Originally posted by gorby107:SBS1961X
(HG SP) to (HG 151)
SBS928A
(HG 151) to (HG SP)
1961X back to 151 lo~
TIB672T
KJDEP 75
WLDEP SP
is 3675J waiting till lay up? i wonder whose the next perm/s-shift 292 slot?
Originally posted by SBS9364S:TIB672T
KJDEP 75
WLDEP SP
oh..another Strider being kicked back
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:is 3675J waiting till lay up? i wonder whose the next perm/s-shift 292 slot?
most prob Mark III.
Originally posted by nenepokey:oh..another Strider being kicked back
Probably make way for OCs on 75. Hope to have OC perms on 75 asap.
Aye u didnt see SBS3675J operating do not mean it lay up dun anyhow jump to the assumption la. Hey i also didnt see SBS8262J leh MIA is it
Originally posted by Oceane:
Yesterday, not today. There's a reason why they allocated it to 143 S, or in fact other suitable services with E/S/T of which includes the perm service.
it was on 143 AM S shift den it brokedown in the afternoon on the 23/01. 9800A did A shift and PM S shift. S shift uncle travelled to TPY int from brbp and continued using that bus on PM S shift. later on a whampoa standby came over to do 143 and he took out 7303G to do 9800A's P shift
SBS475P
(BRBP 31
BRBP SP)
SBS9124T
(AMDEP SP
BRBP 31)
At first i thought that it was laid up because i didn't see it for a few days.then,i suddenly and coincidentally saw it on svc 8 while i was at Tam Int on friday.it actually gave me quite a shock to suddenly see it on svc 8.then i just took it on svc 8.but i am not sure if it was on svc yesterday and today.
TIB544E (with Green Tourism Malaysia ad)
(KJDEP 189) >> (WLDEP SP)
Need to be confirmed, supposedly on 966. Could be 517J.
Originally posted by TIB433S:TIB544E (with Green Tourism Malaysia ad)
(KJDEP 189) >> (WLDEP SP)
Need to be confirmed, supposedly on 966. Could be 517J.
TIB544E is now a WLDEP SP, confirmed by Apex-LW'21 aka Ben. The bus is spotted on service 966 today.
Like that KJDEP will be taking in more OCs, SMB68R onwards.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Aye u didnt see SBS3675J operating do not mean it lay up dun anyhow jump to the assumption la. Hey i also didnt see SBS8262J leh MIA is it
SBS3675J on Sv222 today.
SBS8262J is on Sv17 today.
Seem KJDEP loves to give 'Niu Year' gift to WLDEP.
Add-on:
TIB612S
(KJDEP 77
WLDEP SP)
TIB516L TIB544E
(KJDEP SP
WLDEP SP)
Originally posted by SBS9364S:Seem KJDEP loves to give 'Niu Year' gift to WLDEP.
Add-on:
TIB612Y
(KJDEP 77
WLDEP SP)
TIB544E
(KJDEP SP
WLDEP SP)
Is it TIB612S?
Originally posted by jayh272416:
1961X back to 151 lo~
knew it... 1961X nv left 151 all the while
TIB1018B
(AMDEP SP
AMDEP 985) (Can any1 confirm pls? Cuz it did this svc so many times since it became SP..)
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:TIB1018B
(AMDEP SP
AMDEP 985) (Can any1 confirm pls? Cuz it did this svc so many times since it became SP..)
Don't know. I doubt it is perm 985....
Sooner or later KJDEP will clear off all the Scanias. The OAC Striders will all be sent back to WLDEP at most, whereas the CAC Elbo (only TIB839E left) will eventually go off.
Adding on to TIB670Z whinc is still under lay-up in KJDEP due to accident last Nov.
SGwiki is being redeployed....I will change back...but anyone can find out who is this peterjo....
SBS 3756 J (BRBP 88 -->BNDEP SP/19)???
SBS 3665 M/SBS 3666 K (BNDEP SP --> BRBP 88)???
BTW, is there such an advert: Tampines Mall - Mall of malls on the east??
N113CRB to sv88 sia
Originally posted by SBS 9256 X:BTW, is there such an advert: Tampines Mall - Mall of malls on the east??
the ad doesn't exist from what i've know of
Originally posted by SBS 9256 X:SGwiki is being redeployed....I will change back...but anyone can find out who is this peterjo....
SBS 3756 J (BRBP 88 -->BNDEP SP/19)???
SBS 3665 M/SBS 3666 K (BNDEP SP --> BRBP 88)???
BTW, is there such an advert: Tampines Mall - Mall of malls on the east??
that crapper ar...anyhow put stuff like play play like that.