Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
SBST mentioned that DD only cater to a certain time with high loading. SD is more flexible and can meet the 10mins freq. DD are precious now.This is why at the same time when they are buying many SD and there are many new BC.
74 and 147's freq aren't even more than 10 mins
and looking forward as e population grows, more ppl are going to take public tpt... not like wait till now to realise e SDs can't cope
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:give 9889U to 174 also can.
Then see it do Fast Forward...shiok ah!
Originally posted by Oceane:SBS 0145S SBS 0565M
(AMDEP 59
AMDEP SP)
bye. you were good.
SBS633A
BNDEP SP
TRG
Merczrox and mi Saw at TPY Int and park at Svc 90 Berth with L plate Holder
Skyliner taken out
Originally posted by sbst275:
74 and 147's freq aren't even more than 10 minsand looking forward as e population grows, more ppl are going to take public tpt... not like wait till now to realise e SDs can't cope
Everyday take 147 to school 5 mins per bus lol.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):SBS633A
BNDEP SPTRG
Saw at TPY Int and park at Svc 90 Berth with L plate Holder
Skyliner taken out
Oi is we both saw one leh.![]()
Originally posted by Stage:SBS218R
SPAM
AM 410
the sticker on where the merz badge is supposed to be is still there
Fleet addition or S shift or what?
I wonder why AMDEP pasted that small sticker there.Looks quite odd to me.I found it quite weird when i first saw that bus with that sticker.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Oi is we both saw one leh.
It doesn't really matter who spot it, as long as the information you posted is correct, I don't see a need to report who is with who at the time of spotting.
I'm not too sure whether anyone post this bef. but according to wiki no one amend.
SMRT Premium 599
A Dennis Lance for 969/599 crossover (Duty: 167S151) frm svc 167 has crease.
And now:
TIB 1241Y :
AMDEP 969
AMDEP 969/599*
* Abit off-topic: premium 599 load is increasing alot, not bad.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):SBS633A
BNDEP SPTRG
Saw at TPY Int and park at Svc 90 Berth with L plate Holder
Skyliner taken out
Is this the replacement for 913S/2614S or add on?
SBS 8599M SBS 8605D SBS 8608X SBS 8609T SBS 8610M SBS 8618S SBS 8621G SBS 8885L
(AMDEP SP
AMDEP 53)
SBS 8247D SBS 8280G SBS 8289H SBS 8290C SBS 8292Y SBS 8363B SBS 8365X SBS 8500Y
(AMDEP 53
AMDEP SP)
SBS902Z > BN 15, MAY B addition
anyway it would be better for sbs9889u to be better if it becomes sv7 to replace sbs822x.
they can also add to amk / bishan feeder svc if required.![]()
SBS8615A
(SLBP SP
SLBP 242) perm sticker spotted
outgoing bus will be confirmed later
Originally posted by Acx1688:SBS902Z > BN 15, MAY B addition
why do you say its perm 15?
Originally posted by Oceane:SBS 8599M SBS 8605D SBS 8608X SBS 8609T SBS 8610M SBS 8618S SBS 8621G SBS 8885L
(AMDEP SPAMDEP 53)
(AMDEP 53AMDEP SP)
Wow so many Euro 4s kicked out.Wonder which svc they would be redeployed to next.
Originally posted by Acx1688:SBS902Z > BN 15, MAY B addition
So maybe it's this bus i and bus and soccer lov3r saw on 15 yesterday.
Originally posted by Oceane:SBS 8599M SBS 8605D SBS 8608X SBS 8609T SBS 8610M SBS 8618S SBS 8621G SBS 8885L
(AMDEP SPAMDEP 53)
(AMDEP 53AMDEP SP)
Whoa 53 want so many new buses...
8 euro v come in, 8 euro iv go out.
SBS957R
(HG 112) to (HG 80)
SBS958M
(HG 80) to (HG 112)
(AMDEP SPAMDEP 53)
(AMDEP 53AMDEP SP)
So the SP Euro 4 KUBs will be sleeping in the depot lia0
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
So the SP Euro 4 KUBs will be sleeping in the depot lia0
Stop crapping lah.
Common sense can tell that they will came right? If not hurry for what, they will find their new perm services right?
Think before you talk.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
Stop crapping lah.Common sense can tell that they will came right? If not hurry for what, they will find their new perm services right?
Think before you talk.
Wad crap
Now they are SP
most likely cameo or new perm
of coz now most of them are Sleeping/Resting (if u wan) inside AMDEP ma (not that Laid Up or wad la)
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Wad crap
Now they are SP
most likely cameo or new perm
of coz now most of them are Sleeping/Resting (if u wan) inside AMDEP ma (not that Laid Up or wad la)
8247D on 162 tdy
8289H on 53 tdy
8365X on 57 tdy
You call that sleep. You must be a joker.