Originally posted by ^tamago^:N113CRB to sv88 sia
Back to the olden days where Mercs were in BNDEP and svc 88 had Scania N113CRBs?![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Back to the olden days where Mercs were in BNDEP and svc 88 had Scania N113CRBs?
if the transfer (N113 to BNDEP,Mercz to BRBP/AMDEP/SLBP) days didnt exist, i Happy ![]()
TIB633G
(KJDEP 970)
(WLDEP SP)
TIB668G
(KJDEP 75)
(WLDEP SP)
TIB671X
(KJDEP 75)
(WLDEP SP)
TIB824Y
(KJDEP 970)
(WLDEP SP)
SBS 2775K SBS 2835X
(ARBP SP
ARBP 175) Replace 1912M & 2764S
SBS 2776H
(BBDEP SP
BBDEP 33) Replace 1933C
SBS 2781S
(BBDEP SP
ARBP 16) Replace 1948K
SBS 2782P
(BBDEP SP
BBDEP 151) Replace 1961X
Originally posted by Oceane:SBS 2782P
(BBDEP SPBBDEP 151) Replace 1961X
Replacing BB's 1961X slot or replacing the bus?
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Replacing BB's 1961X slot or replacing the bus?
The slot. 1961X switched depot to replace 928A.
Originally posted by Oceane:SBS 2775K SBS 2835X
(ARBP SPARBP 175) Replace 1912M & 2764S
SBS 2776H
(BBDEP SPBBDEP 33) Replace 1933C
SBS 2781S
(BBDEP SPARBP 16) Replace 1948K
SBS 2782P
Wow...Like to come back to visit old friends at hougang is it???
Originally posted by TIB433S:TIB633G
(KJDEP 970)(WLDEP SP)
TIB668G
(KJDEP 75)(WLDEP SP)
TIB671X
(KJDEP 75)(WLDEP SP)
TIB824Y
(KJDEP 970)(WLDEP SP)
My CNY resolution came true. All Striders r reunion at WLDEP once again since great redeployment in June.
Look 75, 700, 970 might get OC perms soon to replace the missing bus going to WLDEP.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:My CNY resolution came true. All Striders r reunion at WLDEP once again since great redeployment in June.
I didn't know your CNY resolution is to see Striders all back to WLDEP. =.="
So much for having a proper life apart from buses...
Originally posted by Oceane:
I didn't know your CNY resolution is to see Striders all back to WLDEP. =.="So much for having a proper life apart from buses...
Striders r suitable to replace 178 UDs once all UDs r run-out in 31 Jan.
http://www.sgwiki.com/wiki/Special:Contributions/Peterjo
Getting worse and worse this Peterjo. 13 more inaccurate edits.
Originally posted by xFireHeaveNx:http://www.sgwiki.com/wiki/Special:Contributions/Peterjo
Getting worse and worse this Peterjo. 13 more inaccurate edits.
must be another no life, immature person... =.=
Originally posted by ngjy22:must be another no life, immature person... =.=
the freak of him go change some mercz now at BNDEP -.-
http://www.sgwiki.com/wiki/Special:Contributions/Bus5555
Seems like this bus5555 is joining in too.. -.-
Originally posted by xFireHeaveNx:http://www.sgwiki.com/wiki/Special:Contributions/Bus5555
Seems like this bus5555 is joining in too.. -.-
i'm not surprised..
with him, anything is possible..
Making it very irritating such that everytime I log on sgwiki, I have to check for new inaccurate edits and re-edit everything back. Is there any way to ban them or something?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
the freak of him go change some mercz now at BNDEP -.-
Selfish act lor. Even if he wanna self-comfort, also not in this way.
"Oh, there's merc in BNDEP now :P." - In your dreams. =.=
To whoever did this: This isn't your game, go find a game to play if you're bored. Sgwiki is not for you to play, jus a wall of text with many rego and perm status, so what if you have no life and change the perm status, nothing changed in our real world. Inconvinience many of us only...
Even if you wanna play on editing, why buses? Go do wikipedia, state that (wef of *date*) our GST is going to increase to 80%, our PM, MM change to another person, transport fares up $100 per trip, ERP up $20 per entry etc. If somebody writes to the media to verify about such, see what you'll end up in.
Originally posted by ngjy22:Selfish act lor. Even if he wanna self-comfort, also not in this way.
"Oh, there's merc in BNDEP now :P." - In your dreams. =.=
To whoever did this: This isn't your game, go find a game to play if you're bored. Sgwiki is not for you to play, jus a wall of text with many rego and perm status, so what if you have no life and change the perm status, nothing changed in our real world. Inconvinience many of us only...
Even if you wanna play on editing, why buses? Go do wikipedia, state that (wef of *date*) our GST is going to increase to 80%, our PM, MM change to another person, transport fares up $100 per trip, ERP up $20 per entry etc. If somebody writes to the media to verify about such, see what you'll end up in.
in fact wikipedia is not for you to make any speculations. I do believe the peterjo is doing false edits in sgwiki, although I had manage to re-edit the errors found on SGWiki instead. Like example, SBS82P belong to BNDEP 18 and whatever I've found on it is utterly crap or falsified. If you see any more false edits by peterjo (the major mistake), do feel free to edit back.
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:
in fact wikipedia is not for you to make any speculations. I do believe the peterjo is doing false edits in sgwiki, although I had manage to re-edit the errors found on SGWiki instead. Like example, SBS82P belong to BNDEP 18 and whatever I've found on it is utterly crap or falsified. If you see any more false edits by peterjo (the major mistake), do feel free to edit back.
he did make some correct edits though, like the SBS2700B redeployment. nonetheless, he's making more wrong edits than correct edits now.
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:he did make some correct edits though, like the SBS2700B redeployment.
think his sgwiki acc was another person other than owner.
Originally posted by Oceane:SBS 2775K SBS 2835X
(ARBP SPARBP 175) Replace 1912M & 2764S
SBS 2776H
(BBDEP SPBBDEP 33) Replace 1933C
SBS 2781S
(BBDEP SPARBP 16) Replace 1948K
SBS 2782P
Wa.. upgrade from strider to DM3500..
You can't rely on SGWiki forever... because it's an open database ANYONE can go in and edit things. Which is why I already gave up on SGWiki and decided to do up my own database.
SBS 7433P SBS 7495K
(BRBP 88
BNDEP 196)
Originally posted by Oceane:You can't rely on SGWiki forever... because it's an open database ANYONE can go in and edit things. Which is why I already gave up on SGWiki and decided to do up my own database.
SBS 7433P SBS 7495K
(BRBP 88BNDEP 196)
Show mi the link of Perm svc rather than SGWIKI leh
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
think his sgwiki acc was another person other than owner.