E all posted to BNDEP.
So 8564 also BNDEP? =D
Originally posted by SBS9364S:SBS8562T to SBS8567E all posted to BNDEP.
Sure ma...
Originally posted by Stage:
Sure ma...
I posted according 2 sgwiki.
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
So 8564 also BNDEP? =D
Sorry, it does not include 8564. It's 8562, 8563, 8565 to 8567.