Originally posted by Class 55 Deltic Fan:
TIB673R -> LAWO Orange EDS
- WLDEP 187 -> WLDEP 178
TIB666L -> LAWO Orange EDS
- WLDEP 960 -> WLDEP 178
No wonder often see this 2 Orange EDS Scanias on 178 for many days since last week. ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:Cool. Another strider to add to the hopes of it cameoing on 88 =D
More like cameoing on full fleet Merc svcs such as 139,145,TPY feeders,142,90,94 instead.![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
I didn't see it for myself, but he smsed me TIB516L and TIB771R on 189. So, maybe must see the bus doing KJ svcs, then confirm lor.
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Hmmm... Can double confirm whether TIB654X is perm 178 replacing TIB759C? Duty is AM/PM03..
Originally posted by Class 55 Deltic Fan:TIB670Z -> MOBITEC Orange EDS
- WLDEP SP -> WLDEP 178
- WLDEP 187 -> WLDEP 178
- WLDEP 960 -> WLDEP 178
TIB844P
- WLDEP 187 -> WLDEP 178
TIB818R
- WLDEP Ez-link Testing
This is what I think happened.
TIB666L
WLDEP 960
WLDEP 178
TIB667J
WLDEP 960
WLDEP 178
TIB772M
WLDEP 178
WLDEP 960
TIB773K
WLDEP 178
WLDEP 960
Direct Swop.
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Hmmm... Can double confirm whether TIB654X is perm 178 replacing TIB759C? Duty is AM/PM03..
Should be perm as well. Has been doing 178 long time ago, when TIB759C all that were still around on 178.
Originally posted by Junyang700:
This is what I think happened.
TIB666L
WLDEP 960WLDEP 178
TIB667J
WLDEP 960WLDEP 178
TIB772M
WLDEP 178WLDEP 960
TIB773K
WLDEP 178WLDEP 960
Direct Swop.
Thats what I thought as well. 178 kenna degraded.
Hmm....... Wonder which buses replace TIB673R & TIB844P on 187?
Suckily is old friend UD. Haha...
- WLDEP SP -> WLDEP 178
- WLDEP 187 -> WLDEP 178
- WLDEP 960 -> WLDEP 178
TIB844P
- WLDEP 187 -> WLDEP 178
TIB818R
- WLDEP Ez-link Testing
178 no need OCs also can, cos got 3 orange EDS. And also win 857, TIB484U & TIB595H.
Originally posted by Junyang700:
Suckily is old friend UD. Haha...
Lol. ![]()
178 no need OCs also can, cos got 3 orange EDS. And also win 857, TIB484U & TIB595H.
Ask TIB565U orange eds to join in from 966 to 178 as well.
TIB484U and TIB595H also come in.
Orange EDS service 178. =)
Originally posted by Junyang700:Ask TIB565U orange eds to join in from 966 to 178 as well.
Yah. But TIB565U sometimes will appear on 178 for a few times within every 2 weeks.
Originally posted by Junyang700:Ask TIB565U orange eds to join in from 966 to 178 as well.
Ooh, svc 178 gt alot of LAWO EDS buses ahh.. Maybe if WLDEP had the $$ to retrofit all its svc 178 perm buses fleet, can join in with svc 307 too; full fleet of LAWO EDS buses.![]()
SBS 8441J :
(SLBP SP) > (SLBP 143)
* Perm sticker spotted when cameo on 51 today.
Originally posted by ahjack 77:SBS 8441J :
(SLBP SP) > (SLBP 143)
that means SBS3920B is out i assume?
eh this inot very sure. cos i saw big 143 sticker when cameo on 51
Originally posted by sbs8104h:that means SBS3920B is out i assume?
replace short of 1 bus.
Originally posted by sbs8104h:that means SBS3920B is out i assume?
Lolx... At least now I take a quieter bus everyday rather than Merz all the way...
Originally posted by jayh272416:
replacing "3914U"
wrong lah. 2997L.
Originally posted by ahjack 77:SBS 8441J :
(SLBP SP) > (SLBP 143)
i already mentioned it bef. it is perm since 2 mths ago but it will not be doing 143 so soon. it hasnt done 143 for 2 mths everyday sp bus come in and do. the sticker is alr there for 2 mths.
3914 was swapped with 8441.
2997 was swapped for 3920.
since then, 8441 hasnt appeared on 143, not even once, everyday cameo sp buses instead.
3920 is still perm on 143. it will be replaced with a kub when they decided finally to put perm kubs on 143.
- WLDEP SP -> WLDEP 178
- WLDEP 187 -> WLDEP 178
- WLDEP 960 -> WLDEP 178
TIB844P
- WLDEP 187 -> WLDEP 178
TIB818R
- WLDEP Ez-link Testing
Can someone update these in sgwiki? Thx.![]()
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:i already mentioned it bef. it is perm since 2 mths ago but it will not be doing 143 so soon. it hasnt done 143 for 2 mths everyday sp bus come in and do. the sticker is alr there for 2 mths.
3914 was swapped with 8441.
2997 was swapped for 3920.
since then, 8441 hasnt appeared on 143, not even once, everyday cameo sp buses instead.
3920 is still perm on 143. it will be replaced with a kub when they decided finally to put perm kubs on 143.
orh okay. understand liao. thks for the clarification
SGWIKI srsly need some updates done