Originally posted by SBS7322B:LOL. They keep stealing lo. They steal 3 KUBs from service 185 for service 147.
183 lah.
Originally posted by jayh272416:he said "i assume 3920 is out" leh
which means 8441 replaces 3920.
okay. to whoever who doesnt get it. 8441 replacing 3914 and 3920 replacing 2997 is perm 143 CURRENTLY. just that 8441 has never ever done 143.
if you notice 143 very often and cant even see this ![]()
Originally posted by Zilchster:That's good news indeed. DM3500 would have been much preferred though.
i'd rather 202K :( But I would want 2770Z to be back too la.. Though i'd want 2770Z to come BRBP :D
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:183 lah.
At least the ex-HGDEP Batch 1 K230UBs replaced the 844x series previously on 183 ![]()
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
wa piang, i rather hgdep take in euro V than stealing euro IV batch 2 kubs from SLBP instead.
Wee! I love it! =D
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:okay. to whoever who doesnt get it. 8441 replacing 3914 and 3920 replacing 2997 is perm 143 CURRENTLY. just that 8441 has never ever done 143.
if you notice 143 very often and cant even see this
Aiyo. Relax. You have already said MILLION times already. Tired seeing you repeating.
SBS8490S
SL 66
HG 27
SBS959K
HG 27
HG 105
SBS8108Y
HG 105
SL 66
SBS8066J
HG 64
SL 66
SBS8252M
SL 66
HG 64
SBS77E
BN 229
Awaiting Lay Up
SBS881A
BN SP
BN 229
There goes the last OAC crb
Originally posted by SBS2615P:SBS8490S
SL 66HG 27
SBS959K
HG 27HG 105
SBS8108Y
HG 105SL 66
SBS77E
BN 229Awaiting Lay Up
:(
in memory of 77E

SL 66HG 27
SBS959K
HG 27HG 105
SBS8108Y
HG 105SL 66
please stop posting things in advance
SL 66HG 27
SBS959K
HG 27HG 105
SBS8108Y
HG 105SL 66
SBS77E
BN 229Awaiting Lay Up
SBS881A
BN SPBN 229
Service 105 gain 1 extra K230UB from SLBP side but lost 1 from HGDEP side ![]()
Any idea for service 64 side replacing 8066J?
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:okay. to whoever who doesnt get it. 8441 replacing 3914 and 3920 replacing 2997 is perm 143 CURRENTLY. just that 8441 has never ever done 143.
if you notice 143 very often and cant even see this
but 8259 got did 143 last sunday ![]()
orh. so SBS8490S will do 27/325 x-over lor? since it replace 959K
Originally posted by SMB32T:
Service 105 gain 1 extra K230UB from SLBP side but lost 1 from HGDEP sideAny idea for service 64 side replacing 8066J?
my worst nightmare came true. 959K perm 105 ![]()
got bad experiences with that bus. almost broke down while i was on it. low air pressure =.=
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
but 8259 got did 143 last sunday
8259 and 8441 are the exact same bus. ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:my worst nightmare came true. 959K perm 105
ya. i rather 2689 go back to 105 ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:my worst nightmare came true. 959K perm 105
SBST wanna pamper service 27 with full K230UB fleets, that's why.
Service 105 that time koped 8108Y away from service 165 during handover of S-shift from SLBP to HGDEP, service 165 got 2691T in return. And now service 105 lost this 8108Y and gets 959K in return. What a joke ![]()
SL 66HG 27
SBS959K
HG 27HG 105
SBS8108Y
HG 105SL 66
SBS8066J
HG 64SL 66
SBS8252M
SL 66HG 64
SBS77E
BN 229Awaiting Lay Up
SBS881A
BN SPBN 229
You dont listen to instructions do you?
I'll say one final time: DO NOT POST ANY DEPLOYMENT THAT HAS NOT BEEN EFFECTED. This is to prevent unnecessary arguments and flame wars that may arises from the posting of such deployment.
First its ben, then its teng swee, now you. Who want to be next?
Originally posted by SBS8533C:suspected TIB781L perm sv 966
It's already perm. It's to replace 745S that went to KJDEP.
Originally posted by service_238:
You dont listen to instructions do you?I'll say one final time: DO NOT POST ANY DEPLOYMENT THAT HAS NOT BEEN EFFECTED. This is to prevent unnecessary arguments and flame wars that may arises from the posting of such deployment.
put the effective date la.. this would avoid confusion.
Originally posted by service_238:
You dont listen to instructions do you?I'll say one final time: DO NOT POST ANY DEPLOYMENT THAT HAS NOT BEEN EFFECTED. This is to prevent unnecessary arguments and flame wars that may arises from the posting of such deployment.
ok please post another post to over-ride his post once the deployment are confirmed,. thks..
ZYX
Originally posted by jayh272416::(
in memory of 77E
Suppose to take this bus this friday ![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:SBS8490S
SLBP 66 > HGDEP SPIt's on 109 today
omg
SBS9425A
AMDEP SP
AMDEP 56
Perm sticker seen
double post
Originally posted by choww:SBS9425A
AMDEP SP
AMDEP 56
Perm sticker seen