Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:All fleet addition.
Ok noted ![]()
Originally posted by tintinspartan:PA4694B (SBSL Volvo B10M PSV Soon Chow)
Turf City Heavy Vehicle Carpark (SBSL) -> Sold
Scania has posted it before. Please read before making duplicates to facilitate smooth reading. Thanks for your cooperation.
Anyway, SBS8267X is not perm service 21. It is replacing SBS8532E which had met in an recent accident. AM 21 BCs have went for K230 training during the weekend.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:Scania has posted it before. Please read before making duplicates to facilitate smooth reading. Thanks for your cooperation.
Anyway, SBS8267X is not perm service 21. It is replacing SBS8532E which had met in an recent accident. AM 21 BCs have went for K230 training during the weekend.
U mean SBS8267X is in SP status?
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:Anyway, SBS8267X is not perm service 21. It is replacing SBS8532E which had met in an recent accident.
we will see about this, quoted for truth.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:keep those 2 for 143 will do.
143ah aiya wait long long lah ![]()
TIB513U
KJDEP SP/ Ikea shuttle
KJDEP 925/ Ikea shuttle
Had seen it doing 925 quite a few times liao on AM split. (Recalled back b4 my RP school holiday started. Today oso.)
Finally, got 1 AM split perm liao after TIB746P (SMB43L) left 925.
TIB739K
(KJDEP 75)
(WLDEP 961)
Replacing 959S's slot since the depot change. But 739K loves to jump around still...
Originally posted by TIB433S:TIB739K
(KJDEP 75)(WLDEP 961)
Replacing 959S's slot since the depot change. But 739K loves to jump around still...
LOL. Saw it yesterday on perm 961.
Anybody here, same like me,
suspect TIB763P to be perm 75?
Originally posted by TIB433S:TIB739K
(KJDEP 75)(WLDEP 961)
hmm...can say so...will see whether on the same slot when i reach school later.
Originally posted by Junyang700:Anybody here, same like me,
suspect TIB763P to be perm 75?
Yeah. Have been seeing the bus on the same slot since the transfer.
SBS528X
(BRBP SP
BRBP 139)
replacing 3833U.
SBS946Y >>> HG 62 took the bus yesterday with sticker
Originally posted by Acx1688:SBS946Y >>> HG 62 took the bus yesterday with sticker
Yes. Swap with sv113. 2657T goes over.
Is TIB443M KJ SP?
Coz it nvr runs KJ 75 anymore liao since end of Jan & start of Feb. Seen it frequently on 176, 190 & other KJ services. I onli saw tiz bus doing 176 & 190.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:Is TIB443M KJ SP?
Coz it nvr runs KJ 75 anymore liao since end of Jan & start of Feb. Seen it frequently on 176, 190 & other KJ services. I onli saw tiz bus doing 176 & 190.
Ya. Most certainly.
again NOT an advanced redeployment saw it since monday
SBS8312Z
HG 109
HG 51
SBS8140C
HG 51
HG 109
SBS952D
HG SP
HG 132
SBS9383L
HG 132
HG SP
Originally posted by SBS2615P:again NOT an advanced redeployment saw it since monday
SBS8312Z
HG 109HG 51
saw this bus at J East ytd on sv51
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
Yes. Swap with sv113. 2657T goes over.
anyone can confirm this?
SBS3922X
(AMDEP 262)
(AMDEP 261)
didn't see it on 262 but on 261 for near 2 weeks. 262 reduce 1 bus to 4 buses. seen only 4 buses for 262 and no cameos to replace 3922X.
Someone frm SGWiki stated that..
SBS 8589 S
[BNDEP SP]
[BNDEP 36]
SBS 8266 Z
[BNDEP 36]
[BNDEP SP]
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Someone frm SGWiki stated that..
SBS 8589 S
[BNDEP SP]
[BNDEP 36]
SBS 8266 Z
[BNDEP 36]
[BNDEP SP]
i did that edit. acx mentioned this redeployment in the k230s topic
Originally posted by Acx1688:SBS8266Z >>BN SP, SBS8589S >>>BN 36
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Someone frm SGWiki stated that..
SBS 8589 S
[BNDEP SP]
[BNDEP 36]
SBS 8266 Z
[BNDEP 36]
[BNDEP SP]
very soon 36 will be full fleet euro v
anw sv 5 uses euro v as well, didnt see the reg plate
Originally posted by SBS9364S:Is TIB443M KJ SP?
But i took 443M JUST last Saturday from Shenton Way >> Bukit Panjang Int.. Maybe still perm?