Ooo.. do you know replace by which bus?
SBS2602B
(HG SP) to (HG 119)
SBS593G
(HG 119) to (HG SP)
Info from Ben
Originally posted by ahjack 77:SBS 2703T
HG 161 -> HG 107
SBS2703T just did 107 on sunday as a cameo. it is NOT perm on 107 but perm on 161.
kindly post what you spot as cameo spottings.
like this:
22/03/2009
SBS2703T on 107 (HGDEP 161)
at the Cameo Spotting thread.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:Reasons:
Did not have enough parking st SLBP.
Rubbish, total rubbish. slbp not enough parking, who in the world told you that?
secondly, have you even been to slbp?
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:SBS2703T just did 107 on sunday as a cameo. it is NOT perm on 107 but perm on 161.
kindly post what you spot as cameo spottings.
like this:
22/03/2009
SBS2703T on 107 (HGDEP 161)
at the Cameo Spotting thread.
Originally posted by ahjack 77:<br is 100% perm. perm sticker one bus., saw ytd when cameo on 165 in the morning. eh not sure replaced by wad bus on 161. but sticker is there. =D
U mean u saw 107 perm sticker?
Originally posted by SBS9364S:Reasons:
But hope won't tiz outcome.
SLBP not enough parking space?? What in the world is going too?? I been inside there and each of its levels still got so much space there. The space there is so big FYI. If you go to the top level of the HDB flat near SLBP and have a few of it, you will see how many ample space there.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
U mean u saw 107 perm sticker?
Originally posted by ahjack 77:
yup. at the driver window. wrote: 107
Omg... 161 lost another SD bus.
Hope another SD replace SBS2703T, and is a good bus.
2703T has been on 107/107M for 2 weeks on and off already..
don't worry.. i'll try to double confirm
Deleted
Originally posted by SBS8032G:Awaiting confirmation...
today 545X on 502
Originally posted by ahjack 77:<br is 100% perm. perm sticker one bus., saw ytd when cameo on 165 in the morning. eh not sure replaced by wad bus on 161. but sticker is there. =D
oh. then my oversight. however its not reflected on the hg ctrl int rosters leh. cos currently 161 runs special schedule due to rp holidays.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Omg... 161 lost another SD bus.Hope another SD replace SBS2703T, and is a good bus.
currently special schedule am side reduct 1 bus, hg side reduct 2 buses.
common to see 161 buses running around for now.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
today 545X on 502
on 240 not 502.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:I got a feeling tat some of LO3x will be sent 2 BBDEP temperarily, jus lik 2 yrs ago.
x-fered SBS9003J, SBS9019P, SBS9041Z, SBS9196K
stayed for abt 6mths lik tat.
Reasons:
But hope won't tiz outcome.
I wan to laugh at ur post leh y SLBP not enough Parking
they gt the least number of Buses u tell mi they not enough parking?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
you see his "ingenius" theory is that the bigger the bus park, the lesser number of buses can park in it.
U got go in at night before bo?
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:you see his "ingenius" theory is that the bigger the bus park, the lesser number of buses can park in it.
lolx
y not he say BNDEP -.-
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
U got go in at night before bo?
i see onli but didnt go in eveybody know SLBP has the least number of buses wad
BBDEP plus ARBP too lor.. btw, "west district" got the most buses too.
I see at night is different from wat u see leh..
actually bbdep is the least, cos 100 over buses park at arbp.
but slbp still has much space, it is also the biggest in parking space. amdep that is smaller, has more buses than slbp but have no problems with parking space.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
BBDEP plus ARBP too lor.. btw, "west district" got the most buses too.I see at night is different from wat u see leh..
you should go outside amdep, around 400-500 over buses coming in at once. one side sbst, one side smrt. the smrt one can queue for 30mins. sbst side got more pumps and smoother traffic flow.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:actually bbdep is the least, cos 100 over buses park at arbp.
but slbp is the biggest in parking space, even amdep that is smaller, has more buses.
lucky BBDEP is interchange to ARBP otherwise u see buses park outside like WLDEP
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:you should go outside amdep, around 400 over buses coming in at once. one side sbst, one side smrt. the smrt one can queue for 30mins. sbst side got more pumps and smoother traffic flow.
Yeah.. I seen it lately.. WLDEP also very exciting, just saw it yesterday. Super long queue.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:you see his "ingenius" theory is that the bigger the bus park, the lesser number of buses can park in it.
Okay, wad u say is pretty right. But y some of SL buses (Jurong East Services) can still parked at Jurong East Interchange overnight parking?
In Nov 2007 chalet, I walked past Pasir Ris wit my friend at ard midnight lik tat, I could see some on Pair Ris Services BN buses at Int.
Conclusion: If got space, y some of buses park at Int overnightly?