Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:chey, not 9229 leh
SBS895K DID NOT go to SLBP. Saw it at Yishun when I'm on 169(TIB1107C). It was doing 85.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:SBS895K DID NOT go to SLBP. Saw it at Yishun when I'm on 169(TIB1107C). It was doing 85.
i think that time it camoed 51 then zacaria thot is SLBP
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
u not feeling good go get a rest
Who say i am not feeling good?I am perfectly alright.Just being sarcastic when u say BNDEP takes good care.Couldn't swallow that sentence at all.![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Who say i am not feeling good?I am perfectly alright.Just being sarcastic when u say BNDEP takes good care.Couldn't swallow that sentence at all.
Well not, dun tell mi go SLBP ![]()
Well not, dun tell mi go SLBP
I got say go to SLBP meh?I didn't even mention anything about going to SLBP.
I got say go to SLBP meh?I didn't even mention anything about SLBP.
lolx i gt even say u say SLBP meh ![]()
lolx i gt even say u say SLBP meh
I got even say that u said i said that must go SLBP meh?I just said that i didnt say anything about SLBP when u suddenly said that 'dun tell me go SLBP'.That's all.
Y cant i say SLBP u own SLBP is it -.- just dun mean u didnt tok about SLBP do not mean i cant say about SLBP
Stop fighting about this. Just relax
foolish childs fighting for no gd reasons....sadded ![]()
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:foolish childs fighting for no gd reasons....sadded
lolx teenagers here
and BTW we didnt fight we just toking
lolx teenagers hereand BTW we didnt fight we just toking
Talking? Oh I see! You talk too much nonsense sometimes.
Originally posted by Rk 2010:Talking? Oh I see! You talk too much nonsense sometimes.
I got say when i didn't talk about SLBP means that u also cannot say about SLBP?That one if u really insist then its not my problem since u say yourself one.
AND YES!!!!!!!!!!!YES!!!!!!!!!!!HOORAY BUS FANS!!!!!!!!!!!I didn't know that i was so rich!!!!!!!!!!!!I OWN SLBP!!!!!!!YES!!!!!!!!!Use your brain lah.If i got so much money until i can own SLBP,u tell me i will be so dumb to buy a bus depot?Like that i can buy the whole of Singapore already what.Why would i want to buy a simple bus depot?Am i a lunatic to do that?
All of a sudden,talks about ownage of SLBP has arrived!!!!!!!!YES!!!!!!!!When i didn't even say a slightest tiny mini word that i own SLBP,someone has gone as far as assuming that i think i own SLBP.MARVELLOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GREAT!!!!!!!!!!GREAT BUS FANS!!!!!!!!!!!!!From now on,I OWN SLBP.
Sorry to RK2010 especially and the others.Couldn't resist.Going to stop here.Not going to post anything else about this.If he replies to this post,then i am not responsible for it.As i said,i shall stop here.
Originally posted by Rk 2010:Talking? Oh I see! You talk too much nonsense sometimes.
ya wad , tok here is right wad, tok about redeployments thing, gt nonsense meh?
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:SBS913S SBS2629A
(AMDEP 55BNDEP SP)
SBS988B
(AMDEP 22BNDEP SP)
SBS937Z
(AMDEP 124BNDEP SP)
So Wad did AMDEP get return?
nothing bndep short of bus me friend. so many crb gone.
SBS3865C
(BRBP 88
AMDEP SP)
SBS3921Z
(AMDEP SP
BRBP 88)
back again (:
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:SBS3865C
(BRBP 88AMDEP SP)
SBS3921Z
(AMDEP SPBRBP 88)
back again (:
confirm Stage happy if he see this ![]()
confirm Stage happy if he see this
How you know.
Anw, the deployment of 3921 is wef today. :)
Originally posted by Stage:
How you know.Anw, the deployment of 3921 is wef today. :)
Coz u Svc 88 Lov3r ma
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:SBS3865C
(BRBP 88AMDEP SP)
SBS3921Z
(AMDEP SPBRBP 88)
back again (:
so fast go off le ![]()
3921 go out, 3756 go in
3777 go out, 3865 go in
3865 go out, 3921 go in
so the net exchange is loss fo 3777 and gain of 3756.