Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:wrong lah. 2997L.
i meant the KUB replacing "3914U"
SBS8591J ->new new AMDEP. first euro v in AMDEP. first day posted there alrd got WAb logo.
SBS518A (AM 22) --> (AM SP) ??
no perm sticker on coin box and cameo around recently.anyone can reconfirm?
I think SBS573P is replacing 518A. Has been on Service 22 for many days and now with new pizzahut ad.
Originally posted by lemon1974:SBS8591J ->new new AMDEP. first euro v in AMDEP. first day posted there alrd got WAb logo.
Wah, just in tandem for a few services learning KUB. Hopefully.
Originally posted by jayh272416:i meant the KUB replacing "3914U"
he was asking 3920 replace what bus.
Originally posted by SBS8533C:suspected TIB781L perm sv 966
I also think so...
bubbling under lor...
Originally posted by Junyang700:
This is what I think happened.
TIB666L
WLDEP 960WLDEP 178
TIB667J
WLDEP 960WLDEP 178
TIB772M
WLDEP 178WLDEP 960
TIB773K
WLDEP 178WLDEP 960
Direct Swop.
So many happenings now after back from Shanghai:
Wonder which bus will replace 673 & 844 on 187.
TIB728S and TIB774H are perm 970.
TIB759C perm 75.
SBS202K
(SLBP 105
SLBP SP)
remember its amdep 105 days till now with 301h and 3873d that have gone to scrap.
SBS8191E
(SLBP SP
SLBP 105)
welcome back
Tink fleet reduction of 187 or make way back for TIB1105H.
And for 178, back to the old days of mixed UDs, Hiapanos & scanias.
And back to perfect 17 fleets after elimation of Hispano CACs & UDs.
Good 2 see Scanias back on 178 - 'traditions' jus lik SMRT did on 852.
But hope 673 & 844 will 'visit' ex-perm 187 frequently thru interchangable slots
Originally posted by TIB433S:TIB728S and TIB774H are perm 970.
TIB759C perm 75.
welcome back, TIB774H as perm 970 4 a short while b4 x-fered 2 WLDEP.
Anybody knows which buses from HGDEP replaces 8066J on 64 as well as 8108Y on 105?
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:SBS202K
(SLBP 105SLBP SP)
remember its amdep 105 days till now with 301h and 3873d that have gone to scrap.SBS8191E
(SLBP SPSLBP 105)
welcome back
That's good news indeed. DM3500 would have been much preferred though.
SBS208U back on service 142 today from AMDEP ws.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:he was asking 3920 replace what bus.
he said "i assume 3920 is out" leh
which means 8441 replaces 3920.
SBS8490S
SLBP 66 > HGDEP SP
It's on 109 today
Originally posted by ngjy22:SBS8490S
SLBP 66 > HGDEP SPIt's on 109 today
wa piang, i rather hgdep take in euro V than stealing euro IV batch 2 kubs from SLBP instead. ![]()
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
wa piang, i rather hgdep take in euro V than stealing euro IV batch 2 kubs from SLBP instead.
LOL. They keep stealing lo. They steal 3 KUBs from service 185 for service 147.
Originally posted by SBS7322B:SBS208U back on service 142 today from AMDEP ws.
Is SBS119T back?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
wa piang, i rather hgdep take in euro V than stealing euro IV batch 2 kubs from SLBP instead.
So finally got 1 confirmed SLBP K230UBs go into HGDEP in exchange for the recent 8066J and 8108Y to SLBP, there should be 1 more. 8490S would land up either on service 64 or 105 (HGDEP side)
Heard that HGDEP will be taking in Euro V K230UBs when the MK3s retire later this year.