Originally posted by service_238:I saw 8116Z on 165 today
Saw this bus today too, still got the furniture mall ad.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Hope this don't create flaming here as it's wef 11th May 2009 (Monday). The bus to go over should be SBS8121H.
Likely not SBS8120K, spotted with a full body ad yesterday.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
Well, the 10 buses (5 HG + 5 SL) r jus x-fered to SL & HG today wit 'barter trade'.Swop perm will be offically from tml.
Think swop officially today. Spotted 8157E and 8491P on its respective perm services today
Sooner or later the remaining 8 Batch 1 K230UBs (excluding 8124A and 8888D) will surely get transferred out from HGDEP.
Originally posted by SBS7322B:The other BC oreintating the trainee driver can sit ma......
Originally posted by SBS9364S:Courtesy of Tamago & Oceane:
SBS8079Y
HGDEP 163
SLBP 105
SBS8157E
SLBP 105
HGDEP 163
SBS8107A
HGDEP 165
SLBP 105
SBS8159A
SLBP 105
HGDEP 165
sian they redeploy the sv105 ones around my school and house area xD
Originally posted by SBS9364S:SBS8157E
SLBP 105
HGDEP 163
was on 157 today...SPAM
Originally posted by sbs8104h:was on 157 today...SPAM
I saw it on service 163 at Sengkang Int around 930pm, you could have seen wrongly ![]()
Originally posted by SMB32T:
I saw it on service 163 at Sengkang Int around 930pm, you could have seen wrongly
i saw it at 8.30 when i was in 8085D on 232. I am sure that was the bus as i double checked.
Originally posted by sbs8104h:i saw it at 8.30 when i was in 8085D on 232. I am sure that was the bus as i double checked.
830pm along Toa Payoh turning towards Braddell Road? Note that both 157 and 163 have parallel routes between Toa Payoh to Upp Thomson flyover.
nope.. 830pm along Toa Payoh Lor 4 and Lor 6 Junction turning to Toa Payoh Int with 157 EDS
Originally posted by SBS9364S:Courtesy of Tamago & Oceane:
SBS8159A
SLBP 105
HGDEP 165
SBS8442G
SLBP 199
HGDEP 151 1st ever 84** series doing 151 sial
SBS8448R
SLBP 183
HGDEP 165
Which HG 151 will go SL 199 will have to look out tml.
somemore the very 1st batch 2 kub to 151 perm lol.....
n oso finally batch 2 kubs to 165 again after 8141 left
Sorry to burst your bubbles guys but I had taken 8434 on svc 151 before and 8433 was on the bus as well when they are both new. There you go.
Originally posted by sbs8104h:was on 157 today...SPAM
duplicated.
SBS8587Y
(ARBP 63)
SBS8063S
(ARBP 63
BBDEP 196)
fleet add p shift.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:SBS8587Y
(ARBP 63)SBS8063S
(ARBP 63BBDEP 196)
fleet add p shift.
LOL. Reflected on the outcome of PTC in mid-April about over 95% capacity of buses in 196. It's time 2 add in more S Shift buses.
TIB641H
(WLDEP 187
WLDEP SP/187)
Had not been seeing doing 187 anymore every weekdays liao since few weeks ago liao, always appearing on 61, 173 and Other WRI services.
Onli seeing 641 doing 187 every weekends.
SBS 8593D
(BNDEP SP
BNDEP 3)
SBS 8213B
(BNDEP 3
BNDEP SP)
SBS 8586A SBS 8589S
(BNDEP SP
BNDEP 36)
SBS 8266Z SBS 8322U
(BNDEP 36
BNDEP SP)
SBS 8596X SBS 8598R SBS 8600S SBS 8602L SBS 8611K
(BNDEP SP
BNDEP 81)
SBS 1947M SBS 2628C SBS 2660H SBS 2826Y SBS 2834Z
(BNDEP 81
BNDEP SP)
Originally posted by Oceane:SBS 8596X SBS 8598R SBS 8600S SBS 8602L SBS 8611K
(BNDEP SPBNDEP 81)
SBS 1947M SBS 2628C SBS 2660H SBS 2826Y SBS 2834Z
(BNDEP 81BNDEP SP)
81 full house spammage fo ASD!
Originally posted by Spanish hog:
81 full house spammage fo ASD!
Win already lor...now only left the loner SBS1969A in service 81's fleet.
I would say that SBS2826Y and SBS2834Z gets transferred to BBDEP soon for the JB bound services ![]()
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:SBS8587Y
(ARBP 63)SBS8063S
(ARBP 63BBDEP 196)
fleet add p shift.
Win already lor...now only left the loner SBS1969A in service 81's fleet.I would say that SBS2826Y and SBS2834Z gets transferred to BBDEP soon for the JB bound services
2826Y won't be transferred over as there's CCTV. 2834Z was transferred back from bbdep to bndep for don't know what reason. They have enough DM3500s already as the last transfer was months ago.
According to Sgwiki,
SBS8267X
(BNDEP 21
BNDEP SP)
SBS8310D
(BNDEP 21
BNDEP SP)
Service 196 missing 1 S-shift bus from BNDEP
Originally posted by SBS8032G:According to Sgwiki,
SBS8267X
(BNDEP 21BNDEP SP)
SBS8310D
(BNDEP 21BNDEP SP)
Service 196 missing 1 S-shift bus from BNDEP
Wah seh, KUBs say bye bye to 21
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Wah seh, KUBs say bye bye to 21
Euro V goes to service 21? ![]()
I think TIB751Z is running on 911 every Saturday/Sunday and sometimes on Public Holidays.